nope.. it's 50+.. i'm using GPR.. they check d pipe like they always do during routine inspection.. the only diff is they only check d pipe and u gotta keep d cert which they'll give to u after which.. in case TP or ROV stops u and examines ur pipe.. u need d documents to prove.. =)

i think whether end can or full system still same price 50+

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

• Replies 18.1k

so far u are the only special bike with the blue thing on the engine fin :angel:

is it???. feel so proud and special about it... so if you go around and see this blue thingy on this VersionS... then you should know that I'm somewhere around... hahah

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/asset.php?fid=279659&uid=24812&d=1407032960
is it???. feel so proud and special about it... so if you go around and see this blue thingy on this VersionS... then you should know that I'm somewhere around... hahah

See your paintwork I know its you liao... coz its unique :thumb: one of a kind color.

My paintwork...many times my fren mistook the color for me. When come near...its AH PEK. Ah Pek color mah...what to do... :sian:

Thats why I put Naruto "ANBU" symbol on my exhaust. At least its ME. :p. But still there is some who mistook it for "369" Salaku...omg...

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

See your paintwork I know its you liao... coz its unique :thumb: one of a kind color.

My paintwork...many times my fren mistook the color for me. When come near...its AH PEK. Ah Pek color mah...what to do... :sian:

Thats why I put Naruto "ANBU" symbol on my exhaust. At least its ME. :p

yah... i also seldom see this kind of paintwork around when I was riding my phantom...

where do you buy the Naruto "ANBU" stickers? i wanna buy something and design my exhaust... or my front wheel fender....

had ask my friend to design a cartoon character of me.. then i paint it on the left side of my bike...:cheeky:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/asset.php?fid=279659&uid=24812&d=1407032960
yah... i also seldom see this kind of paintwork around when I was riding my phantom...

where do you buy the Naruto "ANBU" stickers? i wanna buy something and design my exhaust... or my front wheel fender....

had ask my friend to design a cartoon character of me.. then i paint it on the left side of my bike...:cheeky:

I didnt bought it lah...I print out the anbu character and then I spray it on my exhaust. :angel:

Then I also sprayed Garaa's LOVE on my left engine. Once this guy come talk about my bike. Then he said he know what race was the previous owner was. I said how he know. he said that guy sure Chinese...coz there is a word LOVE in chinese on the left engine! I kept laughing said thats my work. he paiseh 1 kind... :angel: .

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

I didnt bought it lah...I print out the anbu character and then I spray it on my exhaust. :angel:

Then I also sprayed Garaa's LOVE on my left engine. Once this guy come talk about my bike. Then he said he know what race was the previous owner was. I said how he know. he said that guy sure Chinese...coz there is a word LOVE in chinese on the left engine! I kept laughing said thats my work. he paiseh 1 kind... :angel: .

that is super hilarious!!!! i can't wait for the cartoon character of me!!!:cheeky:

My mechanic also kena by the LOVE word. When he super serious said the owner is Chinese. When I said I put that coz I love my bike. He said "ninauya you. Make me super haolian...now paiseh" bwhahahaha

Once done the painting then show us lah. take picture. :thumb:

Boo! Squeaky forks and whining brake pads aside, now I'm concentrating on removing rust from my babe. And I stood Ah Ann up! Promised him I'd collect the header just now, but I fell asleep after my night shift. Ahaha......

For the certainty of death and the knowledge of life's fragility, makes it worth living.

Boo! Squeaky forks and whining brake pads aside, now I'm concentrating on removing rust from my babe. And I stood Ah Ann up! Promised him I'd collect the header just now, but I fell asleep after my night shift. Ahaha......

pang seh KING!!!!

night shift eh.. what are you working as?

In a Time of Universal Deceit, Telling the Truth is a Revolutionary Act

If I told you, I'd have to kill you..

aiyo.. no need to kill me la.. im a good person..

btw, anybody going to jb maybe next wednesday (daytime) to pump petrol??

In a Time of Universal Deceit, Telling the Truth is a Revolutionary Act

just a random question... anybody knows where to get a biker keychain??

What's a biker keychain?

I got a small colourful voodoo doll from Unique and hung it together with my bike key. When riding, it rests on my handlebar. :cheeky:

For the certainty of death and the knowledge of life's fragility, makes it worth living.

Haha! Go service at Unique and they'll give it to you for free la bro. It's actually supposed to be hung with your handphone, but i used it as a keychain.

Anyway, Hondaman! Do you how to detach the header from the exhaust outlet and the bike chassis. I know there are nuts to take out. But once take out the nuts, are there washers between the header and exhaust outlet which I have to take note of?

Will prolly call Ah Ann again tomorrow to get the header and install it myself at my Jurong void-deck.

is it? even just go Unique change EO??

maybe i'm going Unique to change my coolant water to the ICE engine thingy..

Engine ICE would cost $50. The flushing is really thorough. And don't be surprised if you see your old coolant is already brown and rusty, like mine and Darkness19's.

And Unique has a very attractive Engine oil package. Look at the Advertiser's Section for the packages, bro. G'luck!

Haha! Go service at Unique and they'll give it to you for free la bro. It's actually supposed to be hung with your handphone, but i used it as a keychain.

Anyway, Hondaman! Do you how to detach the header from the exhaust outlet and the bike chassis. I know there are nuts to take out. But once take out the nuts, are there washers between the header and exhaust outlet which I have to take note of?

Will prolly call Ah Ann again tomorrow to get the header and install it myself at my Jurong void-deck.

which Jurong void deck

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

Engine ICE would cost $50. The flushing is really thorough. And don't be surprised if you see your old coolant is already brown and rusty, like mine and Darkness19's.

And Unique has a very attractive Engine oil package. Look at the Advertiser's Section for the packages, bro. G'luck!

might be going this monthend... got $$ first then talk...

Lol. Yeah.. Speaking about money, I'm broke! Let's see the breakdown of everything so far:

Bike - $2000

Insurance - $400

Engine ICE - $50

Engine Oil - $60

Paintwork - $250

Steering cone, Fork repair, clutch cable - $190

Crashbar - $55

Total bill for Ver S (so far) - $3005!

Still got some things more.....

that price is like my bike price la.. and look at my condition...

by the way... if you guys do the 1 hand riding style... will the handle bar shake??