I have a friend who's going to take his 2A soon,

and he asked me whether are there any "sharp tail" 2A bikes. (think R6, R1)

And so here I am, cos I can't think of any.

RVF, CBR400 de tail all like fat fat de.

And non-sport bikes dun really have sharp tail, do they?

Enlightenment would be appreciated. :cheeky:

• Replies 15

juz go and change the tail to a sharp one lah.

get a bike which its subframe can be detached,

so will be easier to fix any tail u want.

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4081/4931040347_0bda87b07d_b.jpg

Super 4 Spec 3 onwards have "sharp" tail..:cheeky:

But if your friend wants a sportbike I think best bet with a "sharp" tail is the ZX250! :sweat:

Otherwise just get an aftermarket or mould a sharp tail for any of the bikes he wants..Or wait till he gets Class 2 and but the R1 or R6 with the tail he desires..:thumb:

I have a friend who's going to take his 2A soon,

and he asked me whether are there any "sharp tail" 2A bikes. (think R6, R1)

And so here I am, cos I can't think of any.

RVF, CBR400 de tail all like fat fat de.

And non-sport bikes dun really have sharp tail, do they?

Enlightenment would be appreciated. :cheeky:

you can custom mould a sharp tail if you want..

You can mould a tail sharp enough to kill whoever is tailgating ur behind bro. Just have the $$$ ready.

Edited by Blahhh

rs250

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_Mvhjidbvdzc/Rm9JqTQd29I/AAAAAAAAA8w/GlA23ZOVZD4/s400/Aprilia%2Brs250.jpg

ninja250

http://static.blogo.it/motoblog/novita-ixil-per-la-kawasaki-ninja-250/Ixil_Kawasaki_Ninja_250_01.jpg

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif

Sharp tailed Non-Sport bike i tink Spec 3 nice lor....:D

That... :thumb: I agree!

Spec 3 has a nice sporty rear for a non-sports bike! Actually, the Spec 3 is a really good bike... to think of it...

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

Go moto-tiam and spend some time walking around. Look look see see and take his pick.

This friend of yours is kind of interesting. Only interested in the rear...:angel:

http://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1140039.jpghttp://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1130008.jpg

some ppl look at the butt first den the face mah .. haha

actually i saw ppl mod their RVF to sharp tail before .. looks really cool as if R1.. really got to see carefully den realise its a RVF ..

I Love Bikes ; I Enjoy Driving :dot:

CBR4, RVF are unique design of that era... IMO I feel that shouldn't change it lor... lurve what it should be, seen a few modded RVF look "unnatural" lor. But really wish to see a 2010 Honda CBR400RR with that CBR6RR looks...

thanks all for your replies.. ^_^

anyone know how much is a Ninja 250 (machine price)?

i tried to look for the thread in the Sportbikes section, but no luck.

the last i asked.. below 11k excluding insurance if im nt wrong.

'bikes are your sweet poison. despite knowing it would kill, you would die just to have a taste of it. '

thanks sh3rman

2nd hand Ninjas rare ya? :'(

anyway, anyone know if it's illegal to put 2 blades (1 on the left wing, 1 on the right) behind your bike (to lengthen the tail)?

i'm sure it'll stop cars from tailgating me .. =D

or maybe i turn out from carpark got ppl take photo and call police liao .. :(

That... :thumb: I agree!

Spec 3 has a nice sporty rear for a non-sports bike! Actually, the Spec 3 is a really good bike... to think of it...

I agree that S4 is a good bike too ! :D