Originally posted by gendut18@Jul 14 2006, 11:11 AM

hmm..they do customing of sits ah?do they sell new ones?? :sorry: just asking..

hey krazy..i think nemesis sold off his bike and someone already bought the bike and perhaps the rider is currently studying in NYP..thus..parking in NYP..

yeah i noe...i want to see the rider who bought nemesis's bike..so we can be friends...furthermore im skooling there...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by darkboy85@Jul 14 2006, 11:04 PM

hello guys..wanan go outing together..?can't reali find any kawa ard my place..alll sp..sianz..btw..noe where can do cheap and nice paintwork..?

everbright...just say you were recommended by a friend with proton paintwork..approach jimmy..

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by at0m87@Jul 15 2006, 02:43 AM

eh nemesis_auntie.. u forgot we pass tgt one arh. aug 11 die die also must go enroll tgt okae !! den we book lessons tgt and pass TP tgt again =) den we do it again for class 2 as well :cheer:

wah good sia..everything together..too bad i dont have anyone here who pass together..

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

hey guys, just wanna tell that i did a full service yesterday at aqua lane at jb yesterday night..it took me 3 solid hours but it was worthwhile coz i can see that he really did the best..wash my carbuerattor, piston,piston ring, block, valve,gasket, flush and top up engine oil and renew coolant..all cost me $100..

guys whish to ask, wat happens if we dont decarbonise our pipe? wats the consequences? please somebody help..

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by CK_86@Jul 15 2006, 11:27 PM

heard that u recently always go out with gal wor... got bike also dun wanna ride sial... walk sial... romantic wor... haha...

hee :sweat:

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Aiseh haha but i tot i saw a green kawa zom pass me at dam juz now haha.. dunnoe is atom de anot? lol wah CK so fast ar? now wait 2a tp wah u beri zai sia.. bbdc izzit? if i retake 2a at ssdc sure need wait long long sia lol.. anyway haha i am back here ;) been long long time liaoz hope i can still be welcomed here

http://sg.geocities.com/squall_tigerheart/MYLP.JPG

Ride To Live, Live To Ride, Dodge The Cams, And Cruise With Love

Originally posted by krazyfist@Jul 16 2006, 02:13 AM

hey guys, just wanna tell that i did a full service yesterday at aqua lane at jb yesterday night..it took me 3 solid hours but it was worthwhile coz i can see that he really did the best..wash my carbuerattor, piston,piston ring, block, valve,gasket, flush and top up engine oil and renew coolant..all cost me $100..

guys whish to ask, wat happens if we dont decarbonise our pipe? wats the consequences? please somebody help..

the hot air will be stucked at the header there... then will have not much air flowing out... then will affect ur piston etc....

Originally posted by nub@bikes@Jul 16 2006, 05:15 AM

Aiseh haha but i tot i saw a green kawa zom pass me at dam juz now haha.. dunnoe is atom de anot? lol wah CK so fast ar? now wait 2a tp wah u beri zai sia.. bbdc izzit? if i retake 2a at ssdc sure need wait long long sia lol.. anyway haha i am back here ;) been long long time liaoz hope i can still be welcomed here

haha... ya at bbdc lor... also partitially luck lahz... tue theory lesson then bok tp lor... now still cannot book leix...

***only 1 image allowed in signature***

http://img382.imageshack.us/img382/408/stealthlogogs0.jpg

Bikes: Kawasaki Kr150 (Sold: 150509) ---- Class 2B : 11 Jul 2005

Honda CB400 Ver S ------------------- Class 2A : 01 Aug 2006

Kawasaki ZZR1400B ------------------ Class 2 : 09 Oct 2007

Suzuki GSXR1300RY (Sold: May 2010)

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

Originally posted by KheeTia@Jul 16 2006, 06:43 AM

the hot air will be stucked at the header there... then will have not much air flowing out... then will affect ur piston etc....

i thnk it affect the oerall performance baz... coz it'll block the passager for the exhaust air to flow out... thus reducing the power output...

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

May i noe the price of the following...

1) One side of the sidefairing

2) The part which is between the two fairing ( infront of the belly)

3) front mud guard

Originally posted by krazyfist@Jul 16 2006, 01:41 AM

everbright...just say you were recommended by a friend with proton paintwork..approach jimmy..

This I have to ask you..Are you sure? Its the shop at Eunos the factory somewhere there right? Quite near the GPO (General Post Office) Paya Lebar? Coz lat time I almost bought my bike there but I found other place cheper..And the guy Jimmy he talk sometimes also like got hide2 stuff..Never reveal anything..He couldn't give me an exact price for monthly instalments..Seems shady to me so I got a bike somewhere else..

How much doeas he charge for paintwork? One colour? 2 colour?

Any one here stay near jurong or CCK side. that know how to do the setting of the bike. cos my bike keep dead at neutral gear @_@ , who can help me out .

contact me at 97127406 , name david. thank alot :p

2006-2008 Krr 150Ccs

2008-2010 Honda Wave S 125Cc & Krr 150Ccs

2010-2011 Honda Cb400

2011- 2015 Spark 135

2015 - Current Z1000 ABS

clock

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

Originally posted by l0n3lyb0y@Jul 17 2006, 02:21 AM

Any one here stay near jurong or CCK side. that know how to do the setting of the bike. cos my bike keep dead at neutral gear @_@ , who can help me out .

contact me at 97127406 , name david. thank alot :p

It's your idling..Set your idle to at least 1.5..Its really easy can even ask shop to help you do..No charge..

$100..so cheap..wonder how much it'd cost me at SG..only reason why i cant go up to JB is passeporte not with me..sianz ah..

eh CK..u pass liaoz you upgrading bike bo??

lonelyboy..check your idling settings..adjust it to 1.3 - 1.5..can ask other si fu out there for assistance.. :goodluck:

-- Kawasaki KRR Kips (150-1) -- 040506 --> 260608

-- Super 4 VTEC III (400-1) -- 260608 --> ???

Ride as much as you want; keep in mind there's a family back home who loves you.

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g304/gendut18/26072008090.jpg

anione wif krr wif the plate fv7489??? :sweat:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by compfused@Jul 16 2006, 10:24 PM

This I have to ask you..Are you sure? Its the shop at Eunos the factory somewhere there right? Quite near the GPO (General Post Office) Paya Lebar? Coz lat time I almost bought my bike there but I found other place cheper..And the guy Jimmy he talk sometimes also like got hide2 stuff..Never reveal anything..He couldn't give me an exact price for monthly instalments..Seems shady to me so I got a bike somewhere else..

How much doeas he charge for paintwork? One colour? 2 colour?

yah..thats the shop i buy from him..jimmy is very honest but sometimes he has to hide something coz the shop got some rules but he's ok..he's very honest..im not sure how much he charge for the paintowork but he will gave 4-5 colours..i'll try to ask him ok..

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by compfused@Jul 17 2006, 10:11 AM

It's your idling..Set your idle to at least 1.5..Its really easy can even ask shop to help you do..No charge..

yah but after u set ur idle timing, u must also set ur air...that one usually u have to leave it to shop to do it and its free..they will whack2 ur bike and set the air..

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by gendut18@Jul 17 2006, 10:12 AM

$100..so cheap..wonder how much it'd cost me at SG..only reason why i cant go up to JB is passeporte not with me..sianz ah..

eh CK..u pass liaoz you upgrading bike bo??

lonelyboy..check your idling settings..adjust it to 1.3 - 1.5..can ask other si fu out there for assistance.. :goodluck:

correction...its 100RM my friend...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by krazyfist@Jul 17 2006, 03:56 PM

yah..thats the shop i buy from him..jimmy is very honest but sometimes he has to hide something coz the shop got some rules but he's ok..he's very honest..im not sure how much he charge for the paintowork but he will gave 4-5 colours..i'll try to ask him ok..

Do let me know the price..Interested to get my bike repainted..Ahaha..Maybe I DIY..Almost got a bike at that shop..Maroon KRR with FT plate..He say to give him design he do for me..But design cannot so difficult one la..But that's history..

eh krazyfist..mai tempt wo leh..thats like only $40+ for FULL servicing..rather impossible to get that pricing in SG..

-- Kawasaki KRR Kips (150-1) -- 040506 --> 260608

-- Super 4 VTEC III (400-1) -- 260608 --> ???

Ride as much as you want; keep in mind there's a family back home who loves you.

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g304/gendut18/26072008090.jpg

Originally posted by KheeTia@Jul 16 2006, 10:24 PM

CK... u went to causeway point today huh? think i saw ur bike... lol...

yeah... haha... i was looking at ur bike also... i know the bike familiar but cant remember whose is it... haha...

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢