• Replies 784

selling off my gpr streetfight titanio exhaust (with cert) .. price $550 (nego) use less than 2 months .condition still good.. interested can pm me...

$550 can get new one....

revise your price... :cheers:

Finding for cups bike. X1, Spark, Wave.

Pm me you offer. Prefer Coi without any top up or if hapen to top up, not so much as im using it for transport and kinda urgent.

- Prefer stock bike

- Own insurance so dun need to worry bout second rider n stuff.

anyone ??? ))

hi guys

i've got a NGK iridium plug for auction

feel free to check this out

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6454081#post6454081

Yamaha Nouvo AT115(FZ plate)for sale at $1600, COE till 30june 2015... Bike is in gd condition.. Engine 10/10, Exterior 9/10. Just change rear tire and belt. Will Throw in a GIVI E33 Box and rack..Interested parties can CALL me @ 96466171 viewing location of the bike will be @ North East area...

Thanks for viewing..

20100614-233145-nouvo%201.jpg

20100614-233145-nouvo%202.jpg

Edited by dean_amd

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc116/mrcruzmusic/wholebike2.jpg

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc116/mrcruzmusic/Wholebike.jpg

Yamaha X1-R (FBD)

Kick start + Electric start

Bike mileage: Less than 14k

COE expiry: 2019

Last known service changed:

- OWS Twin Iridium Spark Plug

- OWS Syntholite 800 10w-40 Fully Synthetic Engine Oil

- OWS 210 Engine Flush (150ml)

- OWS 220 Engine Protector (150ml)

- OWS 360 Injector Fuel System Cleaner (150ml)

- Oil fiter

(Engine Oil changed every 1.5k)

YAMAHA RACING FOOTREST

YAMAHA LEVER AND CLUTCH + RACING CLUTCH SPRING

YAMAHA CUSTOMIZED SEAT BLUE

CARBON FIBRE MUDGUARD

DOMINO RACING THROTTLE + GRIP

GAZI ADJUSTABLE SUSPENSION

Everything else that is not mention here is either OEM parts or just minor accessories.

Bike Review/History:

Bike accident once, self-skidded. Has scratches on the side of ferring, front and some at back. It's minor

and honestly it doesn't affect the outlook of the bike. I'll give it a 7.50/10 for the exterior condition.

Front head meter is abit wobbly, which is normal for any spark or x1-r that has been involved in an accident before. Correct me if i'm wrong. (;

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc116/mrcruzmusic/Untitled-3.jpg

I'm giving away my extra parts to the new owner,

ORIGINAL SUSPENSION

ORIGINAL FOOTREST

GPR STREET LEGAL CARBON FIBRE EXHAUST PIPE (with cert)

Sell or keep, it's up to you. Well, these parts right here can cost up to $500. It is more than enough to make up for the loss for my current bike condition.

(Applicable to only if you buy the full price)

ASKING PRICE: * * * * * $4,500 * * * * *

Alternative option: COI $167 x 18 Months left + $1300.

The reason why the asking price is $200 extra due to early settlement fee.

CONTACT/SMS: 9832-3439

Edited by oberfeldwebel

Gilera Runner for sale

FBE plate, great running condition, selling for $3340, downpayment - $1000.

Call or SMS 90226881.

http://img802.imageshack.us/img802/8948/gilera.jpg

http://img193.imageshack.us/img193/3957/image685.jpg

Model: Yamaha Fino

Capacity: 114cc

Color: Biege

COE expiry date: 14-Aug-2017

Mileage: 22174km

Fuel consumption: 30-35km/litre

Tank: 4.1 litres

Starter: Electric and kick start

Price: $3000 inclusive of 2 size S M-Fizz helmet (1 new, 1 slight usage), vehicle inspection done, road tax renewed till 15-Feb-2011.

Payment mode: Cash, transfer of $37 to be borne by buyer

PIcs @ http://singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=297969

http://i92.photobucket.com/albums/l13/tonychun/thGif95.gif
Finding for cups bike. X1, Spark, Wave.

Pm me you offer. Prefer Coi without any top up or if hapen to top up, not so much as im using it for transport and kinda urgent.

- Prefer stock bike

- Own insurance so dun need to worry bout second rider n stuff.

anyone ??? ))

selling mine. x1 fba plate. coi left with 8 mths.. asking for 1000. negotiable. thnx. selling due to ( still got my rxz, n gilera to tk care) msg me at 90234010 if interested aite?

125Z.jpgY125Z Full Black

COE 2014

FY*999

Mileage 57 k ....

Overhauled 2 weeks ago...Ran in liao so engine is gd...sounds gd also!

Transport purpose and always single rider.

Tyres still new

Box fits helmet and raincoat and bag

All original parts except oversize front disc and racing boy brakes

Condition 7.5 / 10

*minor paint peel at 2 spots.

*slight crack on front mudguard due to queueing up at customs fella in front reversed (JB)

Can hit 140km/hr but i rarely whack...

Multi story parked

Selling cos im sian to ride and i change bikes often...

No hurry sales cos fully paid up and its reliable enough for my daily commutation.

What u see is what u get... u can get mech to open up and view my engine if dun believe..simple as that...

Name ur price but be resonable...LOW BaLLS = No Ballz...

sms only - 9239 3025

viewings in Orchard / Jurong / Woodlands

p.s - i dun sell individual parts.. tks!

Edited by Jay_R1