Originally posted by krazyfist@Aug 3 2006, 03:47 PM

ooh..anthony who sia? hehehe...

hmmm im anthony...

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

so is tml outing confirm? any lastest update?

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;7/st/20070518/e/Class+2A/dt/13/k/7031/event.png

http://i174.photobucket.com/albums/w98/XeoN82/DSC00014.jpg

-=LIVE TO RIDE, RIDE TO LIVE=-

-=1999 - Aprilia RS 125=-

-=2006 - Kawazaki Kr 150=-

-=2007 - Honda CB400 Specs I=-

dunno leh..all diam diam..i anything one bah..just call me or pm me or sms me if outing is still on..and is there anyone i can follow up if we confirm got outing???

-- Kawasaki KRR Kips (150-1) -- 040506 --> 260608

-- Super 4 VTEC III (400-1) -- 260608 --> ???

Ride as much as you want; keep in mind there's a family back home who loves you.

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g304/gendut18/26072008090.jpg

i guess we haf to wait for darkboy to reply...

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;7/st/20070518/e/Class+2A/dt/13/k/7031/event.png

Xeon? darkboy? How tonite? Wanna go in? Gendut you wanna come along? No need passport la..Become II (Illegal Immigrant) ahaha..Krazyfist can make it but a bit later in the nite..What time can you guys make it? Need to go back early for work or anything tomoro?

hey guys, im sorry i cant make it for the outing...last minute i have to cover shift until 11.30 like tat...the outing will be until what time?

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by at0m87@Aug 4 2006, 02:20 AM

hmmm im anthony...

ooh...so u are anthony...ok i get it...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

btw guys...i and compfused going to jb tomorrow afternoon at 2...anybody wanna come along? tomorrow afternoon as in satudar afternoon...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by xafiq+Aug 5 2006, 12:56 AM-->
QUOTE (xafiq @ Aug 5 2006, 12:56 AM)
Let me tell u a bit abt myself..

i'm 24, my licence got suspended and eventually revoked for 3 years..

i used to ride a Krr.

I've got my licence back now and i've already made a reservation for an FX plate Krr.. it will be out on the 15th tis month..

Now, i have a lot to ask..

1. How much does a Battlax BT39 and BT090 cost? If so, which shop would u recommend me?

2. How much would a) head cowling cost b) racing footrests c)sprockets and chains d) bubble windshied ? Where?

3. How much would it cost to spray paint both rims?

4. Does any of u here install a damper? If yes, where do u get the brackets tat is connected to the fork?

Any other information would be of great help..

I kind of have "lost touch" for riding for awhile..

Thanks a lot guys..

Long live KRR!! even though the salesman at Looi's told me tat there are no more production/distribution of the bike..

:mad: [/b]

Congrats and welcome back xafiq..As for the questions..Best if you go ask from shops..Mind me askin why you need so many new stuff? As for me I change whatever that needs to be changed (wear and tear) if not I just leave it as it is..

Originally posted by compfused@Aug 5 2006, 12:10 PM

Congrats and welcome back xafiq..As for the questions..Best if you go ask from shops..Mind me askin why you need so many new stuff? As for me I change whatever that needs to be changed (wear and tear) if not I just leave it as it is..

Hope no jam..Ahaha..You wanna go fix bike or just top up petrol only? Anybody wanna join are welcome..The more the merrier..

hopefully...i just wanna pump petrol only..do bike another time... anybody wanna join me and compfused? as he said the more the merrier..

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

guys..i might not be able to make it for the meeting tonight if it is still on..i've dinner with my family ah..if the outing still on maybe i go home first than come out and meet you all..

:sorry:

-- Kawasaki KRR Kips (150-1) -- 040506 --> 260608

-- Super 4 VTEC III (400-1) -- 260608 --> ???

Ride as much as you want; keep in mind there's a family back home who loves you.

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g304/gendut18/26072008090.jpg

How abt we meet at Yishun dam at 11pm?

Just met krazyfist and went to topup petrol together..Nice chap..Some more he bring friend (girl) with nice hair..Maybe next time I wanna do full service can go to ahgua lane with me..Yours (servicing) sounds cheaper than mine..Maybe coz I use branded stuff ahaha..

Niwaes the outing today..How? If you guys go makan at Geylang earlier than 10 I can come along..Just meet at Geylang coz I stay nearby only..

haha... sorry guys shouldn't be able to join u guys today... going m'sia in awhile... back then see how lor... enjoy guys if outing still on...

***only 1 image allowed in signature***

http://img382.imageshack.us/img382/408/stealthlogogs0.jpg

Bikes: Kawasaki Kr150 (Sold: 150509) ---- Class 2B : 11 Jul 2005

Honda CB400 Ver S ------------------- Class 2A : 01 Aug 2006

Kawasaki ZZR1400B ------------------ Class 2 : 09 Oct 2007

Suzuki GSXR1300RY (Sold: May 2010)

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

Hi, I'm new here, planning to get a Krr too, after i clear my tp..

i've been wondering, whats the FC of the kawa? i've been searching the topics but cant find any t.t

thanks in advance.

Originally posted by xafiq@Aug 5 2006, 12:56 AM

Let me tell u a bit abt myself..

i'm 24, my licence got suspended and eventually revoked for 3 years..

i used to ride a Krr.

I've got my licence back now and i've already made a reservation for an FX plate Krr.. it will be out on the 15th tis month..

Now, i have a lot to ask..

1. How much does a Battlax BT39 and BT090 cost? If so, which shop would u recommend me?

2. How much would a) head cowling cost b) racing footrests c)sprockets and chains d) bubble windshied ? Where?

3. How much would it cost to spray paint both rims?

4. Does any of u here install a damper? If yes, where do u get the brackets tat is connected to the fork?

Any other information would be of great help..

I kind of have "lost touch" for riding for awhile..

Thanks a lot guys..

Long live KRR!! even though the salesman at Looi's told me tat there are no more production/distribution of the bike..

hmmm kawa out of production already??? serious?

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

hey guys..sorry abt the outing on sat..was cancel due to too many ppl cannot make it..will try to org one nxt week sat..same place same time..and extra one thing..fri hu wanan go malaysia..?i wanna join..at nite..afternoon cannot..thanx

Originally posted by compfused@Aug 5 2006, 07:05 PM

Just met krazyfist and went to topup petrol together..Nice chap..Some more he bring friend (girl) with nice hair..Maybe next time I wanna do full service can go to ahgua lane with me..Yours (servicing) sounds cheaper than mine..Maybe coz I use branded stuff ahaha..

Niwaes the outing today..How? If you guys go makan at Geylang earlier than 10 I can come along..Just meet at Geylang coz I stay nearby only..

ooh nice hair izzit? haha... next time if wanna go jb again, can go together yah..

guys, hows the outing? heard not many can go...wah very dissapointing leh..all not active..only a few only active like darkboy, xeon, compfused, ck, kheetia and few more...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by daydream@Aug 6 2006, 01:08 AM

wats the market price for fx plate kr now ??

my front rim spoil any1 knows where sells cheap ??

market price for fx dunnoe leh...check wif shops arh...

btw, why ur front rim spoil? u ran over a hole izzzzit?

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by darkboy85@Aug 6 2006, 01:00 AM

hey guys..sorry abt the outing on sat..was cancel due to too many ppl cannot make it..will try to org one nxt week sat..same place same time..and extra one thing..fri hu wanan go malaysia..?i wanna join..at nite..afternoon cannot..thanx

darkboy..why friday sia? so long arh? thursday cannot arh?

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM