• Replies 8.5k

u sound like ur not happy k9 wins ur bike isit? :angel:

Lol no la my bike so noob alot bike easily win de :( esp sp kr etc .. All gt cai :(

brand is shinko .... can get it from those spare parts shop :smile:

Hmm will damage kr harm e coil/rect Bo?

U try b4 k7 k8,? Compare wif k9?

Gsx I had is k6, k7 and this k9

The best handling is k6, very very light bike

K6 has monster down low power, but a little bit flat uptop, perfect for street

K7 has more weight, a bit heavy but not too heavy, weak down low, almost same weak wif r1 04-08, has killer up top pull

On this k9, the low end is stronger than k7 but not as strong as k6, has killer up top too

All of them has same ergonomy, easy on our asia size

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p

Lol no la my bike so noob alot bike easily win de :( esp sp kr etc .. All gt cai :(

danzi . Ur not alone lol.. i'll join u in the lonely man with bike club.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

K7 has more weight, a bit heavy but not too heavy, weak down low, almost same weak wif r1 04-08, has killer up top pull

On this k9, the low end is stronger than k7 but not as strong as k6, has killer up top too

Nv go try new fireblade then give reviews lol.

yay gratz for getting the world "best" bike K9 aka dog unit bike. glad that u finally found a bike that wont make u complain like a gal having menstruation.

now u can go over to suzuki thread and praise ur bike there

Thanks fufu

I go on every thread, so bike brand I have won't limit my move, I will chime on zook thread even I ride R1, vice versa too.....

Nv go try new fireblade then give reviews lol.

Supera

Last month when I bought this k9, I almost bought the 09 blade, but after think and think...I choose this k9 coz I still can't accept the front nose shape on the blade and I'm affraid that I will get an oil burner hehehe....I won't go riding with oil in the backpack....j/k bro

Here in indo, 08-09 blade are everywhere bro.....

But I believe, new blade is still the best litrebike among japan litre bike, I believe that

Its very very light with monster mid range, very easy to ride, and has very comfy ergonomy...I have ride my friend 08....fantastic bike....

But for me, shape of the bike is one of my main factor to decide which bike I will buy...

Hehehehe

Supera

Last month when I bought this k9, I almost bought the 09 blade, but after think and think...I choose this k9 coz I still can't accept the front nose shape on the blade and I'm affraid that I will get an oil burner hehehe....I won't go riding with oil in the backpack....j/k bro

But I believe, new blade is still the best litrebike among japan litre bike, I believe that

Its very very light with monster mid range, very easy to ride, and has very comfy ergonomy...I have ride my friend 08....fantastic bike....

But for me, shape of the bike is one of my main factor to decide which bike I will buy...

Hehehehe

Haha.. actually see he bike in person i kinda like it sia lol.. but picture really cannot make it haha..

The oil burner issue really pain in the butt.. but i noticed alot of UK and US ppl tio but sg so far like not alot.. i dun like the headlights of k9 , if not i'll probably take 1 lol

Supera

Hehehehe

fantastic reviews. btw how much for the machine price for ur k9..?

i not yet seen the new blade OTR though:(

2007-=Honda NSR 150sp=-FR

2008-=Honda CBR 400=-FP

2008-=Suzuki GSXR 400=-FK

2009-=Yzf-R1 2004=-FX

2010-=Yzf-R1 2010=-FBE

2011-=Suzuki Gsxr 600 K7=- FBB

http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge2.jpghttp://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge3.jpg

fantastic reviews. btw how much for the machine price for ur k9..?

i not yet seen the new blade OTR though:(

i buy it for 19000 sgd

but its import price, i live at indonesia, not for spore road...:thumb:

hahaha.... if u wanna know my number, can be seen at my picture... click on my profile n u will see it... :thumb:

Got it bro, wait for my good news this coming wkend :angel:

http://i858.photobucket.com/albums/ab148/pngming/113.jpg

so far no complains .... FYI shinko is also a japanese brand so shouldnt have any problems bah :thumb:

What say u :angel:

good review bro , nv try b4 k9 :/

so far no complains .... FYI shinko is also a japanese brand so shouldnt have any problems bah :thumb:

hhahahah icic , MIJ?

How today yishun dam?

mmaybe gg if no place go lol

Hi.. to all the senior here.. i would like to upgrade to be one of your member here and would like to seek for more advice..

will it be worth to get this?

FZ YAMAHA R1 (RED, SLIDERS), MACHINE PRICE - SGD 13,000*

wat other things which is more impt or common tat i need to take note?

and hope you can inform me if u have better deals ahead..

tks alot..

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
hey lo-on thanks.. hmm.. just wan to check with u guys how much usually bleeding of brake costs? my brake kinda like got bubble feeling..

and when is the next outing.. hahaha..

bleeding should not cost more than $30 ..... why not u organise the next outing :cheeky:

What say u :angel:

Hi.. to all the senior here.. i would like to upgrade to be one of your member here and would like to seek for more advice..

tks alot..

1.pipe

2.pipe

3.pipe

When the game is over, the King and the Pawn go into the same box - Anonymous

tks alot..

I assume is 05 since fz plate ? I think ard there lo e price ..

Hola! Hola! anyone who like to fix an angel eye or devil eye on their beloved R1, plz pm me thanx.

Hmmm any pic ?

i buy it for 19000 sgd

but its import price, i live at indonesia, not for spore road...:thumb:

btw i noticed you've already changed to a single side exhaust. what brand is it? your bike looks nice.

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

btw i noticed you've already changed to a single side exhaust. what brand is it? your bike looks nice.

thanks hellsfury

my exhaust is yoshi r77 single side slip on that eliminate the cat....

i bought from US and its loud enough for me....

heheheheee

http://pix.crash.net/motorsport/360/PA720738.jpg

1. Cal Crutchlow GBR Yamaha Sterilgarda YZF R1 1min 33.615s

2. Carlos Checa ESP Althea Ducati 1198 1min 33.840s

3. Max Biaggi ITA Aprilia Alitalia Racing RSV-4 1min 33.860s

4. Leon Haslam GBR Alstare Suzuki GSX-R1000 1min 33.961s

5. Troy Corser AUS BMW Motorrad S1000RR 1min 34.059s

6. Sylvain Guintoli FRA Alstare Suzuki GSX-R1000 1min 34.073s

7. Jonathan Rea GBR Ten Kate Honda CBR1000RR 1min 34.235s

8. Lorenzo Lanzi ITA DFX Ducati 1198 1min 34.261s