Originally posted by at0m87@Aug 11 2005, 09:22 PM

WHAHAHAHAHA i jus got home and guess wat !!!??? LOL i PASSEDDDDDD!!!!

whohohOOOOHOHohOHOH~ FUTURE KAWA RIDER !!!! yeah man hey i tink i might be buyin my kawa on saturday !! yupp meet up soon mann.. so can teach me a few trick.. i am a noob.. ! *beams*

congrate ... hope to see you in kr soon .

me aso veri noob ...

but nvm we can noob together :cheeky:

anyone here stays YISHUN? got no riding buddy leii. no one to show me the way.. haha!

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

just now dreaming...

wonder if cash card punch hole liao still can use....

cos i can't wait to get cash card reminder , so wan to punch a hole then use a strip to tie it to my key chain :cheer:

hope this will save me alot trouble :smile:

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by at0m87@Aug 11 2005, 09:32 PM

YEAHHH !!! ME! ME ! ME MEMEMEMEMEM!!! hahahaha first attempt.. my tag was 89..

3rd last.. and i was waiting like sh*t la.. took so long till it was my turn.. bloody nervous. but got on the bike remain cool.. if nervous sure fail de... and i prayed alot.. before and after.. soo yeahh god makes wonder!! i took at SSDC.. then when it was finally my turn, cos i last few mah.. den see the TP or very restless. like wanna pack and go le.. when i was approaching anderson junior c. U-turn, i already saw the TP fold his chair and pack his stuff le.. and im nt the last one lor.. still got 2 ppl behind me haven reach yet.. i guess it pays to wait and be the last hor? hahaha.! you ppl also pass on the first attempt? im really so excited.. hand itchy nw already wanna ride bike.. but no bike to ride yet.... sianzz =\

Don't get too happy yet. REAL riding begins and this time there ain't no instructors to correct your mistakes and there's no room for errors. I hate to be the spoilsport to your celebration party but this is the beginning of "life". Enjoy the rest of it (Hopefully).

Originally posted by patrick1131@Aug 11 2005, 09:46 PM

congrate ... hope to see you in kr soon .

me aso veri noob ...

but nvm we can noob together :cheeky:

i can NOOB, u can NOOB.

we can NOOB tgt.

in the middle of the night NOOB'in one another.. hahaha this is lame.. but im jus to excited !! hahaha~

-------------

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by patrick1131@Aug 11 2005, 09:48 PM

just now dreaming...

wonder if cash card punch hole liao still can use....

cos i can't wait to get cash card reminder , so wan to punch a hole then use a strip to tie it to my key chain :cheer:

hope this will save me alot trouble :smile:

Hey.... thats my idea! Infringement of copyright issues chapter 26 para 5.....

Originally posted by FireSpitter@Aug 11 2005, 09:49 PM

Don't get too happy yet. REAL riding begins and this time there ain't no instructors to correct your mistakes and there's no room for errors. I hate to be the spoilsport to your celebration party but this is the beginning of "life". Enjoy the rest of it (Hopefully).

hmmm dats why i need someone to guide me and show me the way of true road riding.. scary.. i must ride with someone first.. nt used to riding alone...

-------------

Guest FireSpitter

I'm sure there'll be lots of more than willing mates here to help guide you around. Have you gone started scouting for your KRR yet?

Originally posted by FireSpitter@Aug 11 2005, 09:53 PM

I'm sure there'll be lots of more than willing mates here to help guide you around. Have you gone started scouting for your KRR yet?

buying my krr first hand.. yeahh so i guess there is no need for scouting right? all the places standard price, plus minus abit difference only..

-------------

Originally posted by at0m87@Aug 11 2005, 09:52 PM

hmmm dats why i need someone to guide me and show me the way of true road riding.. scary.. i must ride with someone first.. nt used to riding alone...

i think u cannot ask FireSpitter to show you ...

cos i heard he rides veri hiong lol ....

you will be wondering where has he gone to after u turn ur head to check blindspot ..Muahahaha

Originally posted by at0m87@Aug 11 2005, 09:55 PM

buying my krr first hand.. yeahh so i guess there is no need for scouting right? all the places standard price, plus minus abit difference only..

how much the price ??

i see i bought 2nd hand got lugi anot :sweat:

Guest FireSpitter

Good for you! But although new bike prices are almost the same, still there are a number of screwed up shops that take the opportunity to slash noobs. Where do you live?

Originally posted by patrick1131@Aug 11 2005, 09:57 PM

you will be wondering where has he gone to after u turn ur head to check blindspot ..Muahahaha

whahaha dat jialat arhh.. nvm la.. its okay la.. bui dunno the road well.. so.. i will definitely get lost if he goes far ahead of me.. and i mean LOST... hahaha den i haf to bring street directory out on the road le.. =\ i seriously dunno the road... but will get to know them better soon.. help me out yeahh hahhaha more outings ! haha =)

-------------

Originally posted by rankief@Aug 11 2005, 07:42 PM

going do lab to change my rear tyre on sat... anybody change tyre there bfore?? wanna change to battlex.. but heard theres quite some diff compound... not so sure... and can someone tell me how long before the expiry date of the tyre then can buy?

can someone ans me pls?

---------------------------------------------------

FU6068J KRR

FL1135D GSX 400

FW1344J S4 vtec2

SGK858B Savvy

SGX6***R Vios

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by patrick1131@Aug 11 2005, 09:57 PM

Statements without facts are called rumours. Don't believe everything you hear....

Originally posted by patrick1131@Aug 11 2005, 09:59 PM

how much the price ??

i see i bought 2nd hand got lugi anot :sweat:

i asked it was $5759, on the road.. everything.. if i remember correctly dats for my age, 18.. yeah now NTUC insurance see the youngest rider liao.. so cannot put first rider, insurance sure hiong one.. hiaz..

-------------

Originally posted by FireSpitter@Aug 11 2005, 10:00 PM

Good for you! But although new bike prices are almost the same, still there are a number of screwed up shops that take the opportunity to slash noobs. Where do you live?

i live in yishun.. my father bringing me to go buy... and i roughly know the price. so kanna slashed i shuld be able to tell and tell my father.. going to buy from changi.. he brought his super 4 there..

-------------

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by rankief@Aug 11 2005, 10:02 PM

can someone ans me pls?

I have bought all my KRR tires from LAB exclusively as they have given me the best price islandwide. Installation workmanship is reasonably good with no complaints (Surprising by LAB standards).

Battlax 039SS 80/90-17 (Front) & 120/70-17 Rear. Just make sure both are SS compound

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by at0m87@Aug 11 2005, 10:03 PM

i live in yishun.. my father bringing me to go buy... and i roughly know the price. so kanna slashed i shuld be able to tell and tell my father.. going to buy from changi.. he brought his super 4 there..

It's not the upfront charges that kills you. It's the hidden ones that do. Good luck....

can someone ans me pls?

sorry bro .. forget abt u liao ..

erm .. i am getting BT39SS 120/80-17 for rear aso ..

but now still very poor ..cannot change so fast.. kns today cash card kena stolen AGAIN ... btw price is ard 70+ to 80 bucks ...

good luck and update us if you getting tat tyre ,ya ? :smile:

Originally posted by FireSpitter@Aug 11 2005, 10:07 PM

It's not the upfront charges that kills you. It's the hidden ones that do. Good luck....

but i know wat i haf to pay mah.. cos i know a mech in AV.. yupp he count out for me everything sure no hidden.. included are:

BIKE - $4000

Register - $140

Road Tax - $40

COE - $752

Third Party - $377

GST - $200

Transfer Fees - $80

IU - $170

den if wan to buy Second Party - $840

yupp so this is all right? no more hidden cost huh?

-------------

Originally posted by at0m87@Aug 11 2005, 10:02 PM

i asked it was $5759, on the road.. everything.. if i remember correctly dats for my age, 18.. yeah now NTUC insurance see the youngest rider liao.. so cannot put first rider, insurance sure hiong one.. hiaz..

huh??

i bought 2nd hand 15 month old for 2700 coi leh ..

I lugi anot ?? but i noob alot thing need to change after bought the bike ..

Guest FireSpitter

can someone ans me pls?

Do us all a favor please. Get the prices for the same sizes for Dunlop TT900GP and post the prices here please. I'm sure this info would be needed by some brudder here sometime.

Originally posted by at0m87@Aug 11 2005, 10:11 PM

Third Party - $377

wow ..how cum u 18 yo 3rd party so cheap??

me ask ard 600+ leh .. :weep:

Originally posted by FireSpitter@Aug 11 2005, 10:14 PM

Do us all a favor please. Get the prices for the same sizes for Dunlop TT900GP and post the prices here please. I'm sure this info would be needed by some brudder here sometime.

YEAH PLS ...

dunlop tyres look more chio ..cos got white print says it's dunlop ...

knn tat BT all black black one ... who will know it's a BT Muahahaha :box: