[Gathering] Weekly S.N.M.(Sat Night Meet)

haha yea yea that i know...:cheeky:

problem is so far the FNO is organised to go into JB. Which i feel my experience not up to par yet so dun dare to go :sian:

So hoping for some local FNO instead :cheers:

Lol there's always a first time for everything :p

Anyway they are safe riders and ride in a convoy.. So nothing to be worried about.

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing." Helen Keller

www.kruzer.sg

• Replies 927

Lol there's always a first time for everything :p

Anyway they are safe riders and ride in a convoy.. So nothing to be worried about.

Am sure they are with their experience and safety knowledge :angel:

prob it is just me....cause i dun really dare to drive into JB liao...let alone ride...:dozed:

Prob when i got my experience ba........:thumb:

But if anyone needs extra white cards or 'touch and go 'card i can lend you all :cheers:

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k129/ckoonyin/ThenandNowver2a.jpg
me too! i just got my phantom like a month back and would be good to know more knights also.......but can only meet up like thurs or friday...:(

i think we can gather a couple of pk from jurong area alr.. hahaha.

black&white saves life.

enquire @ [email protected] | 94786'999

would like to join you guys for the next meeting. like to know more PK bikers in this forum as i just got my phantom.

hi hi... welcome! :cheer:

haha yea yea that i know...:cheeky:

problem is so far the FNO is organised to go into JB. Which i feel my experience not up to par yet so dun dare to go :sian:

So hoping for some local FNO instead :cheers:

说曹操曹操到。。。 (speak cao cao cao cao come) this friday is an exception FNO... since its local! so no burden of worrying about going to malaysia :clap:

i think we can gather a couple of pk from jurong area alr.. hahaha.

well... this FNO's meeting place is west coast mcdonalds... :cheeky:

hi hi... welcome! :cheer:

说曹操曹操到。。。 (speak cao cao cao cao come) this friday is an exception FNO... since its local! so no burden of worrying about going to malaysia :clap:

well... this FNO's meeting place is west coast mcdonalds... :cheeky:

sob sob!!! this friday i got appt!!! :cry:

sigh.......guess i got wait for the next one

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k129/ckoonyin/ThenandNowver2a.jpg
sob sob!!! this friday i got appt!!! :cry:

sigh.......guess i got wait for the next one

ha... its ok... there will always be another time :smile:

well... this FNO's meeting place is west coast mcdonalds...

no malaysia?

22/10/2009--20/01/2010 TA-150

20/01/2010--28/08/2010 KSR-110

28/08/2010--??? NSR *wink* *wink*

FNO and SNM like mixing around liao ar.. haha.. SNM talk about FNO :p

erm this sat got outing? sunday early morning got trip wor?

no malaysia?

FNO and SNM like mixing around liao ar.. haha.. SNM talk about FNO :p

erm this sat got outing? sunday early morning got trip wor?

yea... because of the desaru trip this sunday... the FNO would be local... and there shouldn't be SNM since we need a good rest... then hit the twisties :smile:

wooot.. local FNO.. good.. if i got nothing on i will be there

good... I have plenty of questions for you... :smile:

o.O wat thing that i know that u dunno sia.. lol.. u pass later den me but yet went to so many places liao.. i still have go anywhere far.. furthest kulai nia :(

After 2 weeks of absence, guess its time to post it up.....

MEET-UP AT DAM @ 28/11/2009 @ 2200HRS

CONFIRMED ATTENDEES

1. GS400R+1 (9769--796---1)will be there ard 2100hrs onwards.....

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

After 2 weeks of absence, guess its time to post it up.....

MEET-UP AT DAM @ 28/11/2009 @ 2200HRS

CONFIRMED ATTENDEES

1. GS400R+1 (9769--796---1)will be there ard 2100hrs onwards.....

2. Snapel

3. Magg

4. Silent Hunter

5. thenation

6. link

7. nIx

Edited by Kev's
http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

well, you can make it alive again.. just start a meetup see the response..

This coming SNM will be done slightly special.....

MEET-UP AT DAM @ 5/12/2009 @ 2130HRS

CONFIRMED ATTENDEES

1. GS400R+1 (9769--796---1)

2300hrs all will move out for a late night supper, place and venue will be decided for maximum impact, as in ppl see convoy all will go FWAHHHHHHHHH

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

2300hrs all will move out for a late night supper, place and venue will be decided for maximum impact, as in ppl see convoy all will go FWAHHHHHHHHH

y leh?

gt sound blasting-strobe lighting et al convoy izzit?

stock your boxes with chili please.