Considering Yes but haven make up my mind cos of the 4 yrs of "love" and mostly pain with tat idoitic 125..

might be changing to another RS soon ..

dun might la

just change its better :)

more power yet the parts are not that exp compare to ur lovely 125

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

I am irritated by people who kept asking abt top speed, I think it is a qn that only buyers with no prior bike experience will ask. because their assesment knowledge of performance is nothin more than top speed.

frankly I don't see anything wrong.

Maybe because you guys tag performance, pride, size of balls, ego etc to this magical number call top speed. Do you get all hot and flustered when someone claim their TZM/SP/KRR can hit 190? Not me, though I do try and stifle my giggles and look for water to swallow down the tablespoonful of salt.

But to some, it's just a number and perhaps a measure of weight/aerodynamics/power. Nothing wrong with that, just like stating 0-100 timing.

my 2 cents.

Email guay_hansen @hotmail.com

My blog at snowparang.blogdrive.com

http://www.pbase.com/snowparang/image/79866156/medium.jpg http://www.pbase.com/snowparang/image/95749015/original.jpg

The ARC forum will be shut down by 25 December 2007.

Honestly, I dont understand why its just "Shall we do it?" "How bout this? Or this?" Just get on with it. Get something done, show that you're serious, and it's done. :confused:

Buy a domain name, get a webhosting server ready to host, etc. Do something. Anything. Don't know how, Google it. We weren't born with this knowledge in our heads. We also had to learn it from somewhere. :giddy:

Talk is cheap. And so far, all it's been is talk. What happened to all the gatherings/meet-ups from 2 months ago till today? Why wasn't this issue raised, and discussed? :confused:

What else takes place at your club outings other than swapping gungho stories in an ego-stroking display of one-upmanship? :clap:

TWO months' notice was given and still no decision by now? I honestly don't believe you guys want ARC around anymore. If you want something bad enough, you'll do something about it. No one wants this, I know. It's a thankless job. We took a few months to set it up and get it going, most of the credit goes to Muser. Does anyone actually remembers this?

It's very obvious you guys would rather pay someone to screw up your bike further, than to learn to maintain it properly by DIY. That is perfectly fine with me. I provide DIY Sessions to teach anyone who's interested to learn. I don't know if that has benefitted any of those guys who showed up, but I know I was a newbie once and I had to learn from others and it helped me learn tons about my bike. I can understand that the ARC forum advocates lots of DIY and most Aprilia riders are filthy rich, preferring to pay ridiculous amounts of money to untrained mechanics for basic work on a bike, hence the general apathy towards maintaining a knowledge database. :bow:

If there's nothing to show for by the cut-off date 23 December 2007 23:59hrs, the site will be taken offline by 25 December 2007 00:00hrs.

I'm gonna miss the ARC Forum, but not as much as the sense relief after surfacing from the sheer tidal wall of disappointment in how much NATO impasse the shutting down of the site has generated.

I'd like to thank those who have contributed to the ARC Forum. It has been an awesome 2 years, providing information to Aprilia riders in Singapore, Germany, United Kingdom, and even Greece. :clap:

Also probably to a few more members in European countries who have never posted nor made their presence felt.

Have a good holiday, Merry Xmas and Happy New Year!

Cheers! :cheer:

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

The ARC forum will be shut down by 25 December 2007.

Honestly, I dont understand why its just "Shall we do it?" "How bout this? Or this?" Just get on with it. Get something done, show that you're serious, and it's done. :confused:

ragnaphobia is willing to help. but chris said 'others were interested' so im just waiting for him to reply.

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

could somebody call chris and tell him that if no one is interested, please send all the details to me so that i could start implementing something before someone starts talking about all talk no action and stuff.

Hiya lacri!!!! I am back from iINCREDIBLE INDIA!!!

Hey lacri, let it die man. All legends only become when they die. I will miss those instant info on my finger tips. Ha! and I've taken time to download lots of those free goodies.

Wanna have coffee and talk about all the frustrations of setting up the ARC? You know I will be around, only until the next phone call from my boss though.

I would think that what Edward meant, was that you could have phrased this in a nicer way.

Such as, "Hey there! I've sent you a PM 3 weeks ago. Think you might have overlooked my PM due to your busy schedule. It would be nice to get a reply from you soon!"

Unlike some, there are those who can't afford to surf the forum everyday. Some of us have to be adults and set our priorities right. Like work, and family. The forum is not a major part of our lives.

Yes for that i admit was kinda rough. I too dont always surf forum nor have the luxury to come online often to check the forum. I have cleared things up with kurarensu though. No worries.

if u guys r keen. u guys can find free forums site and host the arc temp first.. but since this oso no one i doubt even purchasing the domain and webspace to host will be happen.. i may b wrong.. lols

hi guys, i would like to invite u all to my sister's wedding on the 23 Dec/07. . . . All Aprilians are invited whether u know me or not. . . .

Date: 23 December 2007 (Sunday)

Time: 11.00am - 5.00pm

At: Multi-Purpose Hall

Blk 719 Pasir Ris st 72

#03-95

. . . . see u guys there!! Zack - 9829 5814

"...enjin motor ni takkan mati selagi aku tak mati sekali." - Remp-It

Translation - "...this bike engine will not die unless i die along with it."

http://img14.imageshack.us/img14/8594/aprilialife.jpg

earn some spare cash by doing simple surveys , ai mai? i been doing it for 2 weeks. that is how i got some money to repair and modify my bike.

it worked. take a look. it realli worked. no harm trying, guys.

http://yahoo2008.paidetc.hop.clickbank.net/

If you tired of waiting for a month for new assignments in awsurveys, this is another 2 alternate links. They both worked for me.

Surveys that keep coming non stop http://yahoo2008.paidetc.hop.clickbank.net/

Internet Marketing http://yahoo2008.affsuper.hop.clickbank.net/

You can message me anytime if u have doubts. just sharing what i know. those jobs are infinite.

bro u noe u r irritating? u create ur a/c just to go ard spamming your site, pm-ing people and stuffs? if ur stuff is so good it shld be well known like friendster and dosen't need much advertisement. get it?

where's the best place to go monthly servicing and tuning of carb? it's my first month of ownin the replica.

good for u.. any idea where ur previous owner service? most common places for aprilians to service is:

- first motor (ah seng?)

- xtreme motor (ah di?)

many other more but these 2 are the most popular amg aprilians. gd luck..

for servicing u can jus change ur GO(Gear Oil), SP(Spark Plug), WC & WV(Wash Carb & Valve)..

Hey kura, no promise on the 1 to 1 xchange thngy alrite? you'll be keeping it wif u rite?

most prolly.. i got things to ask:

edwin: scrap bike hor the block must give back issit? no right? dono who told me must give back.. what crap sia..

vik: your insurance claim how liao? settle le ah??

Incase someone gets hurt again. I want to inform those trackies to beware of stunt mans on the track as well as on road. 1 Ducati rider died today at pg due to a GSX600 (i heard) guy doing stoppie on the front straight.

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

most prolly.. i got things to ask:

edwin: scrap bike hor the block must give back issit? no right? dono who told me must give back.. what crap sia..

vik: your insurance claim how liao? settle le ah??

Not really the block.. But they just collect the bottom half of the engine when i scrap my bike last time.. but also no use for me so all goes with the bike =)

BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

Kawasaki KRR 150

Honda NSR Sp 150

Honda Super 4 CB400 Spec 2

Kawasaki ZX400

Honda Super 4 CB400 Spec 1

Honda CBR 954RR Fireblade

Yamaha YZF-R6 07'

Any bro tired of their RS125?

Sell me? :D

Not much decent Aprilia in the Used Bike Sales Section.. :\

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

Any bro tired of their RS125?

Sell me? :D

Not much decent Aprilia in the Used Bike Sales Section.. :\

hi bro...i gt one rs125 2 b sold...but 1st ting 1st tell me whats ur expectation n ur butget...pm me back...thankx...

Thanks kura. Btw, where's first motor? xtreme motor? i really dunno. But this month i have only travelled 1k. still much change? This is rumpshaker_23 btw.

it's @ ubi rd 1(i might be wrong) i dono the address but i noe how to go hahas.. it's just opposite TP HQ.. the stretch of bikeshops..