I oso take bus n train de

OrlY??? :D

• Replies 8.5k

Know de exact price ma?

Haha he sell arrow to get married :p:p:p

well if i am not wrong its between 380 to 400+ :cheeky:

icic ... good and congrats to the lion :p

Lo-On ultimate quote "R1ders balls are made of steel" :smile:

yes ... and thats the reason why the balls expand especially on NSHW :lol: :lol: :lol:

What say u :angel:

well if i am not wrong its between 380 to 400+ :cheeky:

icic ... good and congrats to the lion :p

yes ... and thats the reason why the balls expand especially on NSHW :lol: :lol: :lol:

Haha no la dono when he wan marry.

Btw 380 to 400++ wad material? Full set? Tats damn cheap eh

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

But I rather have balls tat resist heat.

duc hot or R1 hotter???

both are hot (both termo at 104 degrees) :help:

wat i experienced

R1 hot wind blows from radiator through side fairings and almost wiped out my leg (shin) hairs.... :lol:

Duc hot air felt at my right cheeck...yes...my right cheek...hot air rises, burn my right cheek when at traffic lights especially when i wearing business pants (thin material)...I'd rather be spank by my gf than get burn man :lol:

July 04 - June 05: Krr 150

Sept 05 - Apr 07: CBR400RRR

Apr 07 - Apr 10: R1

June 10 - July 11: X1

Mar 11 - ???: 1198

ya! overtime my leg ankles will be cooked... i feel the heat more to my left leg ankle rather than my balls~

Haha.. Even wearing jeans, my thigh, knee area will also be red red 1 loh..

Guys *if start bike got the tick tick tick sound but not so loud. Then after I ride no more sound or abit. Is it normal??or is time to do valve clearance*

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

Guys *if start bike got the tick tick tick sound but not so loud. Then after I ride no more sound or abit. Is it normal??or is time to do valve clearance*

aha! that tapping sound?

should be ok of its not too loud....

then when its hot aredy...no more right?

wat i experienced

R1 hot wind blows from radiator through side fairings and almost wiped out my leg (shin) hairs.... :lol:

Duc hot air felt at my right cheeck...yes...my right cheek...hot air rises, burn my right cheek when at traffic lights especially when i wearing business pants (thin material)...I'd rather be spank by my gf than get burn man :lol:

I think burn cheek better. Later burn balls then whole thing cannot function properly die sia..

I'm a boy !

wat i experienced

I think burn cheek better. Later burn balls then whole thing cannot function properly die sia..

I'm a boy !

wah!! u so enthu abt this topic till you post twice :lol: :lol:

that's why morning System Check is important :thumb:

wah!! u so enthu abt this topic till you post twice :lol: :lol:

that's why morning System Check is important :thumb:

oh my! ur good.. everymorning u shoot 1 time ah? i salute u

Lols :p:p:p

I'm a boy !

Btw 380 to 400++ wad material? Full set? Tats damn cheap eh

ya should be full set if i am not wrong :cheeky:

the tick tick tick sound is not the valve. its the timing chain and its very normal on all yamaha bikes for class 2 .... i bet my balls on it :lol: :lol: :lol:

...I'd rather be spank by my gf than get burn man :lol:

fetish??? :lol: :lol: :lol:

all it takes is some fetish, balls of solid steel, good stamina and u will be just as good as LeonHaslam :lol: :lol: :lol:

Edited by lo-on

the tick tick tick sound is not the valve. its the timing chain and its very normal on all yamaha bikes for class 2 .... i bet my balls on it :lol: :lol: :lol:

Hahaha bet ur balls on it sia! Cool leh full set so cheap

I'm a boy !

Cool leh full set so cheap

er best is check with biketech21 directly cause i could be wrong :p

oic .... =.="

Edited by lo-on

er best is check with biketech21 directly cause i could be wrong :p

oic .... =.="

Pm or call them? Tml voting leh. Got open ma?

I'm a boy !

aha! that tapping sound?

should be ok of its not too loud....

then when its hot aredy...no more right?

Yup. or is very soft :)

kawasaki Versys 650

all it takes is some fetish, balls of solid steel, good stamina and u will be just as good as LeonHaslam :lol: :lol: :lol:

HAHA okok thx thx. i bring go mech check ok, suddenly not the timing chain then your balls are mine HAHAHA.. KIdding

kawasaki Versys 650

HAHA okok thx thx. i bring go mech check ok, suddenly not the timing chain then your balls are mine HAHAHA.. KIdding

U wan his balls for wad? Haha play marble?

I'm a boy !

i just did v/c and wash throttle body.. well i dun have any tick tick sound at all haha.