Aiya... y nobody keen on my voltmeter...lol

Similar in sizing to the common MR Gauge....

Brand under MB electronic....

Cash & carry $18 all year round...

For all S4, since Iam riding 1 ... $17 only

ONLY APPLICABLE TO CB400 ONLY ALL YEARS!!!

Cheers!!!!

Any enquiries just feel free to buzz me.... or click on my siggy...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

• Replies 18.1k

Kepada Semua member cb400. wo boleh service gantung showa belakang Dan add spacer for hard.

http://img.tapatalk.com/ca9c080b-e6af-5919.jpg

Utk mengetahui lebih lanjut boleh SMS wo .8l22,8o82.aloong

terima kasih kepada semua..

is there a facebook page for local s4 riders!? can't seem to find you guys anywhere!

http://i1076.photobucket.com/albums/w456/ScooterNarcotics/543672_382788441759549_183858111652584_1021489_1466028451_n.jpg

Full servicing, Custom Jobs, Motorcycle/Scooter Check, Modifications & Paintjobs at the MOST competitive rate. 10 Kaki Bukit Road 1 #01-03

Call 86878551

Aiya... y nobody keen on my voltmeter...lol

Similar in sizing to the common MR Gauge....

Brand under MB electronic....

Cash & carry $18 all year round...

For all S4, since Iam riding 1 ... $17 only

ONLY APPLICABLE TO CB400 ONLY ALL YEARS!!!

Cheers!!!!

Any enquiries just feel free to buzz me.... or click on my siggy...

U still got stock???i asked ur bro he say no stock ley...got stock for red color??

}STRYKER{ sent this post via iPhone using Tapatalk

Don't Drink And Drive

Its Not Worth It

Smoke Weed And Fly

U still got stock???i asked ur bro he say no stock ley...got stock for red color??

}STRYKER{ sent this post via iPhone using Tapatalk

when U ask him mate...

Stock arriving tis week as i got many back orders to follow... to shop or to buyers..lol

So spreading the news...

I notice tat many riders are paying much higher for a simple yet very useful device...

I trying to maintain @ $18 ALL YEAR ROUND to help ease all riders' $$$ lol

As said...

FOR CB400 (ALL YEARS) AKA S4 RIDERS

MB DIGITAL VOLTMETER aka MB VOLTY

AVAILABLE IN RED OR BLUE

SPECIAL TO ALL @ $17 CASH & CARRY

ALL YEAR ROUND OR TILL I CHANGE BIKE AGAIN...:cheeky:

I used to be the 1st in singapore to bring in green but demand has been rather slow....

If anyone is keen on green, kindly consoldiate the orders before approaching me

Looking at 8 pcs or more if possible but subject to demand & to my discretion.

Seek all understanding on this...

Cheers!!!

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

Better than me when come to this 'hot issue'....

My overheat temp bulb wil light up when i travel @ high speed (120km/h & abv) or super jam @ low speed oso kana....

when the bulb light up i can feel it pretty hot in between my thigh...

Any ideas???

suspect it radiator itself or water pump... not 100% liao..

kindly advice...

Is your meter original or chiong one?.. Mine last time got that problem also, temp light always light up even after i change my temp switch and sensor.. than go to Planet motor and Bikewerkz, both say cos of chiong meter, so i changed back to original meter and problem solved... no more temp light come on....

blurrrr.....................:thumb::gun:

Is your meter original or chiong one?.. Mine last time got that problem also, temp light always light up even after i change my temp switch and sensor.. than go to Planet motor and Bikewerkz, both say cos of chiong meter, so i changed back to original meter and problem solved... no more temp light come on....

hi mate,

yup heard abt the chong meter problem oso...

Mine is confirm ori...

Problem soft as thermostat bowl crack & leaking...

Now all is ok...haha

Thanks mate...!!!!

Hi guy will be doing up a list of items for U guys....

Those keen can get from me...

of course best pricing for u all since i riding the same bike..haha

I also apologise for the cdi issues...

To me... Anything that i dun feel secure, I will change...

My tech knowledge is pvt limited oso so pls the gurus here... do kindly guide me along...

I will try my best to provide the best pricing for products, spares, accesories always....

So do kindly support me mates!!!

Cheers!!!

Just to share among you guys since I ride an S4 as well. Saw this bike yesterday when I was in JB. Pity this unknown S4 owner who had his Showa shocks ripped off. Becareful guys. :)

Showa gone.jpg

Just to share among you guys since I ride an S4 as well. Saw this bike yesterday when I was in JB. Pity this unknown S4 owner who had his Showa shocks ripped off. Becareful guys. :)

[ATTACH=CONFIG]251051[/ATTACH]

Oh dear...just as i was abt to worry abt this. I notice most s4 have a metal cover da

T prevents access to the screws. Where can i get those??

:gun: Man BIaggi:gun:
Oh dear...just as i was abt to worry abt this. I notice most s4 have a metal cover da

T prevents access to the screws. Where can i get those??

LAB selling for $10 i think? But i dun think its 100% effective bcoz i remembered reading in one of the threads here that one guy, his shocks were still sumhow stolen! :faint:

temp light appear?? whoa not good bro... better check your cooling system... when was the last time u had your radiator checked??

You are right bro, my bike smoked up last friday night at BKE, Wow! scary man.

Luckly after cooling down i'm able to ride home at a very low speed, the workshop

guy can't solve the red light appearing issue for me cos there is no leaking from the " TAN KEE ". ..

it could be the sensor issue, no problem just try on they said.

Now i have to pay more fixing up every related parts that need to be change, i can't blame the workshop but

telling myself i'm unlucky to bought this problem bike, now my bike is done & will be collecting tmr, hopefully everything

will be fine, Plssss!

Ah pek,my bike suddenly idling volt become 14-14.5v..when move 13.2v..recti gonna burn huh?

Sent from my GT-P6200 using Tapatalk 2

That's good what...maximum charging...as long as it don't read 15v dc...but NEVER TRUST THOSE VOLTMETERS anyway.

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

Haiz 2 days ago my bike skizz at PIE near tamp tat curve there during raining, alot of cars at that time but luckly i juz hv some scratches but my

bike meter casing broke, today juz spend 200 in doing up.

I wann thank 2 malay guys that helped me on that day, if u can read this post, thank u.

can i hv some comments on this 2 tyres that i am using now? i bought this bike tat comes with this tyres... should i change?

front is pirelli demon

back is Battlex BT39-R

Heard M5 is good... both tyres now is ok, but now scare liao so thinking should i change???

Did u fall near pie eunos exit?? Grey s4 spec 3 with yoshi pipe??

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk 2

That's good what...maximum charging...as long as it don't read 15v dc...but NEVER TRUST THOSE VOLTMETERS anyway.

Ok..later i check using multimeter..if it reach 15v i think hv to change recti..been using it for 3years already..thks ah pek:-)

Sent from my GT-P6200 using Tapatalk 2

Haiz 2 days ago my bike skizz at PIE near tamp tat curve there during raining, alot of cars at that time but luckly i juz hv some scratches but my

I wann thank 2 malay guys that helped me on that day, if u can read this post, thank u.

can i hv some comments on this 2 tyres that i am using now? i bought this bike tat comes with this tyres... should i change?

front is pirelli demon

back is Battlex BT39-R

Heard M5 is good... both tyres now is ok, but now scare liao so thinking should i change???

the bt39-r offers quite a good grip... maybe the tires are old. should also get this changed too!

http://i1076.photobucket.com/albums/w456/ScooterNarcotics/543672_382788441759549_183858111652584_1021489_1466028451_n.jpg

Full servicing, Custom Jobs, Motorcycle/Scooter Check, Modifications & Paintjobs at the MOST competitive rate. 10 Kaki Bukit Road 1 #01-03

Call 86878551

Hi guys, need your opinion, my bike feels like somehow heavy.. when i pull the throttle, bike seems slow to response, means i pull throttle a lot also the bike like move off slowly.. plus when i move up slope much worse, must pull throttle so much to make the bike move up the slope.. does this means i need to change my clutch plates?... is it worn off?

front is pirelli demon

back is Battlex BT39-R

so far for ver s i have tried only dunlop arrowmax and battlex bt39.. both are good, but i felt that battlax is surely much better.. i just change my back tyre battlax bt39 at tampines cost $145 for 140/70-17... which is way cheap than some other shops...

sorry for nob question, how much litre does version r fuel tank contain?

on paper is 18L

I manage to fill 19.85L

sent from my Ericsson GH388.

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

front is pirelli demon

back is Battlex BT39-R

Sorry to hear about ur incident bro. Hope you're alright. Personally i have been using M3 for my previous version and my current spec 2. Gives me a pretty good grip and of course confidence in cornering:) Hope this helps bro!

Nov 10'-Present - NSR SP 150

so far for ver s i have tried only dunlop arrowmax and battlex bt39.. both are good, but i felt that battlax is surely much better.. i just change my back tyre battlax bt39 at tampines cost $145 for 140/70-17... which is way cheap than some other shops...

tat is way too cheap bro...care to share which shop?

'97 CB400 F3V (NC31) :cool: