mai NATO leh..i think all suggest place..than one by one decide..than straight away pia go that place and meet..

-- Kawasaki KRR Kips (150-1) -- 040506 --> 260608

-- Super 4 VTEC III (400-1) -- 260608 --> ???

Ride as much as you want; keep in mind there's a family back home who loves you.

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g304/gendut18/26072008090.jpg

Buying/Trading KR Original Block.

If any of u guys letting go ure bike, and ure block is genuienly ori (scratches free) i wanna purchase it. HP 81578625-yat-

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

Originally posted by KheeTia@Jul 28 2006, 12:53 PM

woodlands drive 14... wahahaha... next time if u see me on the road remember to say hi... wahaha...

woodlands drive 14 at which block arh? 600+ izzit? no problem, i always very friendly on road unless i am being disturbed den i'll show my true colours...haha...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

clock? cluck?

hah!

anyway, krazy was at punggol end yesterday? ^^

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by ravenSP@Jul 29 2006, 08:13 PM

clock? cluck?

hah!

anyway, krazy was at punggol end yesterday? ^^

yeah...what a coincidence u saw me but where is punggol end arh? hehhe..hey, u riding sp or kawa?

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Hey Krazyfist, I saw your enquiries about doing inspection for your bike. Why not do it at Vicom Yishun? You live in Woodlands, so from your area to Yishun is roughly just a straight road, am I not wrong?

wahz krazyfist u all at punggol end yestd..?haha..qiote near my hse..hougang..nv jio mi..hahahz..jkz..btw..the outing abt going to makan supper at geylang fix on nxt week sat nite 5th aug..10pm at dam den head off to geylang at ard 1030pm..?izit ok for everyone.?

those hu wanna go makan session on 5th aug(SAT):

eric(darkboy85) 91806116

fahmy(gendut18) 93872944 [email protected]

firdaus(krazyfist) 90109647 [email protected]

come one come all..

its mamam time!!

meet at dam 10pm den move off at 1030pm..izit ok for everyone..?someone haf all the kawaian list pls help to forward..thanx..

Originally posted by iman87@Jul 30 2006, 03:15 PM

Eh darkboy...u hougang which area sia? i oso hougang. Near hg plaza.

ohoo i stay 692 lorz..u noe where is the hougang park rite..?the badminton court there...

Originally posted by darkboy85@Jul 30 2006, 01:39 PM

those hu wanna go makan session on 5th aug(SAT):

eric(darkboy85) 91806116

fahmy(gendut18) 93872944 [email protected]

firdaus(krazyfist) 90109647 [email protected]

come one come all..

its mamam time!!

meet at dam 10pm den move off at 1030pm..izit ok for everyone..?someone haf all the kawaian list pls help to forward..thanx..

Sounds like a good plan..Might be able to make it..But just meet you guys at where you wanna makan..Anywho where will the makan be at?

Originally posted by krazyfist@Jul 30 2006, 02:46 AM

yeah...what a coincidence u saw me but where is punggol end arh? hehhe..hey, u riding sp or kawa?

well.. its all the way in one.. i think theres a small jetty there? i was with a group of nsr150s, had a tiny lil meetup for the nsr150sp riders ^^

anyway you guys interested in meeting up and going on a outing on 8th aug together? of course try to make ur bikes as legal as possible la...

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by FatiGuE@Jul 30 2006, 03:08 AM

yah...but the inspection there very strict or not? btw yishun vicom is at which area arh?

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by KheeTia@Jul 30 2006, 06:06 AM

krazyfist.. i staying at 500+... when u wanna go for inspection? mine also come already... i might be going to any bikeshop at yishun to ask them to go inspection for me...

my inspection in november..still long ahead arh kheetia..how much arh if ask shop to go and do it for u? 50 izzit? i got this friend of mine like apek2 in late 40s..he charge only 30 dollars but everything..everything completed...but let me confirm wif him again ok kheetia..

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by KheeTia@Jul 30 2006, 06:06 AM

by the way... any of the kawa riders here riding plate 8323 huh?

why kheetia? whats wif the plate? want to project his bike izzit?

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by darkboy85@Jul 30 2006, 01:29 PM

wahz krazyfist u all at punggol end yestd..?haha..qiote near my hse..hougang..nv jio mi..hahahz..jkz..btw..the outing abt going to makan supper at geylang fix on nxt week sat nite 5th aug..10pm at dam den head off to geylang at ard 1030pm..?izit ok for everyone.?

u hougang which area darkboy? i work at hougan too ..pizza hut rider at heartland mall...usually go back i ride thru yishun dam...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM