Guest IceLkipz

Its good to have such meet ups.Afterall,we are a small community.

• Replies 12.3k

Lai lai lai, the more the better

Team R series meet up

Date: 28 May 2011 Saturday

Place: East Coast Park Carls Junior

Timing: 8.30pm

We are organising a meet up and hope all of you guys can come. it would be a good session to clear any doubts and share. when you come you will understand why. it will be good to know each other also we will move off at around 9.30pm SHARP, but best if u can come at 8.30 pm

1.KIJI 91297141

2.Mr Grumpy

3.Tony

4.IceLKipz (unless activated for duty)

5.marcus, xsuicidalx

6.Jeremy, Jiaweii.jw (81182866)

7.sufyan

8.Max

9.Tanaka_7 (TianZhong) 92356131

10. Chris, chrisponk 98649605 =D

11. Marcus tan

12. Me (81800575)

13.Fowler 94510450 ( btw where are we going after that? :p )

please repost this with ur name if you are coming put ur HP number also

Ride for our loves ones..:cool:

Take photo? ok cool! i bring my DSLR!

i bring mine too..can share2 knowledge on dslr..my camera kacang only.. just 500d.. nvr buy lense or watsoever.. no money to buy lense..i rather spend 1.2 on my bike then a lense..lolx

lol! i using 500D also! but i gt buy other lens! i rather spend 1.2K on lens then on bike! lol!

http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/R15/_MG_3397.jpghttp://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/R15/_MG_4936.jpg

Class 3- 22th Jan 2009

Class 2B- 27th SEP 2010

eh.. night time take wat pic ah???? remember to bring ur studio lights hor!

lolol

in God we trust... all others pay CASH...

11 March 2010: Passed 2B

25 March 2010: FZ 150i (Athena)

06 November 2010: YZF-R125 (Calista)

Living in hope for what tomorrow will bring...

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb262/marcuskoh81/Calista/IMG_0135-1.jpg

Anyone interested in buying used 1 week + old BT39 tyres? 90/80-17 and 110/80-17?

how much you selling?

*********http://i125.photobucket.com/albums/p48/freespire/P1040749-1.jpg http://i125.photobucket.com/albums/p48/freespire/P1040740-1.jpg*********

$150, brand new is $180

why you selling that tyre?

*********http://i125.photobucket.com/albums/p48/freespire/P1040749-1.jpg http://i125.photobucket.com/albums/p48/freespire/P1040740-1.jpg*********

Changing to bigger size

still can fit bigger size meh?

Team R series meet up

We are organising a meet up and hope all of you guys can come. it would be a good session to clear any doubts and share. when you come you will understand why. it will be good to know each other also we will move off at around 9.30pm SHARP, but best if u can come at 8.30 pm

1.KIJI 91297141

2.Mr Grumpy

3.Tony

5.marcus, xsuicidalx

7.sufyan

8.Max

11. Marcus tan

12. Uniquefrequency (81800575)

14.brokensoul

VANNESA IS COMING

Team R series meet up

1.KIJI 91297141

2.Mr Grumpy

3.Tony

5.marcus, xsuicidalx

7.sufyan

8.Max

11. Marcus tan

12. Uniquefrequency (81800575)

14.brokensoul

Well, hope you guys gona enjoy the meetup! I don't think I can be there cause its my wife's birthday.. :) Nonetheless, I can join you all later at night ya?

still can fit bigger size meh?

Yup! Rear 120/80..but the mech's gona have a hard time getting the tyre around the rim! But its possible nonetheless.. :)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/fuzzywuz85/IronBee3.jpg

Dress Not For The Ride, But Dress For The Fall

eh.. night time take wat pic ah???? remember to bring ur studio lights hor!

lolol

haha! don worry! we in increase ISO. with ISO increase with can take photo in nite. just tat there will be more noise in the picture. if not we can find place with more light, and use flash will do.

http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/R15/_MG_3397.jpghttp://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/R15/_MG_4936.jpg

Class 3- 22th Jan 2009

Class 2B- 27th SEP 2010

XD

I think there will definitely be a spot where its bright right?

Yup! Such as CTE & KPE Tunnel! =D

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/fuzzywuz85/IronBee3.jpg

Dress Not For The Ride, But Dress For The Fall

LOL! Steady la! You all form one group in the center of the dividing line and take photo. I sure salute all of you one

XD

OH!! SELETAR DAM!

Edited by foxin
inspiration juice just flow only
http://www.danasoft.com/sig/Foxin489130.jpg

cannot use flash lei.... all the reflectors on the bikes... confirm wash out all the pics wan lor!!!! take pic muz be able to see my pimples wan hor!!! wahahahaha

in God we trust... all others pay CASH...

11 March 2010: Passed 2B

25 March 2010: FZ 150i (Athena)

06 November 2010: YZF-R125 (Calista)

Living in hope for what tomorrow will bring...

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb262/marcuskoh81/Calista/IMG_0135-1.jpg

haha! don worry! we in increase ISO. with ISO increase with can take photo in nite. just tat there will be more noise in the picture. if not we can find place with more light, and use flash will do.

or we can use a stand..slow shutter speed..but the subject cannot move ah.. if the subject move then the pic blur..

I think need external flash ba... Iso too high also not good... Use 2 bike with White light use high beam across everyone can Liao.. :p

if u use external flash with ur background dark, ur subject can been seen, but u will spoil ur background. only things to so is increase ISO, unless we gt lightstand then nth to be afraid of,. but i don have. lol!

like what u say, we maybe can try using high beam! lol!

Class 3- 22th Jan 2009

Class 2B- 27th SEP 2010

Yup! Such as CTE & KPE Tunnel! =D

wow! naise! then all R bros will die after taking the photo!

Class 3- 22th Jan 2009

Class 2B- 27th SEP 2010

or we can use a stand..slow shutter speed..but the subject cannot move ah.. if the subject move then the pic blur..

ya! i will bring my tripod too! not to worry! if we take bike only not a prob, but if ppl will to jo inside the photo. we might need to push shuttle speed higher!

Class 3- 22th Jan 2009

Class 2B- 27th SEP 2010