Originally posted by compfused@Aug 2 2006, 06:25 PM

If everyone wants to go then its gonna be really fun..If not I'll prolly be going over this Friday? What time will you be free? Was thinkin of goin on Thursday nite..Not too sure tho..Best if can avoid the crowd/jam at the checkpoint..

hahaz..sat outing going.?btw..go malay muz jio mi..i ride so long le still haben go in malaysia yet..cos dunnno where to go oso..hahaz//btw..go thru custom need how much arhz..?

Originally posted by darkboy85@Aug 2 2006, 07:14 PM

hahaz..sat outing going.?btw..go malay muz jio mi..i ride so long le still haben go in malaysia yet..cos dunnno where to go oso..hahaz//btw..go thru custom need how much arhz..?

Ok will jio u..Ahaha..I also not so familiar with the roads..Except for the usual routes I always go..Go thru custom no need to pay..Just need to have the white card and your passport..If don't have don't worry..Later over there can take from them..

Kips Gathering/Outing & Makan Session

When: 5th Aug(SAT)

Where: Meet at Yishun dam at 10pm then moving off at 10.30pm

Going List:

1) eric(darkboy85) 91806116

2) fahmy(gendut18) 93872944 [email protected]

3) firdaus(krazyfist) 90109647 [email protected]

4) freestyler

5) Steven aka XeoN 91195647 [email protected] (auto add upon request)

Pending List:

1)Fatigue inflame.episode666 (at) gmail.com

Emotional Support List:

Come One Come All..!!Its Mamam Time!!

I might have something on that day. But I will try to make it.

Originally posted by Blurzzz@Aug 2 2006, 07:32 PM

when u all guys gg in...

how abt 2nite...

just petrol and cigg...

Thought of either going in on Thursday nite..or Friday morning..But not sure..When (time) will you guys be free to go in?

Going List:

4) freestyler

5) Steven aka XeoN 91195647 [email protected] (auto add upon request)

Pending List:

2)CK_86 ck 98462572

Emotional Support List:

***only 1 image allowed in signature***

http://img382.imageshack.us/img382/408/stealthlogogs0.jpg

Bikes: Kawasaki Kr150 (Sold: 150509) ---- Class 2B : 11 Jul 2005

Honda CB400 Ver S ------------------- Class 2A : 01 Aug 2006

Kawasaki ZZR1400B ------------------ Class 2 : 09 Oct 2007

Suzuki GSXR1300RY (Sold: May 2010)

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

Originally posted by gendut18@Aug 2 2006, 11:30 AM

Guys..do you know where I can do servicing in Singapore with a servicing price tag of under $150?Coz I thought of changing my spark plugs..engine oil..chain..decarbonising carb..and maybe more..see how..

:confused: :help:

anyways..can i follow someone from to west before meeting you all this Saturday if meeting is confirmed??..coz its my first time to North by bike alone..

:sorry:

if service only they will wash ur piston, change spark plug, engine oil and stuffs

change sprocket, decarbonising pipe is different price tag already leh...

for service wise, full service can get around 100 bucks in singapore...jb can get 45rm..

decarbonising pipe will be 50rm..singapore wise im not quite sure leh gendut..try asking some of them...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by compfused@Aug 2 2006, 03:18 PM

I would suggest to go across the border..They do it in front of you..So you know what they are doing to your bike..In SG they always say come back a few days later..So you dunno what they do to your bike..Some more you want to leave your bike at bikeshop? I know I wouldn't..If you need kakis to go across the border do contact me..I'm thinkin of goin in to pump petrol..Always go in alone very boring..

yeah compfused..i fully agree to u...btw gendut and compfused, wanna go jb? call me up lah...can go together2....

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

wah ck, i saw u at dam the other day remember...wah, mixing up with bigger bikes seh...hehe...i thought i didn't recognise u but den i saw the word atom87 at ur seat cover den confirm i noe its u...hahah..hey ck, after u chiao because of the rain, u go where? go home arh?

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Going List:

4) Steven aka XeoN 91195647 [email protected] (auto add upon request)

Pending List:

2)CK_86 ck 98462572

3)freestyler Ben 90059801

Emotional Support List:

Originally posted by krazyfist@Aug 3 2006, 03:05 AM

yeah compfused..i fully agree to u...btw gendut and compfused, wanna go jb? call me up lah...can go together2....

How? Wanna go in tonight? gendut? krazyfist? darkboy? My petrol almost going to reserve ahaha..:sweat:

Originally posted by krazyfist@Aug 3 2006, 03:09 AM

wah ck, i saw u at dam the other day remember...wah, mixing up with bigger bikes seh...hehe...i thought i didn't recognise u but den i saw the word atom87 at ur seat cover den confirm i noe its u...hahah..hey ck, after u chiao because of the rain, u go where? go home arh?

haha... the one with atom87 is not me leix... that's anthony... the kawadidas...

***only 1 image allowed in signature***

http://img382.imageshack.us/img382/408/stealthlogogs0.jpg

Bikes: Kawasaki Kr150 (Sold: 150509) ---- Class 2B : 11 Jul 2005

Honda CB400 Ver S ------------------- Class 2A : 01 Aug 2006

Kawasaki ZZR1400B ------------------ Class 2 : 09 Oct 2007

Suzuki GSXR1300RY (Sold: May 2010)

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

eh..cannot lah..i still haven't smuggle my passport from my parents yet leh..and i don't go out at night during the weekdays..coz working lah..than will be damn shag..maybe after our outing lah than go up..one whole group..

anyway..was thinking of full servicing and changing my chain(you guys call it sprockets) and dunno whether to tong the pipe not..and my exhaust belly damn rusty..i know its way cheaper to D.I.Y but if i full servicing and all that ah..might as well pau ka liao everything in..

how?what you guys think?

and can i follow someone to go up north..all i noe is its in between Yishun and Seletar there but where it is exactly i have no idea..

:sorry:

-- Kawasaki KRR Kips (150-1) -- 040506 --> 260608

-- Super 4 VTEC III (400-1) -- 260608 --> ???

Ride as much as you want; keep in mind there's a family back home who loves you.

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g304/gendut18/26072008090.jpg

at0m87 is me.. :sian: u saw me tat night, i was jus bout to go home den rain..

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

at0m87 is me.. :sian: u saw me tat night, i was jus bout to go home den rain.. so tat was you..

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

i also need to go in for petrol.. darkboy85 white card can get at the customs.

BTW i have a tong exhast muffler to give away cos i change to original liao.

Its more powerful but noisy, if not need to always change fiber inside.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;7/st/20070518/e/Class+2A/dt/13/k/7031/event.png

http://i174.photobucket.com/albums/w98/XeoN82/DSC00014.jpg

-=LIVE TO RIDE, RIDE TO LIVE=-

-=1999 - Aprilia RS 125=-

-=2006 - Kawazaki Kr 150=-

-=2007 - Honda CB400 Specs I=-

Originally posted by CK_86@Aug 3 2006, 12:11 PM

haha... the one with atom87 is not me leix... that's anthony... the kawadidas...

ooh..anthony who sia? hehehe...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by XeoN@Aug 3 2006, 02:52 PM

i also need to go in for petrol.. darkboy85 white card can get at the customs.

BTW i have a tong exhast muffler to give away cos i change to original liao.

Its more powerful but noisy, if not need to always change fiber inside.

eh xeon..u want to give away ur tong pi[e arh? give me arh.. can?

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

krazyfist when we meet up i pass u... but becareful cos its not approve by LTA.

compfused u wan to go in tonite?

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;7/st/20070518/e/Class+2A/dt/13/k/7031/event.png

Originally posted by XeoN@Aug 3 2006, 05:48 PM

krazyfist when we meet up i pass u... but becareful cos its not approve by LTA.

compfused u wan to go in tonite?

Was gonna to..New plan is to go tomoro with krazyfist..Most prolly in the day coz want to avoid the night jams..Anyone else wanna join?

i cant go in during day cos im working.

Originally posted by XeoN@Aug 3 2006, 06:08 PM

i cant go in during day cos im working.

Ok then..Lets make it at night if a lot of people can make it at night..Anyone else wanna join?

very sian today... feel like going out tonite. anyone free?