Hey guys, some of the Monster riders are meeting up this Saturday. I'll be there at around 8pm onwards, hope to catch up with some of you guys!

Ridout Tea Garden

Clicky for location map

• Replies 14.9k

Will br working in ChinaTown New Year light Up, can't make it.. Enjoy urself.

99-01 > Mito 125, NSR 150

01-03 > Honda VFR 400 NC30, Aprillia RS250

03-05 > '02 YZF R1

05-07 > '05 Suzuki 600 K5, Wave 125, Nuovo 110

07-08 > '03 T-MAX [5GJ]

08-10 > '07 T-MAX [5VU], '08 T-Max [4B5], 08 R6

05-10 > DUCATI 749 Dark Mono

10-11 > CBR 1100XX, 2010 Busa

13-14 > RC51 SP2

14-16 > Ninja 400R, Z1000SX, MT09 Tracer

Anybody going for the 1098 launch?

Items for sale

Ohlins rear shock spring 7.5 kg(mint)

Showa Fork w lower triple(used)

Stock FULL fairing 998s(used) w MS Prod Carbon Street Belly-pan

MS prod Carbon 998R tail fairing (used-DP#96938402B)

Bestem carbon belt (testastretta engine)

Ducati Corsa Screen-fabbri (new)

Oil Cooler (mint-#548.039.1A)

More parts than I can list here (mostly for 916 series)

(PM me for details)

FT7599s REd Honda wing paintwork sticker (07)

Lost it at punggol 21 Blk 173c MSCP Deck 4A

Around 2am 020207 park there,and found missing

07am in the morning... reported to police and all kind rider pls help look out for my bike...

if seen tis bike pls call

contact number: 91420844 (Ah bao)

post-39-1170395147.jpg

suPer 4 vtec~~ ur children will ride bikes in future~~~

Vr0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0m~~

Originally posted by red rocket@February 02, 2007 12:56 pm

yeap (:

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i167/frederickyap/L1040024.jpg
Originally posted by lyhalvin@January 26, 2007 12:56 am

no offense man...of course i am not gonna do that...the post with spelling errors and name lists is i cut and paste to this thread... purpose is not to collect names...cmon..i dun have the time to do that...purpose is to inform all bikers...

and i am not spamming...i am merely informing...

Good job dude! :thumb:

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/DSC02554-1.jpg

Hi there. Dunno where to post this question and it seem most approriate here. I watched some motoGP pics the other day and saw this Ducati rider. I don't know the bike's model, but it has the wording "Alice" on the head fairings and if I am not wrong, on the fairings as well. What's up with that? His girlfriend ar? :cheeky:

Originally posted by red rocket@February 02, 2007 12:56 pm

Yeap! I should be going..... :thumb:

03-05 > '02 YZF R1

07-08 > '03 T-MAX [5GJ]

13-14 > RC51 SP2

Originally posted by cagiva03@February 05, 2007 06:48 am

Yeap! I should be going..... :thumb:

Do you know what time start?

Where is it?

Items for sale

(PM me for details)

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@January 19, 2007 06:52 pm

Hi Joey!

Hilary here, you better not forget me after seeing you twice, once at Sepang and once at MotorFactor. Congrates on your new ownership!

Olin was just talking about you last night...."CK"!!! Did you get sms from him? Maybe I'll keep you in the loop if you wanna meet us MBF riders to catch up on old times.

When you coming track with us?

hey... haha yeah i remember you...

nope didn't get any sms from him... would be great to meet up with u guys once i get my bike up n running!!! it'll only be on e rd early march... then will have to get used to riding again!!! Have not ridden for so long, ****** rider liao!

Wives : R32 / HKS R34 / Austin Mini / Ducati 916

CHEAP OAKLEYS FOR SALE - See my CMO Thread or Photobucket.com/joeyjoe26oakley

Originally posted by red rocket@February 05, 2007 12:36 pm

Do you know what time start?

Where is it?

7pm 2nd of FEB. Oosh Pte Ltd 22nd Demsey Road.

Must call up and reserve or not??? It says RSVP by 2nd of Feb, i just saw my invitation yesterday... How huh??? :confused:

Hillary u going???

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12467/image001.jpg

03-05 > '02 YZF R1

07-08 > '03 T-MAX [5GJ]

13-14 > RC51 SP2

Originally posted by cagiva03@February 05, 2007 06:56 pm

Must call up and reserve or not??? It says RSVP by 2nd of Feb, i just saw my invitation yesterday... How huh??? :confused:

Hillary u going???

So what is the official price of 1098S?:smile:

Ducati 1098, hear her roar @ http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sp9xPyI8mCY

& wallpaper

http://img373.imageshack.us/img373/2687/ducati1098x600bd0.jpg

bio-Bee:pretty faces

Hillary u going???

Call Tiffany lah

Items for sale

(PM me for details)

Hillary u going???

I would love to, but alas I can't. I'll be on graveyard shift from 2100hrs till cease work for this whole week. You guys drool at the 1098 for me and help me leave some fingerprints on the tank! :thumb:

Get some freebies for me, tell Eugene or Mary it's for me, else I will not join the DOC :lol:

Also, do some detective work for me and dig out what's the possible model Duc gonna launch for the SuperSports class.

Last but not least, it's Hilary, not Hillary. Else people will be looking out for a gal on a 748 :D

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

Originally posted by uNpLuGGeD@February 05, 2007 01:15 pm

hey... haha yeah i remember you...

nope didn't get any sms from him... would be great to meet up with u guys once i get my bike up n running!!! it'll only be on e rd early march... then will have to get used to riding again!!! Have not ridden for so long, ****** rider liao!

Alrighty, get your bike up quick, and I'll get Olin to be your POC for MBF outings....sure you miss Stanley and the rest ya? We have a few colorful characters in MBF now :lol: You gotta be there to get what I mean :D

OK boys and girls. We will have a Cagiva and Italian bikes gathering this 24th Feb 2007 At Orchard Parade Starbucks.4 PM. ( bikes park on pavement by the sidewalk) all are invited, ex riders too.

1) Amin (speed demon) 98513390

2) jonathan 543

3) kunli (linglila)

4) sols - pending

5) ben (amgm125)

6) kaiwei (geko)

7) syarif *work or not sure meet u all* 94875696

8) Miya (witchblade)-94315208

9) Fahmi 90042954

10) vivi - pending

]

Originally posted by jonathan543@February 07, 2007 10:29 am

OK boys and girls. We will have a Cagiva and Italian bikes gathering this 24th Feb 2007 At Orchard Parade Starbucks.4 PM. ( bikes park on pavement by the sidewalk) all are invited, ex riders too.

Thing is that, most Duc riders are more towards Man and Women, and much are leaning towards Uncle status already.....

So what say you Duc uncles? Uncle Damien? Uncle Ken? Uncle Danny?

Korkor status more for MingQuan, Neo (but they look like Uncles) and Marcus :lol:

Myself definately Uncle also :D

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10129/DSC_2539.JPG

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10129/DSC_2552.JPG

What lurks behind?

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10129/DSC_2560.JPG

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10129/DSC_2569.JPG

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10129/DSC_2576.JPG

I think all the pictures you guys can get online and in magazines already, so I noneed to post mine :D

Am I blind or what? 1098s is not equipped with a nitride front Olins? o_O Or nitride nowdays come in chrome? :lol:

The forks are slightly yellowish actually, doesn't really show up in the pictures.

Whats the color of Titanium Nitride?

Great event today. Nice meeting up all the pals tonight!

03-05 > '02 YZF R1

07-08 > '03 T-MAX [5GJ]

13-14 > RC51 SP2