i think that was dhiraj overtaking me from the outside.....he was fast as hell

• Replies 162

i think that was dhiraj overtaking me from the outside.....he was fast as hell

Our heartfelt congratulations to all Singapore riders who has done us proud at MSS race. :cheer:

To Doctor Dol, Rein and Hart :thumb: :thumb:

Dhiraj >>>> speedy recovery.

Ambasnakeman >>>> good morning

http://i133.photobucket.com/albums/q77/ruddin66/siggy.jpg

Multiply:ruddiani.multiply.com

I'm still over the moon,Not believing in the position that i am yesterday @ MSS.

But still i like to show my appreciation To all that help me ESP. Yanz(bratz),Sherry(RDM),THE DOCTOR46& partner(aida) all ur guys efforts & encouragement really2 help!!:cheer:

To the Leo Vince's Paddock Great Race to All Riders!!!!

U Racing for giving mechanical support..

Had words of wisdom from my Sifu,before the races,that helps to calm me too..

But was sad to see him not continue the race..well things happen..but i know he will be back,DEFINATELY!!!:thumb:

To the Singapore Riders Wayne,Alvin,Amba...I SEE U GUYS AT NEXT ROUND AT TURN 1...HEHEHEHE(juz kidding):faint:

To Deraj..i hope ur recovering & tend to..& hope to be racing together on future races..

And to all riders playing track..Do consider trying out for races..it boost ur confidences & ur riding 1UP..Be it MRS/CLUBMAN or MSS..its a good platform for us..

Do go get ur Racing License & register to the freaking Race!!!!!!:thumb:

-Contact - [email protected] / +65 83121946

-Add me @ FaceBook = Saitoh Hajime

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

Support Local Racers..!!:thumb:

Originally posted by rein_jahat14@May 21, 2007 12:37 pm

To the Singapore Riders Wayne,Alvin,Amba...I SEE U GUYS AT NEXT ROUND AT TURN 1...HEHEHEHE(juz kidding):faint:

you can be very sure of that.

Wow!! What good news!!!:thumb:

You are all my heroes!! Really great achievements, a real giant leap forward.

Makes all those trips to PG worth it. I may be half the world away and in another time zone... but my heart is with you guys.

PS - To those who like to race and kup corners on the public roads.... time to stop being stupid and do your country proud.

And to all riders playing track..Do consider trying out for races..it boost ur confidences & ur riding 1UP..Be it MRS/CLUBMAN or MSS..its a good platform for us..

Do go get ur Racing License & register to the freaking Race!!!!!!:thumb:

Congrate Bro Rein,

U r my motivation, man!!!

Congrats to Hart, Doc, Wayne, Alvin, and all other sgp RIDERS

-->Doc: Sorry that i couldn't make it to Sepang to see u guys race, i got a twisted neck and was bed-ridden on Sat and Sun....

-->Deraj: Take care and have a speedy recovery.... Thanks for the tyres, i managed to get it changed already.....Without ur help, i wouldn't know what to do man....

99-01 > Mito 125, NSR 150

01-03 > Honda VFR 400 NC30, Aprillia RS250

03-05 > '02 YZF R1

05-07 > '05 Suzuki 600 K5, Wave 125, Nuovo 110

07-08 > '03 T-MAX [5GJ]

08-10 > '07 T-MAX [5VU], '08 T-Max [4B5], 08 R6

05-10 > DUCATI 749 Dark Mono

10-11 > CBR 1100XX, 2010 Busa

13-14 > RC51 SP2

14-16 > Ninja 400R, Z1000SX, MT09 Tracer

Woohoo~ Congrats to all the riders ! :cheer:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

thanks!!!

i will try harder...!!! i wan the PODIUM!!! WAHAHAHA~!~!

anyway the experience of the race was SUPERB... for a moment i felt like a GP rider. its realli like wad u see @ star sports MOTO GP..

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

Originally posted by R6uddin66@May 21, 2007 12:05 pm

Our heartfelt congratulations to all Singapore riders who has done us proud at MSS race. :cheer:

To Doctor Dol, Rein and Hart :thumb: :thumb:

Dhiraj >>>> speedy recovery.

Ambasnakeman >>>> good morning

opps.. i am using ur number for my race.. haha..

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

Originally posted by @lvin@May 22, 2007 12:12 am

i got a bad news to pass to u guys...i might not be able to join round 2....:weep: my boss is making noise already....:cry: :mad:

Totally understand u bro..cause at the end of the day the job that is funding our passion unless ur sponsored or got real deep pocket full of $$$.its orite there will be other race oso got MRS\clubman race maybe u can be there.?if ur boss permits of cause plus its nearby and don need many days off from work..:thumb:

-Contact - [email protected] / +65 83121946

-Add me @ FaceBook = Saitoh Hajime

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

Support Local Racers..!!:thumb:

Originally posted by rein_jahat14@May 22, 2007 12:56 am

Totally understand u bro..cause at the end of the day the job that is funding our passion unless ur sponsored or got real deep pocket full of $$$.its orite there will be other race oso got MRS\clubman race maybe u can be there.?if ur boss permits of cause plus its nearby and don need many days off from work..:thumb:

ya lor...but i really wish to join u guys for the next race...maybe i will learn from amba...jus go on sat for the free practice n Q... dun go for the trackday practice....:sian:

Originally posted by @lvin@May 22, 2007 01:03 am

ya lor...but i really wish to join u guys for the next race...maybe i will learn from amba...jus go on sat for the free practice n Q... dun go for the trackday practice....:sian:

dun ever try this method unless u r 5th rider.

my last trip to sepang was dec.

his last trip was 2004

20 mins free prac was ruined by rain. supersport

20 mins free prac was wet for superbike....5th rider was flying.

20 min qualifier was dry and finally learning the track and i did 1.17

20 min qualifier and he did 1.11 quite close to race times.

5th rider had to quit the race.

i was still learning the track, under pressure from rein during the race.

Originally posted by @lvin@May 22, 2007 12:12 am

i got a bad news to pass to u guys...i might not be able to join round 2....:weep: my boss is making noise already....:cry: :mad:

Tell him you are representing Singapore.

Where lah his patriotism to his country, his homeland?? Then come National Day... he should not enjoy the holiday but work instead.

But from what you say...looks like he would love to make you work on National Day too coz he love money more than the country.

You have my sympathy.

Originally posted by Raptor@May 22, 2007 02:08 am

Tell him you are representing Singapore.

Where lah his patriotism to his country, his homeland?? Then come National Day... he should not enjoy the holiday but work instead.

But from what you say...looks like he would love to make you work on National Day too coz he love money more than the country.

You have my sympathy.

Uncle Raptor. When your turn ley? :bouncefire:

Originally posted by Shark@May 22, 2007 02:26 am

Uncle Raptor. When your turn ley? :bouncefire:

When the Snakeman decides to return a favor and coach me on how to ride like a madman. :cheeky:

I need to train some more. I would love to take part in one of this series just for the fun of it. Especially when got alot of kakis involved. :lovestruck:

Originally posted by @lvin@May 22, 2007 02:55 am

u have to lor...try to come back for the moto gp support round...:cheeky:

Even if he makes it, he'll still have a big problem ley...

...like...

... deciding which bike to get!