yo riders of sp. just got back hm from the road block. lucky manage to escape my missing front signal lights. i was the chinese guy riding the black drz. nice noeing u ppl. =)

i dont know where shamie, ali and hanto go sia..

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

nice knowing u too!. better not post anything which is wrong that they nv catch later they track down then jialat. :lol: the chinese tp joked with my friend whom was wearing SBF shirt, "i also from SBF one leh" :lol:

125zi

they were smart,they didn't U-turn i guess they went straight

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
yo riders of sp. just got back hm from the road block. lucky manage to escape my missing front signal lights. i was the chinese guy riding the black drz. nice noeing u ppl. =)

wah soo lucky

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

really eventful day guys..but sadly there were mishaps n ladyrider of SP get well soon,nxt time dun go 2 fast b4 a bend..tc..lets meet at another outing guys..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll189/omarmukthar/2.jpg

Hey guys, thanks for attending this event. It is great night outing. Although tps stopped us at the late of the event, but you guys were so discipline while travel from places to places. Good job. Maybe we shall have more meet up or even have soccer game. Besides that, thanks for the cake and drinks at Labrador Park. Hope to see you guys around. =) Take care.

To shamie, take good care of yourself alright. Happy belated birthday.

* I am the chinese guy from RP that ride a SP. *

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)

we go to kent ridge lor.but i bring them another rd

Wah piang ehz! I wanna sell my bicycle and buy a bike that will pass all road blocks! $120 flew away~

continue buy scrmbler master ur uphill lah

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

alamak, i nv check forum b4 i go out. sorry2 i wear very slack. :lol:

i just got back from inter-poly outing.

got road block just now. some escape some kena.

some of them now slacking at kent ridge park.

happening sia

lol.. i see.. zi now i same as you liao.. no hair.. :p

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

upzz for more outing??btw wat happen on the way to kent ridge park??i went back liao..many kena fine ah??

http://i509.photobucket.com/albums/s336/odakar/d.jpg

Riding is not a passion nor a hobby. It is something far beyond that. Its Mythical.

what happen? gt mishap? gt sp lady rider meh? who drop? who kanna summon? who? who? who? haha

hakz.. well still gotta say it was a nice outing dude/dudette nice noeing u ppl!!!

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
lol.. i see.. zi now i same as you liao.. no hair.. :p

hehe. welcome to the club :p

really eventful day guys..but sadly there were mishaps n ladyrider of SP get well soon,nxt time dun go 2 fast b4 a bend..tc..lets meet at another outing guys..

wah what happen to fireshamie? fall huh? play corner?

125zi

she fall went going down the slope of kent ridge park.she was goin too fast and cannot brake in time for the corner and she hit the kerb and buang.heard she was on the 6th gear coming down luckily nothing happen to her.but bike damages qiute jialat

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

she fall went going down the slope of kent ridge park.she was goin too fast and cannot brake in time for the corner and she hit the kerb and buang.heard she was on the 6th gear coming down luckily nothing happen to her.but bike damages qiute jialat

fierce rider liao :bouncefire:

125zi

was wondering if she got fly like wonderwoman anot?:shades:

125zi

i want to dedicate my 1000 post to spore poly thread:gun: :bouncefire:

125zi

Wah scary! hope nothing bad happen to her. hope her bike doesnt cost too much to repair, the bike kena tow ?

Wave's My Ride And My Pride

Riding is not just a hobby, its my lyfe.

i bet she's gonna save up for new paintwork/ferring, footrest change to racing ones and mirrors. all change at one go~!:thumb:

125zi