Ok ok. Stop the post right now. Getting out of hands! Good night guys! :sleep:

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough

no lar...-.-"

wad i mean is cos i nv mention the rest mah...see my post i only say 1 person nia..dat y lar...

can see

but no need go so serious on such casual talk mah

the word "we" sensitive lei...cos only 1 person lei...not all lei...

Hi gal... Keep ur cool... Dun have to use those uneducated words... If this is a personal stuff, i dun think it's a nice thing to post in a public forum... juz go personal... If this goes on... im afraid tat we have to let legal actions... Think abt it... No use arguing here.. And dun be to confident... You r now in Kips thread.. Rem.... :smile:

Throw away any hatred for anyone from your heart so that you will not carry sins for a lifetime.

Forgiving others is the best attitude to take!

Love others even if you don't like them...

True love is not loving a perfect perfect person but loving an imperfect person perfectly...

Hi gal... Keep ur cool... Dun have to use those uneducated words... If this is a personal stuff, i dun think it's a nice thing to post in a public forum... juz go personal... If this goes on... im afraid tat we have to let legal actions... Think abt it... No use arguing here.. And dun be to confident... You r now in Kips thread.. Rem.... :smile:

Like that I ride SP must faster go slp liao! Arbo tio pa hor? :D

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough

ya lohz

anyway back to krr stuffs

today juz pump petrol

ran 200km and pump $7 of petrol(super 98)

just a rough gauge for u guys out there

maybe mine is more then wat u guys use

but aga aga know the fuel consumption

Guest ahger^83

personal stuff?

wait...mistakes here! hello~

he was uneducated wif me 1st....

and ive got ntng to do wif him....so ntng personal...

FYI, i cant see ppl kena bully by a tua kangster :smile:

Guest ahger^83
ya lohz

today juz pump petrol

ran 200km and pump 7litres of petrol

seh~~~~

den money fly fast fast liaoz...

Sleepy, you are asking or you are commenting ?

Think KRR range is about 280 km. Usually I run until this mileage before going to pump. At this point, refuel full tank costs me about $10.

ya lohz

today juz pump petrol

ran 200km and pump $7 of petrol(super 98)

I am a hermit, looking for my own island ...

personal stuff?

wait...mistakes here! hello~

he was uneducated wif me 1st....

and ive got ntng to do wif him....so ntng personal...

FYI, i cant see ppl kena bully by a tua kangster :smile:

Maybe... I dun neo... But 1 thing for sure is tat, we dun wish to get involve and juz wan to be a peace maker out of it... If any violent is done, simply juz call e police and solve e pro.. :smile: Juz dun be rash...

Throw away any hatred for anyone from your heart so that you will not carry sins for a lifetime.

True love is not loving a perfect perfect person but loving an imperfect person perfectly...

Guest ahger^83

ok...sorry guys~ ntng to see here~~ get back to work...

/me fades away

Sleepy, you are asking or you are commenting ?

Think KRR range is about 280 km. Usually I run until this mileage before going to pump. At this point, refuel full tank costs me about $10.

i dun wan play around with testing my fuel consumption

later go 1/2 way bo fuel very mafan one...

aiya... u 2...

go settle it quietly la...

make the forum mood so bad liao

juz now all so happy talk cock

now this thing happen all bo mood liao

Quick.. do ur job.... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Guest ahger^83

i dun wan play around with testing my fuel consumption

later go 1/2 way bo fuel very mafan one...

haha~

ltr like my fren lydat lor...he siao one..

-.-"

no fuel...say piston spoil...end up i go buy fuel for him and refill..den bike can start kiaoz...-.-'

wad kind of biker is he sia~ :sian:

Guest ahger^83
*sleepy dance the ma-ca-re-na :D

/me take popcorn and green tea sit one corner and see show (hopefully ltr got strip tease :D )

eeer...

why dun we perform together

i dance 1 side and u strip on the other side

Guest ahger^83
tat time one of our krr mates oso

travel 1/2 way say bike spoil.. say can start cannot move

in the end is no fuel :sweat:

:sian: :sweat:

I don know who u r!!! Pls don use other pple names to come n find trouble with me.......... :mad: :mad: :mad:

Don ur father give u name? :confused: so y did u need to use Her name!!!! :mad:

Do u know its very unfiar to hair!!!.....childish ACT!!! :sian:

relax relax...

anyway best dun bring parents out in person grudges...

Guest ahger^83

I don know who u r!!! Pls don use other pple names to come n find trouble with me.......... :mad: :mad: :mad:

Don ur father give u name? :confused: so y did u need to use Her name!!!! :mad:

Do u know its very unfiar to hair!!!.....childish ACT!!! :sian:

siao ah!

i whr got use other ppl name? din ur dad teach u not to scream?

and pls lor...u mention abt my father 1st lor...idiot....attack me can liaoz...wad for u attack my parents?

u need me to show u some forums to let u noe im not yvonne tan?

try singlepub.com and sgforums.com

u go ask ard who is ahger^83

Guest ahger^83

Right wat...don u think 'HE' is a loser to use a girl name to flame her !!! :mad:

in case u were toki abt LioN who is using ur gf nick to post...pls...u go check ard den fcuk wif me...

to all : now he started it 1st!!!!

Guest Littlegirl

Excuse me wat is going on!! And ahger 83 who are you!! Do i know you!! :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: