agv... wonder if CS will sponsor me money... lol... agv price abit too steep for me... unless after insurance and everything i still got left over, then i'll get... looks like i'm either gonna get hjc or mhr....

What is your budget in buying a helmet?

There are cheaper versions of the AGV helmet. You do not have to get the high end versions of it. Namely the AGV Stealth or the AGV Ti-Tech..

Vi Veri Veniversum Vivus Vici - By the power of truth, I, while living, have conquered the universe.. - Faust

Beneath this mask, there is more than flesh. Beneath this mask, there is an idea, and ideas, are bulletproof - V

Safe? Definately. Not necessarily slow, but safe.. - Seraph Tan

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

i personally feel AGV Stealth is good enough.. ti-tech is the race version, stealth is the street version

u can visit http://www.agv.it to see more of it's helmet and drop by regina to check out the prices..

if not a HJC also looks decent and nice with it's nose guard =)

thanks for the replies guys. i think im going for the gianelli full system.. anybody knows where can i get it done at the best price?

also. i happen to chance upon some frame and axle sliders on this forum. what do they do actually?

are u guys planning to wash bike soon? can i join u guys for some outings?

When touring, its usually the rider that give way first before the bike itself.

got box got tour.

thanks for the replies guys. i think im going for the gianelli full system.. anybody knows where can i get it done at the best price?

also. i happen to chance upon some frame and axle sliders on this forum. what do they do actually?

Motovation Accessory

Tel : (65) 9838 9718

Email: [email protected]

should be around 580 without installation if I am not mistaken . . . there r a few rs rider already fitted with gianelli full system liao . . . just check with them . . .

A Concealed Attraction Awaits The Beholder

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

Motovation Accessory

Tel : (65) 9838 9718

Email: [email protected]

should be around 580 without installation if I am not mistaken . . . there r a few rs rider already fitted with gianelli full system liao . . . just check with them . . .

Alvin is currently in Milain , Italy for the Italia motoshow at the moment.. He will be back on the 14th nov .. hopefully he will be bringing some nice bling bling for my baby :p

wah bro ur bike is already super turbo bling bling charge liao u still want to put somemore . . . :giddy:

A Concealed Attraction Awaits The Beholder

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

what are the cheaper models of agv? and whats the pricing like? and who's regina??? abit slow n new here...

if only u r interested in agv,,,,,u cn pm me....den i will tell u more details...

Why?

Have you started working in the AGV factory already?

HAhahahahahaha!

Vi Veri Veniversum Vivus Vici - By the power of truth, I, while living, have conquered the universe.. - Faust

Beneath this mask, there is more than flesh. Beneath this mask, there is an idea, and ideas, are bulletproof - V

Safe? Definately. Not necessarily slow, but safe.. - Seraph Tan

wah bro ur bike is already super turbo bling bling charge liao u still want to put somemore . . . :giddy:

:lol: upgrading my brakes and also a new set of rims cos lighter save more petrol plus tires will also be cheaper as smaller .. :cheeky:

Wonder how much petrol can u save on mag rims. what tyre size? 130? I believe only handling is significantly improved.

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

May I know where is the location of the shop of the above mention website??

nice clean new paint bro....far cheaper to Yeow Spray too....Up for your ride...:cheeky:

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

Wonder how much petrol can u save on mag rims. what tyre size? 130? I believe only handling is significantly improved.

front 100/80/17 , rear 130/60/17 .. I need those rims cos of some clearance issue i have with my fork.. :sian:

Long time no see so many people..

Chin Guan, your bike rocks... AWESOME!!

Edwin, call my mobile u idiot.. Dont nudge me on MSN when i'm not around!

All you guys, take care and ride safe.

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Long time no see so many people..

Chin Guan, your bike rocks... AWESOME!!

Edwin, call my mobile u idiot.. Dont nudge me on MSN when i'm not around!

All you guys, take care and ride safe.

In fact, I was about to do so when I decided not to...as somehow, I thought you'd AWOL'ed from biking already :p

hi guys! have changed engine oil recently. and i noticed whenever i park my bike around there will be a patch of oil there, i went to touch and smell and came to a conclusion its engine oil.

jus went to fm and told them that my engine oil is leaking wonder if the screws were loose. but he said they are already tightened but no idea why issit still leaking. he wasnt free till next tuesday. mhm i asked him whether my bike can last till tuesday.. he say no problem.. so just wondering how does the engine oil leak if the screws are tightened? might be the engine gaskets are loose? mhmm and with the leaking of engine oil, does it affect anything? or any part?

tried googling but needa confirm some facts from you guys. =))

thanks all in advance.

TGIF! have a great weekend.

Anyone would like to join in the mass order of Motul 710 2T?

I hope to get it at $17/bottle. Retail price is $22. 3 bottles minimum order so as to facilitate my job. Its the best among the non-ester based 2T imo. Closing date is on the 8th of Nov. Will be able to collect on the 10th.

Interested, leave your nick, contact no and quantity ordering. below. Thank you.

1. My friends and I, 82337443, 30 bottles.

2. Snowparang , 94790437, 5 bottles.

3. m3taph0r , 90021675 , 5 bottles.

4. Zack De Mongrel , 98295814, 6 bottles.

5. WeeJie , 97605587 , 5 bottles.

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/guestbikes/mattsNSR.jpg

PGM 4 + Ralliart Colt Turbo

between a 2nd hand Mito and Rs 125...which is a better choice...Financially and in terms of maintainence...Do give me some pointers...I need all the help i can get...before commiting to a bike

:: a NAKED B*I*K*E must be LOW-SLUNG , NARROW , FOWARD LEANING , FRONT SECTION must b HEAVY for easy SHIFTING ::

:: Class 2 - XRV ::

between a 2nd hand Mito and Rs 125...which is a better choice...Financially and in terms of maintainence...Do give me some pointers...I need all the help i can get...before commiting to a bike

to me i feel both are the same? lols.. different looks and performance, since u come here of cus we will recommend u to join us as a aprilian =)

aprilia is bigger in terms of size if compared to a mito.. unless u're comparing a '06 rs125 to a mito. then it's about the same size.. both haf it's sexy sleek italian look unlike other bikes..

if u ask me i personally feel mito buay gan... hahas (dun flame me!)

APRILIA! Mito parts harder to get now!

Child Faith.

to me i feel both are the same? lols.. different looks and performance, since u come here of cus we will recommend u to join us as a aprilian =)

aprilia is bigger in terms of size if compared to a mito.. unless u're comparing a '06 rs125 to a mito. then it's about the same size.. both haf it's sexy sleek italian look unlike other bikes..

if u ask me i personally feel mito buay gan... hahas (dun flame me!)

wow mito buay gan... nice one..

Busa is the best all round bike $$$ can buy! Sports handling, High speed stability, Long distance touring, Riding comfort, Built quality, Crowd-attracting beauty all rolled into a SINGLE bike.

It is the epitome of motorcycle engineering! :lovestruck:

Fuel efficiency can get up to 23km/l or 9km/l depends on speed & how u ride it.

Typically can get ard 16km/l