1. Hambin & ah girl -

2. Sherman - TA 200

3. SNapEl -

4. rodman74 - TA150

5. Jtzx - ta200

6. Smart Bet -

7. kiamh & BlackDawn -

8. Matthew -

9. GX AND GF -

10. thenation -

11. Rastus & Rasmus -

12. dancingbiker -

13. Mubzlaren -

14. flyingwingz -

15. madman - CAR

16. Toyota23 - TA200

17. GHOST -

18. Silent Hunter - TA200

19. Fusionzone -

20. VinceKam -

21. CS -

22. ^kY^ -

23. chuan.z -TA200

'bikes are your sweet poison. despite knowing it would kill, you would die just to have a taste of it. '

• Replies 360

easier to look for sports school/innova jc to guide u all

its around tat area.

at night super quiet..

ppl die there maybe next morning den know.. haha..

kidding.. hardly any cars.. maybe 1 hour gt 2-6 cars

'bikes are your sweet poison. despite knowing it would kill, you would die just to have a taste of it. '

alright man.. I'll try look for my way... So the day we all will cover Most of expressway in Singapore? pretty cool .... Hope to have More Phantom outing!!!!!

After the reccee trip, it'll be more "round the island" rather can covering most of the highways due to saturday traffic along the CTE and heat/speed along the KPE.

Hamster will conduct a more detailed briefing just before we set off for the ride itself on that day.

i year 1 also... so which pk are u? normally park where?

seen one pk with saddle bags in nyp b4 also.

i normally park at the carpark near the main entrance...

one pk with saddle bag means ?

got time can create outing for NYP PK .. =D

Phantom 200 - FU86XG - April2009 to Oct2009

RoadwinR 125 -FBE109XC-Nov2009 to Still Going On

i normally park at the carpark near the main entrance...

one pk with saddle bag means ?

got time can create outing for NYP PK .. =D

yup parking at the main entrance bike park area.. saw a grey/black pk with just 2 saddles bags and a back box rack w/o box.

its around tat area.

at night super quiet..

sports skool that area quiet larx... still waiting for replies to see any bishan ppl wanna go with me anot. cause i know some people for example "rodman"

who lives in bishan.

Some points to note before the ride:

1. have adequate rest
  2. wear proper gear
  3. ensure that you have a full tank of petrol
  4. be of healthy body (and mind )
  5. have your dinner at least 2 hrs before the ride
  6. maintenance: check your tire pressure
  7. maintenance: check your EO level
  8. others: listen and obey the convoy riding procedures
  9. be on time (everyone else is waiting)
  10. when in doubt, ask

1. Hambin & ah girl -

2. Sherman - TA 200

3. SNapEl - Super 4 Bol'dor

4. rodman74 - TA150

5. Jtzx - ta200

6. Smart Bet - FJR 1300

7. kiamh & BlackDawn - TA1200

8. Matthew - Harley super glide

9. GX AND GF -

10. thenation - Monster

11. Rastus & Rasmus -

12. dancingbiker -

13. Mubzlaren -

14. flyingwingz -

15. madman - CAR

16. Toyota23 - TA200

17. GHOST -

18. Silent Hunter - TA200/GSXR??

19. Fusionzone -

20. VinceKam - bicycle

21. CS -

22. ^kY^ -

23. chuan.z -TA200

I only added the few I know.

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
yup parking at the main entrance bike park area.. saw a grey/black pk with just 2 saddles bags and a back box rack w/o box.

sports skool that area quiet larx... still waiting for replies to see any bishan ppl wanna go with me anot. cause i know some people for example "rodman"

who lives in bishan.

Some points to note before the ride:

1. have adequate rest
  2. wear proper gear
  3. ensure that you have a full tank of petrol
  4. be of healthy body (and mind )
  5. have your dinner at least 2 hrs before the ride
  6. maintenance: check your tire pressure
  7. maintenance: check your EO level
  8. others: listen and obey the convoy riding procedures
  9. be on time (everyone else is waiting)
  10. when in doubt, ask

hi

i update u guys whether can meet to go down together as i not sure wat time my work finish .

RIDE SAFE TODAY, FOR YOU CAN RIDE AGAIN TOMORROW.

so you coming for the sat trip?

calling people from bishan/amk AREA to meet up and go yishun dam together.. anyone?

Yup, unless my bike decide to chut pattern anytime before the trip... -_-

Will go recce the meetup location before Sat (me working @ Woodlands). Ok with going up in a mini group. Probably can pre-meet either at Bishan Park car park (a bit more traffic & about 10 traffic lights to SLE) or YCK Stadium there (low trafic & near to SLE), or any other place deem suitable...

I am out of this ride......

Simi Tai Zi???

its around tat area.

at night super quiet..

yup u got that right...but should be alot of constructions workers hanging around, because of the nearby work site...

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

hope that all would wear out the PK shirt....those who do not have, dun worry u're still part of the PKC, gotta wait for the next MO...

Huat Ah!!!

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

Yup, unless my bike decide to chut pattern anytime before the trip... -_-

Will go recce the meetup location before Sat (me working @ Woodlands). Ok with going up in a mini group. Probably can pre-meet either at Bishan Park car park (a bit more traffic & about 10 traffic lights to SLE) or YCK Stadium there (low trafic & near to SLE), or any other place deem suitable...

yup.. can can. that will be great ;-)

hi

i update u guys whether can meet to go down together as i not sure wat time my work finish .

alright. let us know soon k ;-)

hope that all would wear out the PK shirt....those who do not have, dun worry u're still part of the PKC, gotta wait for the next MO...

Huat Ah!!!

MO???

mass order.. HAHA..

alright cool..

and nyp pk outing soon.hahaha

i have pk shirts that those not collected till now...

and those dun have want to get, get it on the day of the ride. cost is $18 if I'm not wrong.

mass order.. HAHA..

alright cool..

and nyp pk outing soon.hahaha

hehe... North people ma ;-) lalala...

NYp pk meet up for bike wash also can ;-)

how does the pk shirt look like?

Black Dry-fit material T-Shirt, with a Orange, Yellow and Red fire forming an image of a Phoenix at the back with the words Phantom Knights.

If you guys going to try to find your way to the dam, can give me a call first.

90492378. Working Ang Mo Kio,(Near Bishan park) staying Yishun.

i have pk shirts that those not collected till now...

and those dun have want to get, get it on the day of the ride. cost is $18 if I'm not wrong.

Swee. Madman i want one. M size got?

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

Black Dry-fit material T-Shirt, with a Orange, Yellow and Red fire forming an image of a Phoenix at the back with the words Phantom Knights.

If you guys going to try to find your way to the dam, can give me a call first.

90492378. Working Ang Mo Kio,(Near Bishan park) staying Yishun.

cool la... i will put up a post for the bishan ppl when the dates are nearer ;-)

silent killer: u going friday nite outing? pump full tank petrol for saturday?

Swee. Madman i want one. M size got?

shd not be a prob.

cool la... i will put up a post for the bishan ppl when the dates are nearer ;-)

silent killer: u going friday nite outing? pump full tank petrol for saturday?

Nope not going to pump on friday. Tank is now 90% full, pump at most 1 litre.

And it's not Silent Killer... :sian:

yeha not silent killer.....he should be known as lady killer with his handsome physique.

Never argue with an idiot. They'll bring you down to their level and beat you with experience every time:dot:

Looks like there are some SDU activities coming up at his restaurant where he is working. So probably he would pass this Sat ride and hunt for his bike accessories.

Please pardon me if you doesn't got any hints of what I mean. But I bet most of them will know what I mean.

Sensitive sensitive.... face to face then talk about this bike accessories issue.

btw what happen to Tanarthur ?

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.