Originally posted by compfused@Jul 18 2006, 02:00 PM

If got to ask ilegal or not already..Then sure illegal..Tong the pipe illegal but I don't think decarbonising the pipe is illegal..Anyone sure?

Tong is illegal... decarbonised is not...

***only 1 image allowed in signature***

http://img382.imageshack.us/img382/408/stealthlogogs0.jpg

Bikes: Kawasaki Kr150 (Sold: 150509) ---- Class 2B : 11 Jul 2005

Honda CB400 Ver S ------------------- Class 2A : 01 Aug 2006

Kawasaki ZZR1400B ------------------ Class 2 : 09 Oct 2007

Suzuki GSXR1300RY (Sold: May 2010)

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

haha..dont want leh..wanna see you..CK go botak..!! whahaha..

indeed..tonging of pipe is illegal..faster performance but noisy as hell..decarbonizing is legal..to clear pipehole from all the black carbon stuck in the pipe and to have better performance..

krazyfist..smekom!! .. :cheeky: i also ml..haha..

compfused..bangla + eurasian = bangsian!!..

just kidding bro..dun come after me!!.. :help:

-- Kawasaki KRR Kips (150-1) -- 040506 --> 260608

-- Super 4 VTEC III (400-1) -- 260608 --> ???

Ride as much as you want; keep in mind there's a family back home who loves you.

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g304/gendut18/26072008090.jpg

anybody wanna trade their black krr paintwork + top up some $$ with my proton paintwork and single seater?

please sms only at 91467474

ok fellow riders i got 1 damn important to ask you all man.... how does decarbonising your pipe helps your bike... is it more smoother and less noiser HELP?!

Originally posted by krazyfist@Jul 18 2006, 01:48 PM

clock2..hehe..i also want to clock...

haha i tink i saw u @ msia on 18july tuesday, but duno is it u a not.. seen a similar paintwork..

Originally posted by compfused@Jul 18 2006, 02:00 PM

I not malay la..I bangla+eurasian..:cheeky:

If got to ask ilegal or not already..Then sure illegal..Tong the pipe illegal but I don't think decarbonising the pipe is illegal..Anyone sure?

Can provide stickers then ask them paste as well? Coz paste sticker then clearcoat protect the sticker better..Ahaha..I ask so many questions..Maybe later go down there ask them..Anyway need to tighten my chain..Can ask them do for me also?

tighten the chain any shop can do for u..

bangla+eurasian? nvr heard bout it b4..hehe..

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by CK_86@Jul 18 2006, 03:37 PM

Tong is illegal... decarbonised is not...

ooh ok..thanx for the info ck.. btw, wats tong? izzit take out stopper all until it become hollow and empty?

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by gendut18@Jul 18 2006, 04:58 PM

haha..dont want leh..wanna see you..CK go botak..!! whahaha..

indeed..tonging of pipe is illegal..faster performance but noisy as hell..decarbonizing is legal..to clear pipehole from all the black carbon stuck in the pipe and to have better performance..

krazyfist..smekom!! .. :cheeky: i also ml..haha..

compfused..bangla + eurasian = bangsian!!..

just kidding bro..dun come after me!!.. :help:

haha...bangsian...

gendut,wekomsalam..hehe...

ck, people say botak very good u noe..coz botak people got high sex drive..u'll drive gals wild wif botak u noe...hehe...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by sTraTa@Jul 19 2006, 01:42 AM

anybody wanna trade their black krr paintwork + top up some $$ with my proton paintwork and single seater?

please sms only at 91467474

alamak..same paintwork arh..why u wanna trade paintwork?

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by FatiGuE@Jul 19 2006, 03:08 AM

I am malay + eurasian too! AMACAM BRO'S?!?!?!?

wah...hahah....now got 3 malays already...hahaha...gendut, me and u...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by meruuu@Jul 19 2006, 05:24 AM

haha i tink i saw u @ msia on 18july tuesday, but duno is it u a not.. seen a similar paintwork..

yeah...yesterday right..i was at jb...went to ah beng shop at aqua lane to decarbonise and tong my pipe and give a setting to my carbuerattor... where were u when seeing me?

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by krazyfist@Jul 19 2006, 09:29 AM

yeah...yesterday right..i was at jb...went to ah beng shop at aqua lane to decarbonise and tong my pipe and give a setting to my carbuerattor... where were u when seeing me?

Ah beng shop? The shop got alot of ah beng go do their SPs? I was at Ah gua lane too on 18july..Was at SP Ramesh till 2245 hours..Saw some ahbeng make their bike (red and white wings design) faster and noisier all P-plate also..Very suay go back time then realise my headlight not working :cry: ..Think the bulb is dead so must use high beam all the way :mad: If only I had noticed it sooner then can change one shot..Now must go shop change new bulb..Roughly how much will it cost to change here?

Originally posted by compfused@Jul 19 2006, 11:08 AM

Ah beng shop? The shop got alot of ah beng go do their SPs? I was at Ah gua lane too on 18july..Was at SP Ramesh till 2245 hours..Saw some ahbeng make their bike (red and white wings design) faster and noisier all P-plate also..Very suay go back time then realise my headlight not working :cry: ..Think the bulb is dead so must use high beam all the way :mad: If only I had noticed it sooner then can change one shot..Now must go shop change new bulb..Roughly how much will it cost to change here?

light bulb very easy to change urself one... those normal bulb less than 10 bucks can get liao...

Originally posted by krazyfist@Jul 19 2006, 09:23 AM

haha...bangsian...

ck, people say botak very good u noe..coz botak people got high sex drive..u'll drive gals wild wif botak u noe...hehe...

botak only sec sch gals admire sia... lol.. unless u shave away ur c*** hair... then maybe will drive those older ones crazy... lol... different age of gals like different kinds of botak... lol...

Originally posted by FatiGuE+Jul 19 2006, 03:08 AM-->
QUOTE (FatiGuE @ Jul 19 2006, 03:08 AM)
I am malay + eurasian too! AMACAM BRO'S?!?!?!?[/b]

Macam semalam..:cheeky:

Originally posted by krazyfist@Jul 19 2006, 09:15 AM

ooh ok..thanx for the info ck.. btw, wats tong? izzit take out stopper all until it become hollow and empty?

tong means from ur engine, the exhaust air is flow out through the chamber and end can without anything in between to purify it...

chamber -- got some metal thing inside to catch carbon... usually ppl decarbonised to clear carbon stuck there...

end can -- got some sponge material there to reduce noise and also catch some carbon there... u'll sometime see ppl changing the sponge at motordiam...

that's all i know abt these... if wrong plz amend... haha...

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

Originally posted by krazyfist@Jul 19 2006, 09:23 AM

haha...bangsian...

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

Originally posted by compfused@Jul 19 2006, 11:26 AM

Macam semalam..:cheeky:

That's what my friends say too..Anyway I very the noob la..Only know how to change spark plug for my bike only..Would it be good to go back to the motordiam where I got my bike to change for a new headlight bulb? Heard if go back sure kena chop..Any advice?

Just want a light thats not illegal..Coz my inspection is just this coming month..

can change urself also... if u wanna save the trouble then ask bike shop change lor... shld be ard S$10 baz...

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

Thanks to those who reply..Maybe later go..Just woke up..Ehehe..