why did you say after i spray lose value??? the money i spend on the stickers i can change new fairings.. I wanna spray because i skidded and made scratches... Wanting to cover the scratches over with design.. No money to sticker leh =[

• Replies 12.3k

Guest IceLkipz
why did you say after i spray lose value??? the money i spend on the stickers i can change new fairings.. I wanna spray because i skidded and made scratches... Wanting to cover the scratches over with design.. No money to sticker leh =[
]

Just spray as u like..they dont care if u have stock colors or not. The moment u buy the bike,its already under value already.

Ouch! And you got your bike not too long ago.. haha!

Itchy wanna try GP style right? XD

Pardon me for saying this bro, but till you get your own ride and actually travel on sg road and understand the actual road conditions, I believe you should not be laughing @ jiawei's demise.. On the road is different than what is taught in school.. We can take 1 year or even 4 months to pass our licencse; but at the end of the day, it is the experience gained from actual riding matters.. There can be so many causes of falling and skidding; it doesn't mean the rider was speeding or imagining he is Rossi when doing a corner.. He may have misjudged the bend or did not react in time. Judgement & reaction; the 2 things that can only be gained by experience on the road, not by simply posting on the forums.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/fuzzywuz85/IronBee3.jpg

Dress Not For The Ride, But Dress For The Fall

Pardon me for saying this bro, but till you get your own ride and actually travel on sg road and understand the actual road conditions, I believe you should not be laughing @ jiawei's demise.. On the road is different than what is taught in school.. We can take 1 year or even 4 months to pass our licencse; but at the end of the day, it is the experience gained from actual riding matters.. There can be so many causes of falling and skidding; it doesn't mean the rider was speeding or imagining he is Rossi when doing a corner.. He may have misjudged the bend or did not react in time. Judgement & reaction; the 2 things that can only be gained by experience on the road, not by simply posting on the forums.

100% agree with you.. :thumb:

04 Aug 2008 - Class 2B

13 July 2010 - Class 2A

02 Sept 2011 - Class 2

Aug 08 to Oct 09 - Honda Phantom TA200

Dec 09 to Dec 13 - Yamaha YZF R15 v1

Apr 12 to Oct 15 - Suzuki Bandit GSF1250S L1

jus met a very quai lan fbe 6263 at bedok who sprout nonsense and wearing a cisco uniform

Fbe6263 is R15 rider? What he say? Share leh:)

VANNESA IS COMING

What happened? Do tell us more about it so that we can identify if he's among our Team member or not. To be honest, I do not see the intention and purpose or objective in your post bro..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/fuzzywuz85/IronBee3.jpg

Dress Not For The Ride, But Dress For The Fall

yes totally! =)

Guys remember there is meet up at 28 may this coming sat.. Those who have not confirm with me please confirm soon then I can roughly gauge how we can move off and where to go.. Hope everybody can come down:) my number is 91297141

So this is the rough plan for sat. Is not confirm so best everyone can meet up at ecp carls junior..

-meet up

-99 turn (enjoy the cornering with everybody, not go race)

-go eat where can fit all 16-20 bikes

-Yishun dam (can play drag there :) )

VANNESA IS COMING

Guys remember there is meet up at 28 may this coming sat.. Those who have not confirm with me please confirm soon then I can roughly gauge how we can move off and where to go.. Hope everybody can come down:) my number is 91297141

So this is the rough plan for sat. Is not confirm so best everyone can meet up at ecp carls junior..

-meet up

nice nice all the place i like! =D

Yikes! My bad my bad. I guess I just didn't say the right thing.

I'm delivering pizza now either way and I know what you're trying to imply. I just kinda crack something and didn't know it was that bad. :(

Sorry. Ron and Jw

http://www.danasoft.com/sig/Foxin489130.jpg

??

You got insulted?

-meet up

Can I meet you all @ yishun dam?!?!?!?!?!?!

LOL i knew it bro , end up at yishun dam ! hahaha

hahaha, depends bro, maybe we will start at yishun dam also.. see where to go eat first, must plan the route, don't want to waste time circling....

VANNESA IS COMING

]

Just spray as u like..they dont care if u have stock colors or not. The moment u buy the bike,its already under value already.

wah bro, your tail no bad sia, very nice:) how much you do? anyways, how u open the seat after you cut off the whole thing?

VANNESA IS COMING

lai lai lai, the more the better. clear ur doubts and share your experiences:)

Team R series meet up

Date: 28 May 2011 Saturday

Place: East Coast Park Carls Junior

Timing: 8.30pm

We are organising a meet up and hope all of you guys can come. it would be a good session to clear any doubts and share. when you come you will understand why. it will be good to know each other also we will move off at around 9.30pm SHARP, but best if u can come at 8.30 pm

1. KIJI 91297141

2. Mr Grumpy

3. Tony

4. IceLKipz (unless activated for duty)

5. marcus, xsuicidalx

6. Jeremy, Jiaweii.jw (81182866)

7. sufyan

8. Max

9. Tanaka_7 (TianZhong) 92356131

10. Chris, chrisponk 98649605 =D

11. Marcus tan

12. Uniquefrequency (81800575)

13. Fowler 94510450 ( btw where are we going after that? )

14. brokensoul

15. Chia Wei (9758 4222) hopefully no duties to carry on that day

16. Rider-vin (98292920)

please repost and add your name together with ur number if you are coming:)

VANNESA IS COMING

lai lai lai, the more the better. clear ur doubts and share your experiences:)

Team R series meet up

We are organising a meet up and hope all of you guys can come. it would be a good session to clear any doubts and share. when you come you will understand why. it will be good to know each other also we will move off at around 9.30pm SHARP, but best if u can come at 8.30 pm

1. KIJI 91297141

2. Mr Grumpy

3. Tony

5. marcus, xsuicidalx

7. sufyan

8. Max

11. Marcus tan

14. brokensoul

16. Rider-vin (98292920)

please repost and add your name together with ur number if you are coming:)

VANNESA IS COMING

Fbe6263 is R15 rider? What he say? Share leh:)

What happened? Do tell us more about it so that we can identify if he's among our Team member or not. To be honest, I do not see the intention and purpose or objective in your post bro..

??

You got insulted?

hi all

sorry for the rant ..

not saying all r15 ppl are bad..

jus that wasnt that happy at the way the guy traded conversation . maybe thats why riders got a bad name ..

anyway story is at the makan place where i park my car ,

noting that the bike was park vertically to the curb and that there is another 2 bike parking horizontally to his front .

i know i have ample space for him to slightly shift ,

he came over while his GF/wife is sitting on the bike and say u park here how i move my bike?

i went back in and reverse the car in which he replied , how u wan me to move unless i knock your car.

i replied , u also dun park here la , everyone park horizontal .

and he proceed to say , here u park, illegal parking , i also duno if he knows he is illegally parking too..

maybe i am in the wrong for thinking class 2b bikes are easier to maneuver out , for if its a touring bike and bigger wan , then more space will be needed, but then again , no one will park vertically .

lai lai lai, the more the better. clear ur doubts and share your experiences

Team R series meet up

1. KIJI 91297141

2. Mr Grumpy

3. Tony

5. marcus, xsuicidalx

7. sufyan

8. Max

11. Marcus tan

14. brokensoul

16. Rider-vin (98292920)

17. Rahzarun a.k.a Azhar (90091463)

please repost and add your name together with ur number if you are coming

Guest IceLkipz
hi fellow brothers...juz got my R-15.hope to learn and hang out from experienced R-15 riders out here.

Welcome to the R15 Family!! Many experience riders here will guide you!! Im a newbie too :p

Anyone keen and know how to DIY spray design on bike?? I intend to spray m bike~

I am good in spraying. See my bike,40 percent is DIY spray.

Some riders,today morning pass,tonite died from accident.

wah bro, your tail no bad sia, very nice:) how much you do? anyways, how u open the seat after you cut off the whole thing?

Bro Kiji,thank you. Still in upgrading mode.I still retained the lock and able to open the seat as per normal. How much eh..u got to call Wing Yap (Jackson) cos he now left with a few pieces and price may varies due to complexity of customize installation excluding Leds.

hi all

sorry for the rant ..

not saying all r15 ppl are bad..

jus that wasnt that happy at the way the guy traded conversation . maybe thats why riders got a bad name ..

anyway story is at the makan place where i park my car ,

noting that the bike was park vertically to the curb and that there is another 2 bike parking horizontally to his front .

i know i have ample space for him to slightly shift ,

he came over while his GF/wife is sitting on the bike and say u park here how i move my bike?

i went back in and reverse the car in which he replied , how u wan me to move unless i knock your car.

i replied , u also dun park here la , everyone park horizontal .

and he proceed to say , here u park, illegal parking , i also duno if he knows he is illegally parking too..

maybe i am in the wrong for thinking class 2b bikes are easier to maneuver out , for if its a touring bike and bigger wan , then more space will be needed, but then again , no one will park vertically .

Bro,this is normal and part and parcel of riding,driving in Singapore. This poor attitude comes from all riders,regardless of bike or car. :)