http://will49.zenfolio.com/img/v3/p123376293.jpg

Haha Kmax, it had to be you.

• Replies 343

why fino! should change the look of "girls cant manage big stuffs" image!

:lol: wat makes u think that riding fino means they cant handle big stuff? :p

i feel no big deal la-h, so please dun think u gonna be tua kee coz u are a female riding bike haha

Agreed.. doesnt matter u female or not.. so long u ride a bike, we are just fellow riders.. :)

As with everyone else, we are all just a road user..

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

why fino! should change the look of "girls cant manage big stuffs" image!

where got the perception that girls cant manage big stuffs? just look at the number of lady drivers, their car confirm larger than class 2 bike.

boring rider. with a boring bike.

too old to want to appear interesting anymore.

where got the perception that girls cant manage big stuffs? just look at the number of lady drivers, their car confirm larger than class 2 bike.

driving auto-gear car is much more easy than riding bicycle.. left along bike..

you dont know how to drive.. isit ?

driving bigger size vehicles is not much easier then riding bicycles.

you never driven big vehicles eh?

Some women nowadays are capable of doing things men can only dream of... like flying one of the most advanced fighter jet in the world, the F22 Raptor.

Capabilities and determination has got nothing to do with the sex of the person.

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o104/angelo_neo/10721_137766452231_521522231_244500.jpg

Edited by Raptor

thought we r comparing size here... not whether it is easier to drive

boring rider. with a boring bike.

too old to want to appear interesting anymore.

http://www.yourvillageidiot.com/eicons/4/sexy_bike.jpg

thats the butt!!! keep it coming!!

driving bigger size vehicles is not much easier then riding bicycles.

you never driven big vehicles eh?

ya hor... i have not driven 3tonner before..

largest driven would be 745li

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs177.snc1/6652_1192281924891_1163693440_30585456_5616525_n.jpg

not big enuf i guess.. but still so easy.. just start and go.. may be i'm so used to manual shifting and auto-gear seems so easy to me..

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs276.snc1/10326_1232324562497_1060629373_736219_1452651_n.jpg

the starting line during at recent race at larkin mx track, it was the round for woman and pit bikes category. amidst them, 5 of them are ladies.

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs276.snc1/10326_1232324762502_1060629373_736224_7430967_n.jpg

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs256.snc1/10326_1232324642499_1060629373_736221_653040_n.jpg

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs256.snc1/10326_1232325202513_1060629373_736235_6401926_n.jpg

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs184.snc1/6128_124038910866_753365866_3521959_3260520_n.jpg

the lady couldn't stand on chance on the podium but at least she came in 9th and won 50 ringgit. can you spot her?

gender is not that big an issue la.

Edited by juvena

307293_10150857547520648_672525279_n.jpg

Katie... I am flying with you...

I think its great that more ladies are taking to bikes. its cool, fashionable and it helps save the earth vs. driving a car...

Girls undoubtedly add some "fashion" to biking gear.

Only thing is ride safe...just saw this gal riding around in slippers...(not good..if you skid..there the skin below your heels go and they DON'T really grow back properly- whih means a bit of walking problem...someone I know had this problem - poor guy)

My Ride - Vespa ET8

Former But Damn Good Ride ST1100 (STOC # 7811)

Patience is a virtue....

Think of SAVING GAIA http://www.savinggaia.sg/

Ups to lady riders...

Edited by vespaboy

My Ride - Vespa ET8

Former But Damn Good Ride ST1100 (STOC # 7811)

Patience is a virtue....

Think of SAVING GAIA http://www.savinggaia.sg/

I think its great that more ladies are taking to bikes. its cool, fashionable and it helps save the earth vs. driving a car...

Girls undoubtedly add some "fashion" to biking gear.

Only thing is ride safe...just saw this gal riding around in slippers...(not good..if you skid..there the skin below your heels go and they DON'T really grow back properly- whih means a bit of walking problem...someone I know had this problem - poor guy)

ironically, when i skid, i was in slippers. and i was pretty unwounded.

at least ladies riding erases the conception that only guys are able to ride bikes.

anyway, you should google for "roadrashchic", and you'll find her myspace page, she's pretty rugged for a blondie. goes to track and stuffs. wish i could be like her one day. my bikerchic idol ! ahaks

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

back then when i first started riding....it's always been us riders dream to ride pillion with a lady rider....how times change....

1993-Yamaha LC, TZR

1994-Licence Revoke

1995- Honda MBX, RXZ

1996- Vespa

1997- RXK, TZM

2002- Phantom 200

2008- Toyota Axio(Car)

2009- Toyota Axio(Car) & S4 Vtec 2

2010(current)- Fazer FZ1N & Toyota Axio(Car)

http://baldy.smugmug.com/Motorcycles/The-current-ADVrider-home-page/bonebag-copy/307328142_m9wAy-L-1.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v199/GarettO/Cameo%20and%20Bike/IMG_0412.jpg

http://www.biketits.com/pics/2008/12/02/005952-full.jpg

eh.... these two ah.. crash pics leh.

some more...

http://i17.tinypic.com/4ucb95i.jpg

http://img104.imageshack.us/img104/1700/ouch26ta.jpg

http://img104.imageshack.us/img104/2892/ouch5zi.jpg

her crew

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y97/nightrider04/53eb607c.jpg

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y97/nightrider04/e59e4b26.jpg

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y97/nightrider04/b2aedd35.jpg

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y97/nightrider04/603fc072.jpg

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y97/nightrider04/6bc10b7f.jpg

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y97/nightrider04/7cd93638.jpg

http://www.yourvillageidiot.com/eicons/4/sexy_bike.jpg

this is DAMN SEXY CAN!

Dont keep on see my girlfriend can or nt! :cheeky::angel:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v199/GarettO/Cameo%20and%20Bike/IMG_0412.jpg

waah!

1. Not safe for her to ride with so much skin showing, if she fall = GG. :(

2. Not safe for me to ride behind her also, im easily distracted, if i fall = GG. :angel:

Safest Option!

She ride pillion with me!

:cheeky::angel::thumb:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg