Originally posted by R3sistor@Oct 27 2005, 07:16 PM

Its might be one of yr signal light blubs has fused.

If u switch it on, front got lights, back no light, means the back signal light spoil.

all my 4 blubs can light up, but when is on, just on there, no blink at all, the yellow bulb beside the green nuture gear bulb also no blink then, is it becos of the fuse?:giddy:

Originally posted by creep@Oct 27 2005, 10:00 PM

all my 4 blubs can light up, but when is on, just on there, no blink at all, the yellow bulb beside the green nuture gear bulb also no blink then, is it becos of the fuse?:giddy:

faulty condenser( signal relay)...Just change a new one...

Hi..doe anyone here knows where can i make a new KRR meter background..mine broken... :help:

http://www.riverside-jp.com/tk/zx150meSS.jpg

http://www.zokeisha.co.jp/scooter/sexxxim/Resources/002a.jpeg

yar guys i need help seriously wif my ignition. it is very jerky. when key inserted its very difficult to turn the key. esp handlebar lock n turnin to "on". ever since i got bike got this prob but recently like gotten worst. Know where i can change??

Super Motard ----> Sports Tourer

Support The Yellow Ribbon Project And Help Unlock The Second Prison :p

Originally posted by angeldogleslie@Oct 28 2005, 12:46 AM

yar guys i need help seriously wif my ignition. it is very jerky. when key inserted its very difficult to turn the key. esp handlebar lock n turnin to "on". ever since i got bike got this prob but recently like gotten worst. Know where i can change??

try spraying some WD-40 into it

Benevolence Is Invincible

Originally posted by angeldogleslie@Oct 28 2005, 12:46 AM

:cry: me too having the same prob as u...

Class 2B => 11 Aug 05

Class 2A => 17 Oct 06

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Oct 2005 - Jul 2006 => Kawasaki KRR

Jun 2006 - Present => Yamaha Majesty YP250

saw 2 white kips & 1 s4 at esso near bbdc just now & 1 of them is p plate and both using those cosmetic mirrors :giddy:

Originally posted by blackieheng@Oct 27 2005, 11:02 PM

Hi..doe anyone here knows where can i make a new KRR meter background..mine broken... :help:

u intend to get back original background or u dont mind after market ones?

can try making sticker ones from sticker shop in JB

then paste on transparency or something...

replace the existing broken one lorz

how the hell did the break the meter background anyway??

Originally posted by Lass@Oct 28 2005, 11:57 PM

saw 2 white kips & 1 s4 at esso near bbdc just now & 1 of them is p plate and both using those cosmetic mirrors :giddy:

white krr is coool~

eh...wait a min...u havent reveal to us yr new ride :sian:

Originally posted by OhMiGosh@Oct 29 2005, 03:28 PM

hi i am new here.. @@! :giddy: any shop to recommend in sg for servicing of KRR in terms of value for money?

where do u stay...? if u stay around jurong i recommend AS Phoon Toh Guan.. Look for Ah Hock.. He's not bad and a very friendly guy...

(1)NSR SP 150(FT5726E) (2)RXZ(FP8543S) (3)KRR 150(FU2121P) (4)R6 '05(FY6651D) (5)Getz 1.4A(SGJ575Y) (6)Gilera VXR 200 (FBC4201X) (7)FZ6 S2 (FBD2275R) (8)X1-R (FBB6401C) (9)FZ16 (FBF2411D) (10)FZS1000 (FZ2591P) (11)MT-09

Loves a Yammie... It always touches my heart!!!

Originally posted by nemesis_angel@Oct 28 2005, 05:47 PM

:cry: me too having the same prob as u...

OMG i tio too... when i insert my key and remove it, my key got droplets of water.. please comment !! ... abit tough to insert my key and turning it too isnt smooth... :help:

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

KAWASAKI BIKE OUTING

Date: Saturday , 5th November

Time: 6pm.

Meeting place : Seletar Dam (else please suggest)

1 ) at0m87(anthony) 91764421

2 ) ck_86 (CK) 98462572

3 ) nemesis_angel(angie) 91017600

4 )

5 )

6 )

7 )

8 )

9 )

add your name & contact if u are keen!! thanks!

-------------

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Originally posted by at0m87@Oct 29 2005, 03:35 PM

OMG i tio too... when i insert my key and remove it, my key got droplets of water.. please comment !! ... abit tough to insert my key and turning it too isnt smooth... :help:

for all those facing this problem

juz spray WD40 or pour sewing machine (singer oil) into the keyhole to lubricate the mechanism will do

Originally posted by d0n^@Oct 29 2005, 04:20 PM

for all those facing this problem

juz spray WD40 or pour sewing machine (singer oil) into the keyhole to lubricate the mechanism will do

thanks don.. will spray when i find a WD-40 yupp.. at first i thought my key worn out liao.. :sweat:

-------------

pls help me :mad:

my chain was super lose last night ...so i went to a workshop to get it tightened...

after ride back home..the chain become so tight omg...

so i back to workshop today to get it adjusted..

after so it become tight again ..so i went back again ..but this time things goes even more werid... sometimes it's tight ..sometimes it's lose ..wth

everytime i stop at traffic light I go n touch the chain ...it's tight/lose /tight /lose

isit my chain goin to break soon ?? anyone experienced this b4?? :help:

Originally posted by patrick1131@Oct 29 2005, 08:23 PM

my chain was super lose last night ...so i went to a workshop to get it tightened...

after so it become tight again ..so i went back again ..but this time things goes even more werid... sometimes it's tight ..sometimes it's lose ..wth

everytime i stop at traffic light I go n touch the chain ...it's tight/lose /tight /lose

gear sprocks and chain goner time for replacement

Benevolence Is Invincible

Hi, I am a Newbie here, juz wanna know what r the recommended workshops to do my krr in the north. me staying in woodlands but dun seems to have any gd place to do service..pls help!!!:help: :help: also, anyone knows how much does each piece of farring cost cos i broke mine in a skid..

Originally posted by tom3694@Oct 29 2005, 08:27 PM

gear sprocks and chain goner time for replacement

thanks for replying me ...

u mean time to change the chain le aH??

but i rem the chain ard 3month + old onli :sian:

think becos i nv wax it religiously isit :cheeky:

Originally posted by patrick1131@Oct 29 2005, 08:23 PM

i tink yr chain got uneven tension at different parts of the chain

thats why some parts are tighter some parts more loose

i agree w/ tom that its time for change of chain

Originally posted by d0n^@Oct 30 2005, 05:31 AM

i tink yr chain got uneven tension at different parts of the chain

thats why some parts are tighter some parts more loose

i agree w/ tom that its time for change of chain

haha ..thanks don^

I think i go m'sia change ...maybe tonight bah ...

heard my frens chain break story really scared me out :smile:

btw can recom any chain and sporcket size ?? i using 120/80 profile reat tyre

now is using 428 but sporcket dunnoe wat size ..

thanks a million :cheer:

Originally posted by d0n^@Oct 29 2005, 07:39 AM

white krr is coool~

eh...wait a min...u havent reveal to us yr new ride :sian:

keke s4

Originally posted by Lass@Oct 30 2005, 11:04 AM

keke s4

muz be super careful w/ yr parts wor :p :goodluck:

Originally posted by Lass@Oct 30 2005, 11:04 AM

keke s4

wow!!! s4 :cheer:

i also want!!! hehehe... but still early lah.. still holding on to my p-plate.. hehehe :cheeky: