Alamak bro,spot people mistake only..haha... Gd one.

Ur Rs Parallel import frm from europe lah...

my rs or his rs?

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

bro kau nye member da dpt bli blok ke blm...n btw try tanye kn, dia nk pipe tk...aku nkn jual ah...

blum ar bro...

my fren stay seremban bro... kekekeke

sana pipe buat sendiri agaknyer.... lolx

he juz nd block, a few block.... :faint:

i've to purchase for him...

wah lau, signal so ex.

but ok lah, dun damage it can liaozzz

you cannot nv foresee this kind of thing..

i nv expected to skid either :cool:

hmmmm weird...how come all ur insurance so ex de??? i jus pass my 2b lisc then next day go buy my rs insurance get from AXA 3rd party only....so cheap lei...onli 428bucks leh!!!

my is is 2nd party.. the bike value has a part to play i think...

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

anyone here can help mi compare pls? quick i need to decide...running out of 2T left onli like 200ml in my tank haha...wanna change but dono which to use lei...

i onli wanna use motul 710 or fuchs silkoline comp 2...which is better? onli using oil injector tank...not premix.. and anyone got fuchs silkoline comp 2 for sale? half bottle oso can deal asap at west side now lol...left less than 200ml in my tank...dangerous sia..

anyone here can help mi compare pls? quick i need to decide...running out of 2T left onli like 200ml in my tank haha...wanna change but dono which to use lei...

i onli wanna use motul 710 or fuchs silkoline comp 2...which is better? onli using oil injector tank...not premix.. and anyone got fuchs silkoline comp 2 for sale? half bottle oso can deal asap at west side now lol...left less than 200ml in my tank...dangerous sia..

Alamak Bro, 2t oso want to share ah? you funny la... My brake fuild want anot? I bleed some 4u...racing one... hhaha. :faint:

both the 2t u mention more less same la juz buy 1 bottle keep the rest la... nxt time can top up again..

both same same lei.. no diff for me.. :(..

always buy another extra bottle put at home :thumb:

DIY instructions

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

His bike la, your bike so werks oredi.. :angel:

haha where got werks..in need of a paintwork.fairing scratched here n there.its funny la he said his bike 06 RS is restricted.the shop seller conned him izzit?

ive used both brands b4.basically anything dats says fully synthetic ive used.frankly speaking i cant seem to find any difference in the brands.unless u go from fully syn to mineral suddenly.rite now im stickin to silkolene coz its convenient for me to buy...

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

how to adjust 2t outlet? i wanna make it come out more 2t.

where to adjust? which direction to turn?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v237/zahzah/gt.jpg

hi eyra r u the guy that parks at yck community centre pavement? looks exactly like yours. everytime i see aprilia, i miss my old bike

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

hi eyra r u the guy that parks at yck community centre pavement? looks exactly like yours. everytime i see aprilia, i miss my old bike

yup. i not eyra. i am her bf. i use her account. she told me change user name and stuff but i lazy ah. so i just use it as it is.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v237/zahzah/gt.jpg

quickslver where u buy your fuchs products? i go bukit merah and bukit batok area all never sell de lei...wanna buy from seraphx but he nv reply my sms lei...siao liao dun dare ride my bike liao...now think left less than 150ml..haha..u got leftover? spare mi some can?

why dun u jus ride to any shop near u and get a bottle that u use ?

WR200 Dec 06 - Feb 07

RS125 Mar 07 - Mar 08

CBR400 Dec 07 - Apr 08

RS250 Jul 08 - Nov 08

DRZ400SM Dec 08 - Jan 10

HUSKY510SMR Jan 10 - Mar 10

BMW now........

quickslver where u buy your fuchs products? i go bukit merah and bukit batok area all never sell de lei...wanna buy from seraphx but he nv reply my sms lei...siao liao dun dare ride my bike liao...now think left less than 150ml..haha..u got leftover? spare mi some can?

if u want comp 2 plus u can go xtreme motor (ubi rd 1), they sell fuch product down there, I believe they r still open before 9pm. anyway u can just mix any 2t in the injector so long the 2t is not castor base. don't worry just go down with ur remaining 2t they r more than enough to last u till there.

A Concealed Attraction Awaits The Beholder

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

How come P plate more ex?

BTW, Am looking at 2nd hand. Any idea how much? $5000? Read this forum and alot say got alot of problem when getting the 2nd hand version...

so call "p plate" more expensive is becos of the loading given by the respective insurence company.

the problem of bikes comes in when people don't or don't know how to maintain their bikes. All bikes r the same when u don't take care funny problem comes in.

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

hahaa.. bro.. no offense.. but if budget is a concern.. you should reconsider getting this bike.. due to high insurance and parts are expensive.. one signal light for 06 version cost 66 bucks.. you cant get it else where.. MAH is only place that sell.. :giddy:

RS125 '06/'07 signal is $90+, $66 signal is for RS125 '05 and RS125 Y2K to '04 the signal is around $25

bro.. i just bought 2 signal light from MAH Motor...

06 series.. :angel:

$66 bucks X 2 + 7% GST.

DIY instructions

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

i always bought them @ tampines industrial there.the shop is beside dirtwheel..

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

hmmm i went to buy motul 710 2T...poured almost all in my injector tank...and around 1 capfull into my fuel tank...shake shake abit then go find my ger....but i felt quite abit of difference in the performance...i think it is not jus psychological effects lo...motul 710 easter base how come like so thick ah the 2t? when i ride now the speed become slower at certain rpms...like when 6th gear at 5rpm sharp speed used to be 70km/hr sharp when using castrol pwer 1 racing 2T...now using motul...at 5rpm gear 6...speed around 67 to 68...slightly lower than 70...

and i find that the pick up oso not that powerful like b4 liao...anyone can kindly explain why is that so? is it my mind or wad? but rpm n speed cant lie right? after this bottle im gona go buy fuchs liao...if still no gd then stick back to castrol one...

khoa9876 my Aprilia RS125 date 2006 has no powervalve (rave vavle), where I can order it? Is it easy to install? any change ECU to control rave vavle?

Please give me advice, bros

wahaha... thats bad man brother... i not sure the price liao... this one muz ask all the senior here le... best is find edwin... hopefully he got one second hand one for u... lolx... but sad to say i think u might be conned... how can u have a 06 that is restricted ?

WR200 Dec 06 - Feb 07

RS125 Mar 07 - Mar 08

CBR400 Dec 07 - Apr 08

RS250 Jul 08 - Nov 08

DRZ400SM Dec 08 - Jan 10

HUSKY510SMR Jan 10 - Mar 10

BMW now........

my Aprilia RS125 date 2006 has no powervalve (rave vavle), where I can order it? Is it easy to install? any change ECU to control rave vavle?

Please give me advice, bros

i find it hard to believe.how much u paid for ur bike? where u bought it? urs RS50 or 125? u know how the powervalve looks like?

hmmm i went to buy motul 710 2T...poured almost all in my injector tank...and around 1 capfull into my fuel tank...shake shake abit then go find my ger....but i felt quite abit of difference in the performance...i think it is not jus psychological effects lo...motul 710 easter base how come like so thick ah the 2t? when i ride now the speed become slower at certain rpms...like when 6th gear at 5rpm sharp speed used to be 70km/hr sharp when using castrol pwer 1 racing 2T...now using motul...at 5rpm gear 6...speed around 67 to 68...slightly lower than 70...

and i find that the pick up oso not that powerful like b4 liao...anyone can kindly explain why is that so? is it my mind or wad? but rpm n speed cant lie right? after this bottle im gona go buy fuchs liao...if still no gd then stick back to castrol one...

think 2t? u want thin 2t? mix with water n it will become diluted hehehe :cheeky: seriously i dont find any difference in speed when i was using motul

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

hmmm wel cuz i always take note on which rpm i maintain then obtain which speed...and its true that comparing castrol and motul...castrol use to be 70km/hr sharp at 5k rpm sharp...motul is slightly less than 70km/hr at 5k rpm sharp...how to explain this?