Originally posted by krazyfist+Aug 8 2006, 02:33 AM-->
QUOTE (krazyfist @ Aug 8 2006, 02:33 AM)
8 is on thrusday rite if not mistaken.. if yes, i think i'll join...i'll confirm again bro..[/b]

Tuesday la..Tonite..

Originally posted by gendut18@Aug 8 2006, 09:30 AM

guys..i think i'm going to have a problem soon..each time i let the bike go on free-will when lane splitting or slowing down..i keep hearing my chain..i have a feeling it's loose..also..when i gear down..this normally happens when i enter down into 2nd gear..it will jerk..the action is like when you throw clutch like that..and i swear to you all i didn't threw my clutch..i need :help: guys!!

Check if your chain is really loose..If chain loose go bikeshop tighten..You drop to 2nd gear from what gear?

Originally posted by CK_86@Aug 8 2006, 02:43 AM

no need pump petrol lahz... put water inside can liao... haha...

wah..ck if pump water only arh, i dont mind going round2 every single day...hahahah...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Aug 8 2006, 11:07 AM

hi guys i receive a sms last night saying this friday riding outing.just wanted to say my bike still in hospital... :)

i lend u my kips u wan ?

i now seldom ride put at bike shop

but kena summon u pay hehehehhe :goodluck:

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Aug 7 2006, 01:47 PM

selling some krr150 items..

Selling 2nd hand KRR 150 both side fairing @ $65. Grey in colour. Condition 7.5/10. Items do not sell separately.

2nd KRR 150 hand left side tailboard @ $20. Grey in colour. Condition 7.5/10.

2nd hand KRR 150 head cowling metal frame @ $30. Black in colour. Condition 7.5/10.

Interested buyers pls call 81888323.No pic attach..

Got KR Block?

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

compfused..the way you reply ah..jia lat ah...i also blur..

i have no idea how it became loose..and normally i'd gear down from 3 to 2 or sometimes 4 and hold on to brack and skip from 3 to 2..

dunno bah..coz still remember back in school doing the theory lesson..if chain is loose..it might come off and rear wheel will lock..was thinking to myself and that shocked me..so that's why i needed you guys inputs..

:sorry: :help:

-- Kawasaki KRR Kips (150-1) -- 040506 --> 260608

-- Super 4 VTEC III (400-1) -- 260608 --> ???

Ride as much as you want; keep in mind there's a family back home who loves you.

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g304/gendut18/26072008090.jpg

Originally posted by Adidas150@Aug 8 2006, 01:34 PM

Got KR Block?

dun have...only the items state there..

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

i confirm going in today for petrol...(meet at 10pm) den after tat i will be joining my fren(group of sp) for rounding

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;7/st/20070518/e/Class+2A/dt/13/k/7031/event.png

http://i174.photobucket.com/albums/w98/XeoN82/DSC00014.jpg

-=LIVE TO RIDE, RIDE TO LIVE=-

-=1999 - Aprilia RS 125=-

-=2006 - Kawazaki Kr 150=-

-=2007 - Honda CB400 Specs I=-

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@Aug 8 2006, 01:34 PM

i lend u my kips u wan ?

i now seldom ride put at bike shop

but kena summon u pay hehehehhe :goodluck:

no thanks..dun really feel like riding...

Originally posted by darkboy85@Aug 8 2006, 02:04 PM

so todae confirm going in.>?i bai ka..so haf to ride slower for safety..heez..confirm wif mi lehz...or uguys wanan join the rounding wif sp..?

You all pump what? Esso? Caltex? If many people go I might consider coz my petrol still have..Not even reserve yet..But the big question is..Will there be a long jam? Ahaha..Gendut..Krazyfist not going? Come on la..The more the merrier..

Originally posted by compfused@Aug 8 2006, 03:42 PM

You all pump what? Esso? Caltex? If many people go I might consider coz my petrol still have..Not even reserve yet..But the big question is..Will there be a long jam? Ahaha..Gendut..Krazyfist not going? Come on la..The more the merrier..

hey..we gt three ppl going in..xeon blurz and mi(darkboy)join us lahz..go back one page and gt the number..k..?hope to cya guys/..

:sorry:

i'll confirm with Eric a.k.a Darkboy later around 10..an hour before you all go in..but high chance not going in..i'll confirm again..

Ride as much as you want; keep in mind there's a family back home who loves you.

Originally posted by gendut18@Aug 8 2006, 05:55 PM

i'll confirm with Eric a.k.a Darkboy later around 10..an hour before you all go in..but high chance not going in..i'll confirm again..

hey gendut if cannot make it maybe can go on other day wif me? Thought of joinin you guys tonite but I have to fall sick at the wrong time :giddy: ..Hope that i'll be ok after a good nite rest..

Originally posted by gendut18@Aug 8 2006, 09:30 AM

guys..i think i'm going to have a problem soon..each time i let the bike go on free-will when lane splitting or slowing down..i keep hearing my chain..i have a feeling it's loose..also..when i gear down..this normally happens when i enter down into 2nd gear..it will jerk..the action is like when you throw clutch like that..and i swear to you all i didn't threw my clutch..

i need :help: guys!!

same as me. i only hear the chain hitting sth only. chain loose. i lazy go tighten :sweat:

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Originally posted by compfused@Aug 8 2006, 08:32 PM

hey gendut if cannot make it maybe can go on other day wif me? Thought of joinin you guys tonite but I have to fall sick at the wrong time :giddy: ..Hope that i'll be ok after a good nite rest..

hai..i didn't make it oso..last min my grandma went hospital..so sad..lucky nth happen...looking forward to join u guys again..reali sorry blurz..and xeon..if gt outing or go malaysia muz jio mi k..?if i can make it i comfirm go one..hez..thanx

today is the best time for outing..TP all busy...

Anyone join the rounding ytd nite? i was there with more den 100 bikes i think. damn song. we start off from cineleisure den loyang den yishun dam.. lucky ytd nv run cos some riders got caught by TP. Anyway Happy Birthday Singapore and Happy Birthday to me also. LOL... CHEERS

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;7/st/20070518/e/Class+2A/dt/13/k/7031/event.png

the fast and the furious on 2 wheels..i was in town yesterday till late around 2+ than saw lots and lots of bikes passing by town..must be you all ah..wasted la..i was out with my frens and my bike chain is loose..so didn't wanna risk it..so sorry..

compfused..must wait for me to give you green light than i can go leh..

Originally posted by XeoN@Aug 9 2006, 12:08 PM

Anyone join the rounding ytd nite? i was there with more den 100 bikes i think. damn song. we start off from cineleisure den loyang den yishun dam.. lucky ytd nv run cos some riders got caught by TP. Anyway Happy Birthday Singapore and Happy Birthday to me also. LOL... CHEERS

wahahz..so shionk arhz...?i was at marina square at ard 11 plus...gt a grp of sp and club lehz...when will haf this kinda outing again..?hmm.looking forward to one..

i think nearest will be christmas eve... LOL.. ytd even the cars r scared of bikes. we flood the whole road n expressway...

Originally posted by XeoN@Aug 9 2006, 06:14 PM

i think nearest will be christmas eve... LOL.. ytd even the cars r scared of bikes. we flood the whole road n expressway...

waaahhh...wif more than 100 bikes? song bo...like this outing very good sia...how come our kawasaki family a few only arh? statistics said that kawasaki bikes is actually more than sp bikes on the road..hehe, i made that up but i think so lehz...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

i haven't prepare and start my mission yet..soon..get liaoz i inform you all..

btw..Good Mornin kawa family!!..

Originally posted by krazyfist@Aug 10 2006, 03:10 AM

gendut, u got ur passport already?

compfused, when's the next time to jb for petrol?

How about tonight? Anyone care to join? The more the merrier..

I wonder if you know

How they live in Tokyo

If you see me then you mean it

Then you know you have to go

Drift, Drift, Drift