DESARU DAY OUT!

Would like to collect the names for interested party to head the day out into M'sia Desaru for a good time of seafood, food, Sun, bonding and those seeking for a life out of S'pore for a small bit.

Timing wise and when to move will be further establish!

Info:

Where?

Desaru

What to do?

MAKAN!

For muslim, Sun! Sea! Laughter! Bond!Experience!

How far? Long?

125km+-, 2hours to reach!

Interested party please copy and paste and repost. Min. 5 to move out. But looking at a manageable group of 10 to 12

1. Jerry

2. Simon

3. Latino

4. Viruz

5. Jason

6. Daryl

7. Ray

8. Kai Seng

KIV

1. Tony

2. Max

New: Numbers closing in soon. Please do reflect early to avoid disappointment.

http://www.danasoft.com/sig/Foxin489130.jpg
  • Replies 12.3k

this coming sunday is hari raya. i will pass. :/

Sent from my GT-N7000 using Tapatalk 2

08/07/2010: 2B ; 09/05/2011: 3 ; 25/08/2011: 2a ; 29/01/2013: 2

20/07/2010 - 29/10/2011: Roadwin R125

21/11/2011 - : YZF-R15

23/12/2015 - 29/06/2017: BMW S1000RR

09/02/2018 - : Ducati 1198SP

Looking for plate no. FV1317T

DESARU DAY OUT!

Would like to collect the names for interested party to head the day out into M'sia Desaru for a good time of seafood, food, Sun, bonding and those seeking for a life out of S'pore for a small bit.

Timing wise and when to move will be further establish!

Info:

Where?

Desaru

What to do?

MAKAN!

For muslim, Sun! Sea! Laughter! Bond!Experience!

How far? Long?

125km+-, 2hours to reach!

Interested party please copy and paste and repost. Min. 5 to move out. But looking at a manageable group of 10 to 12

1. Jerry

2. Simon

3. Latino

4. Viruz

5. Jason

6. Daryl

7. Ray

8. Kai Seng

KIV

1. Tony

2. Max

New: Numbers closing in soon. Please do reflect early to avoid disappointment.

how come 2 hrs? i took less than an hour

Class 3 : 6 Jan 2011

Class 2B: 22 June 2011

Class 2A: 26 July 2012

Class 2: 20 Sept 2013

R15 BumbleBee

CB400 Revo

Ducati 848 Evo

Honda Wave

Honda Tiger

Adjustable Brake & Clutch Lever for sale $30 firm. Pm to deal!

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a129/handsomeclement/399653_10150487032658682_261861006_n.jpg

Class 3 : 6 Jan 2011

Class 2B: 22 June 2011

Class 2A: 26 July 2012

Class 2: 20 Sept 2013

R15 BumbleBee

CB400 Revo

Ducati 848 Evo

Honda Wave

Honda Tiger

this coming sunday is hari raya. i will pass. :/

Not this Sunday bro, date not up yet. Gathering interest first.

how come 2 hrs? i took less than an hour
Riding speed is 100-120km/hr bro. We are not sure who are going and if it's their first trip, I for sure, will want them to be safe. Yep!

Where and how much roughly to make custom R6 tail with LED light?How many hours to fit?

Klass 2,3,4 i shiny Professional'noye litsenziya

1993:Class 2B-Yamaha RXK/RXZ/TZR125RR/SDR200/WR200-Aprilia RS125R-Kawasaki KRR150ZX(Former)

2000:Class 3-Honda Civic 1.6esi(Former)Proton Exora 1.6Turbo(Current)

2004:Bus Driver Vocational License

2009:Class 4

2011:Class 2A-Aprilia RS250-Honda CB400SF PB1-KTM250EXC(Former)Yamaha XJR400R(Current)

2013:Class 2-Suzuki B-King 1300(Former)

Just curious change pipe got place can go thr to test the sound one not arh?

And uhm I heard machine price 5k for r15 v2.0? Total all in all incl. Insurance + road tax ard how much? Brand new order from where? Shop names to recommend if want to stay private feel free to PM me!

Sent from my BlackBerry 9780 using Tapatalk

Wearing of a full face and jacket is a safety statement., its not a fashion statement.

An eye for an eye makes the world go blind,

it is then two wrongs to not result in a right.

Adjustable Brake & Clutch Lever for sale $30 firm. Pm to deal!

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a129/handsomeclement/399653_10150487032658682_261861006_n.jpg

ouh. looks nice. but how do i even fix it? -.-

Just curious change pipe got place can go thr to test the sound one not arh?

And uhm I heard machine price 5k for r15 v2.0? Total all in all incl. Insurance + road tax ard how much? Brand new order from where? Shop names to recommend if want to stay private feel free to PM me!

Sent from my BlackBerry 9780 using Tapatalk

You're just about right. Machine price lingers around that zone.

Usually all in does not include insurance. So, Im guessing you can set out some 1K for insurance and 8.5 for the bike I guess.

Shop names... Hard to determine. Why not just go down and get a paper quote and we could actually assist you further from here.

Sent from my Nokia 3310 using Tapatalk Vintage Pro

V.2 otr price if I'm not wrong is about 7.5k+++ best place to buy 1st hand bikes Asphoon cos they have no early settlement fees.

Rare to see you around nowadays brother!

Thanks bro Foxin.

Please see the LINK

May I just ask how you sum up to the amount of 1.8k for the bike after using for about a month only? :/ Was that your down payment? And how much did you buy it for?

Wearing of a full face and jacket is a safety statement., its not a fashion statement.

An eye for an eye makes the world go blind,

it is then two wrongs to not result in a right.

Rare to see you around nowadays brother!

3310? cant help but to spot it. :eek::eek::eek:

Sadly our V2s gotta wait till they decide to wake up their idea and approve a pipe for us... like it doesn't make any sense since its using the same engine as the v1 we cant use the same pipe coz of difference in chassis and part numbers? Guess we just gotta wait till neck long long...

Previous Bikes: Phantom TA200, Fino, Spark

Current Bike: YZF R15 V2 15/06/12

-RISO SG (R15 Group)

Sadly our V2s gotta wait till they decide to wake up their idea and approve a pipe for us... like it doesn't make any sense since its using the same engine as the v1 we cant use the same pipe coz of difference in chassis and part numbers? Guess we just gotta wait till neck long long...

If you V2 wait till neck long then what about V1? V1 neck alr long liao. Is just like other bike. Diff version is counted as diff bike oso. But it jus few month diff then the pipe will come out for other version. So just wait bah.

Oct 2011 - Starter - YZF R15

http://i602.photobucket.com/albums/tt103/weeliang1991/2cb797a7-f433-4003-8d10-bd8e0b093320_zpsc92fb015.jpg

May I just ask how you sum up to the amount of 1.8k for the bike after using for about a month only? :/ Was that your down payment? And how much did you buy it for?

I get it at $8.3k. Sell it at a loss.