Originally posted by compfused@Aug 6 2006, 07:18 PM

I think so too..How to look for a bike? Try bike hunting everytime you are free..Check out the prices and compare..Best if you go with someone (friend) who knows alot about bikes..As he can tel you what exacty that you should look for in a bike..

Got a shop somewhere in Jalan Besar/Serangoon..Came upon it the other day on my way to Chong Aik (made a wrong turn)..It doesn't look like the typical bike shop..It has rims everywhere in the shop..Apparently they do fixing of rims..Good luck if you're trying to find it..

Why would you need to find a new one? Doesn't mean new that its good..Both old and new bike have their advantages/disadvantages..

Since you're gonna be a new rider..And have yet to own a bike..You're gonna wanna change your mind soon after getting a bike..Don't you wanna move on to bigger bikes in the future? My advice is just get a second hand KRR..Get the feel of having a bike..You won't wanna be like not liking the bike after you bought it and am stuck with it right? It's easier selling a 2nd hand bike rather than a new one..You've to make sure that its worth its money and is still in good working condition (for 2nd hand KRR)..But if you wanna get a new one its your choice..

send jb do pressing but its not perfect round still veri wobby while corner....

do u hv the exact add of the shop ??

hope he do sell 2nd hand rim...

who know ah boy selling how much ??

Eric and gendut..You guys wanna go bike shop? Wanna go which one? Ubi? Then I can hurry home and then meet you guys at bikeshop..

compfused..going bukit merah there in the morning around 10?11?just got home..sorry..call me la if u coming with us tmr..you should have my no...if not..its a few post back..

-- Kawasaki KRR Kips (150-1) -- 040506 --> 260608

-- Super 4 VTEC III (400-1) -- 260608 --> ???

Ride as much as you want; keep in mind there's a family back home who loves you.

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g304/gendut18/26072008090.jpg

Originally posted by zongbao@Aug 11 2006, 01:19 PM

once again.. hao lian!~

wah only u hew me ... i like transparent :cry:

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Originally posted by darkboy85@Aug 11 2006, 03:04 PM

hahaz..i need to be back to office by 12pm..so after the bike shop i need to go le..but after tt at nite can join u guys again.need to meet my client..heez..sry.so morning part can..yestd my chain loose and drop..lucky im able to put it back..wahahaz..

i go tighten mine... now too tight... riding difficult. must go loosen liao le.. they nv do properly for me. sigh :mad:

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

atom..me and eric going down bike shop later around 10..11..wanna come along??

Ride as much as you want; keep in mind there's a family back home who loves you.

Originally posted by at0m87@Aug 11 2006, 04:41 AM

oh later 12noon i go enroll le !! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

when ur lesson?

i also enrol le haven book yet..

let me noe the time and date i join u =)

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

Originally posted by at0m87@Aug 12 2006, 02:58 AM

wah only u hew me ... i like transparent :cry:

wahaha.. u noe y? they dun entertain hao lian ppl.. only i do. =)

Oct 2005 - Nov 2005 : Honda NSR 150 SP

Nov 2005 - Mar 2007 : Kawasaki Krr 150

Mar 2007 - Jul 2008 : Honda RVF NC35

Originally posted by zongbao@Aug 12 2006, 07:15 AM

wahaha.. u noe y? they dun entertain hao lian ppl.. only i do. =)

hahahahah

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Any program tonite?

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;7/st/20070518/e/Class+2A/dt/13/k/7031/event.png

http://i174.photobucket.com/albums/w98/XeoN82/DSC00014.jpg

-=LIVE TO RIDE, RIDE TO LIVE=-

-=1999 - Aprilia RS 125=-

-=2006 - Kawazaki Kr 150=-

-=2007 - Honda CB400 Specs I=-

any program tonite? lets go burn petrol n let them smell smoke.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;7/st/20070518/e/Class+2A/dt/13/k/7031/event.png

i smoking marlboro red then u smell want??

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

changed EO and tighten chain with Darkboy85 for $18..is it ok?

anyways..Voodoo..mai evil leh..

Originally posted by XeoN+Aug 12 2006, 12:39 PM-->
QUOTE (XeoN @ Aug 12 2006, 12:39 PM)
any program tonite? lets go burn petrol n let them smell smoke.[/b]

You very fierce..

So how tonite? wan meet up for dinner? or yishun dam?

Meet meet..Meet in my dreams..:cheeky:

gendut, make a list lah..those who always go jb den put their numbers...like xeon, compfused, darkboy and me...i dunnoe how to make the list lah bro..hehehe

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

[rant]Went to queensway today.. bought a "pilot" helmet.. 40 bux..

saw a blue kawa.. damn tempted to buy.. pity i still don't have my 2b yet.. :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

cant wait to get my licence.. damn the wait.. [/rant]

Adiew, relax and take it slow and easy... your licence will come. Then we can all look forward to riding our lil Ninja's together with you, heh heh.

wowowow....

just a few days neber come here so happening ar??? not bad...

atom now u know y u so transparent liao mahz???

i mostly will organise an outing b4 my tekong days... so ppl do come support ok??? if never org then too bad lor due to busy baz... haha...

***only 1 image allowed in signature***

http://img382.imageshack.us/img382/408/stealthlogogs0.jpg

Bikes: Kawasaki Kr150 (Sold: 150509) ---- Class 2B : 11 Jul 2005

Honda CB400 Ver S ------------------- Class 2A : 01 Aug 2006

Kawasaki ZZR1400B ------------------ Class 2 : 09 Oct 2007

Suzuki GSXR1300RY (Sold: May 2010)

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

lol..sorry lah..was out lim-ming lah..did u guys went to dam also??

anyway..my name is Fahmy..mi for short oso can..do-re-mi oso can..maggi mi oso can..mai always call me Gendut lah..hehe..anyways..Eric..thanks for accompanying me yesterda afternoon..anyways..passport..sorry lah..u all go ahead first lah in any case..as for me..must plan my MI4 ah..must planhow to repel down from the wall..must leave no traces on the wardrobe and all ah..must hink of a way to take it out from the evil clutches..if ask from them..surezero chance one..so must do MI..

compfused..its ok..fist..just follow my layout loh that time i ask u all for outing that one loh..copy past..edit text and font colour and size..thats all..

adiew..Queensway got helmet shop meh??how come i dont know??

oh well..a very good night and good morning to my Kawa family..

Originally posted by CK_86@Aug 13 2006, 02:58 AM

wowowow....

just a few days neber come here so happening ar??? not bad...

atom now u know y u so transparent liao mahz???

i mostly will organise an outing b4 my tekong days... so ppl do come support ok??? if never org then too bad lor due to busy baz... haha...

as long as i m off i'll try my best to join if u organize. haha

Originally posted by freestyler@Aug 13 2006, 04:51 AM

as long as i m off i'll try my best to join if u organize. haha

hey freestyler,wats ur plate number? start wif 'j' izzit? i think i saw u before....hehhehe

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM