How much per bottle?

$35.00

I tink we ve discuss bout tis but cannot find it n remember

Definitely not with me lah.

give that old man touch my bike awhile.. now throttling smooth all the way UP ar!!!

dirty old man.. what did he do to my bike??

Squird 5W eo into your throttle cables..that add REDEX into your fuel and add "Power Up" into your eo...sure smooth and go!go!go! like No.46...only for awhile lah..:angel:

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

• Replies 18.1k

$35.00

So pour one full bottle or have to follow some amount? So it really makes ur bike POWER....!!

-"It's not about how fast u can travel from 0-100km/h, but it's about how fast u can stop from 100-0km/h"-:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Honda Super4 PB1- 2007,2008,2009,2010,2011

So pour one full bottle or have to follow some amount?

Comes in 8 FL oz...for the 1st time..have 8 fl oz mixed and blend to 4 litres of eo (no need esther or whatever) either mineral or synthetic.

The next time u change oil, all u need is only 3 fl oz to every 3 litres.

Too much to type about how it works...but really :thumb: I talk so much no use la..you have to try...xtremely good for older bikes...new bike no need la.

Those selling at Autobac in Bukit Butok comes from Malaysia..they have repack and seperate them in engine treatment, gear oil and ...but the one I have is gotten from USA.

I blended my 4 litre eo with 8fl oz of high viscosity treatment (STP or Coral) and this X-1R...hardly change engine oil only when I feel its time...at least by then already 15,000km to 20,000km...as sometime I just top up :angel:

I know it may not seem right to most...but I'm just satisfy till date and a living example. One more thing..I uses car engine oil (yeah...no clutch slippage whatever):angel:

$35.00

Definitely not with me lah.

Squird 5W eo into your throttle cables..that add REDEX into your fuel and add "Power Up" into your eo...sure smooth and go!go!go! like No.46...only for awhile lah..:angel:

actually.. he didn't do that... he take out something... then re-wire the circuit... cut wire here and there... took him about 3-4hours to fix..

then SMOOTH!!!!!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/asset.php?fid=279659&uid=24812&d=1407032960
he take out something... then re-wire the circuit... cut wire here and there... took him about 3-4hours to fix..

I was just kidding.

Btw...he take out what..what circuit?..can describe? 3-4 hours..that's about the time I took to do my own grounding...also very smooth and responsive...no need "Revtec" or "Power Abuser".

I was just kidding.

Btw...he take out what..what circuit?..can describe? 3-4 hours..that's about the time I took to do my own grounding...also very smooth and responsive.

ah pek..is it easy to d.i.y grounding?

Comes in 8 FL oz...for the 1st time..have 8 fl oz mixed and blend to 4 litres of eo (no need esther or whatever) either mineral or synthetic.

The next time u change oil, all u need is only 3 fl oz to every 3 litres.

Too much to type about how it works...but really :thumb: I talk so much no use la..you have to try...xtremely good for older bikes...new bike no need la.

Those selling at Autobac in Bukit Butok comes from Malaysia..they have repack and seperate them in engine treatment, gear oil and ...but the one I have is gotten from USA.

I blended my 4 litre eo with 8fl oz of high viscosity treatment (STP or Coral) and this X-1R...hardly change engine oil only when I feel its time...at least by then already 15,000km to 20,000km...as sometime I just top up :angel:

I know it may not seem right to most...but I'm just satisfy till date and a living example. One more thing..I uses car engine oil (yeah...no clutch slippage whatever):angel:

Wah, i wan my PB1 to ve the NOS...:cheeky: So is there any other place tat sell tis stuff in the east side?

-"It's not about how fast u can travel from 0-100km/h, but it's about how fast u can stop from 100-0km/h"-:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

went to my bike shop today to change the brake hose, change to hel brake hose. after changing it. WAH POWER LAH DEY!!!! can really feel the diff from the stock, feel more song. hel with brembo is gd lah... never reget changing the hose... hahaha

if ver s put X-1R. can fly also or not

Can! :thumb:..fly off your bike and may die when you hit the ground :faint: ...still want!? :angel:

PB1 to ve the NOS...

Not that I know off..may be if you can find another car accessories supermark that import overseas stuff. Its $45 a can (only 12 fl oz..355ml). Increase Octane by up to 7 points. Really effective only if you ride into your after power band and all the way to red zone...its all about getting to your max at the shortest time. Careful though..for racing only. o_O

Too much uses may even burn a hole in your piston:faint: ..so I suggest its for that occassional paly_play and not for Malaysia continous long ride unless your piston, valves and camshaft and other bearings are hard forged kits for racing.:cool:

Hi guys anyone selling S4 Ver S. Call 98186274. Thanks.

Classifieds Used Bike Sale section got quite a few..

In a Time of Universal Deceit, Telling the Truth is a Revolutionary Act

Finally got me a Gazi Hyper. At Hua Chin. $225 poorer :p

is it the one that there is a knot at the cannister to adjust?

Not that I know off..may be if you can find another car accessories supermark that import overseas stuff. Its $45 a can (only 12 fl oz..355ml). Increase Octane by up to 7 points. Really effective only if you ride into your after power band and all the way to red zone...its all about getting to your max at the shortest time. Careful though..for racing only. o_O

Too much uses may even burn a hole in your piston:faint: ..so I suggest its for that occassional paly_play and not for Malaysia continous long ride unless your piston, valves and camshaft and other bearings are hard forged kits for racing.:cool:

Last time i ve tried changing to Splitfire cable for my rxz... Can really feel the diff but thn my frenz warned tat it mite burned the piston also. Using the cable inproved my FC, but i changed back to normal cuz scared my piston gone..:cheeky:

Nvm, tink will try ur X-1R. C if i can find it:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

WAH fly off the bike... superman leh, like than better don try, kana once liao scare liao

Yah Lor...better not lah...its not for the faint hearted to really play with..afterward anything happened...I also die liao.

any VerS owner using denso iridium spark plugs? wanna get some feed back. Cos i got some bad experience using the plugs. Not once but twice. 1st time using it on my stock bike and it lasted less than 8000km. the 2nd time using it on my bike micron fs with kenso jet kit , it last me only 3000km. i experience some poor firing which resullted in poor acceleration. There seems like choking (blop2 sound) from exhaust when accelerate. 1st 2000 km was fine using this plugs untill recently the problem appears. Been using ows plug for 1 yr with no problem. Ngk iridium also works well on my bike which can last me more than a yr. Its just that denso which has given me the problems.

using denso iridium spark plugs?

PB1 and Ver S no difference...been using it for years seen the standard one. perhaps you want to tell us which plug model you are using for Denso iridium model. There are four type now..."standard, power, tough and racing".