oh paiseh...but i tot its quite open liao mah...

so i post here lor... :lol:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1312.jpg

After 18 months of disqualification,I'm not like before...

Dun compromise safety...

Always expect the unexpected...

Remember..traffic policemen are the guardian angels of the road...

Guest Fragile
f u c k la, you all got personal relationship go PM please, dun put inside thread

THIS IS MERELY FOR CHATING PURPOSES, NOT FOR YOUR SWEET TALKS

aiyah.. u all make gua gua angry liao.. cos u all snatch his sassy.. poor gua.. haiz.. :weep:

/me sayang GuaGua...

~ You may be faster than the wind, but never time ~

sorry all...it was meant to be fun...did not realise that... o_O

Dun compromise safety...

wow..wo shi qian gu zui ren lei... I wan to show my "SASSY ADOGEN" liao.... :mad: :mad: :mad:

Throw away any hatred for anyone from your heart so that you will not carry sins for a lifetime.

Forgiving others is the best attitude to take!

Love others even if you don't like them...

True love is not loving a perfect perfect person but loving an imperfect person perfectly...

Guest Fragile
sorry all...it was meant to be fun...did not realise that... o_O

awww.. u made it worst..

gua gua so serious.. and now u say u play play only.. not serious at all..

aiyo.. u broke his heart.. he wans the best for his sassy...

awww.. u made it worst..

gua gua so serious.. and now u say u play play only.. not serious at all..

aiyo.. u broke his heart.. he wans the best for his sassy...

Adding fuels to flames..... Im :confused: :confused: :confused:

Throw away any hatred for anyone from your heart so that you will not carry sins for a lifetime.

True love is not loving a perfect perfect person but loving an imperfect person perfectly...

okok..all my fault k???

everything oso me lor...dis is just a forum...and i am jux toking craps here...so hwo is e one who use vulgar language here???

Dun compromise safety...

Guest Fragile

Adding fuels to flames..... Im :confused: :confused: :confused:

hahhaa.. no lah..

seeking injustice for our beloved gua gua..

lol..

okok..all my fault k???

everything oso me lor...dis is just a forum...and i am jux toking craps here...so who is e one who use vulgar language here???

Dun compromise safety...

wah.. long zhong jin jia pai si siboh.... siang pai si ?! aw buay gong !!

NOTE: scissors paper stones nia.. 5 -10 i dunno hw to play..

Success is not something you pursue. Its like chasing a butterfly, you cant quite catch it. Success is something you attract by the person you become.

Jim Rohn

waw, i am uneducated b*stard, of cos i use vulgar lah

nothing wrong with that, i aint got good education

21 still not in army, what do ya think ?

i'm stupid, for sure

http://alpha.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1115.jpg

why get a 1 when you can have a perfect 10 ?

wah.. long zhong jin jia pai si siboh.... siang pai si ?! aw buay gong !!

NOTE: scissors paper stones nia.. 5 -10 i dunno hw to play..

run 1 round?

Can i voice out some stuff????

Im sori to made this thread so messy.... All becos of me i suppose... Everything meant to be a joke... Plz Plz Plz dun take it too personal.. This is for leisure onli... Why get serious??? Com'on give me some face can anot??? Otherwise, I show you all MY SASSY ADOGEN.......

wah lau.. krr thread is to flame pple ah ? close the thread la.. so much trouble here..

and move over to our SP thread??? :pity:

Guest Fragile
wah lau.. krr thread is to flame pple ah ? close the thread la.. so much trouble here..

ya.. agree.. close this thread to stop the flames.

this is never ending..