Harley Riders gather

@boarlet oh god! lol.. told you i am not an expert le! :p but if it does fit... i am use u will be needing ear plugs for the rinehart... lol good sounding exhaust for sure... :p remember to shoot some pic when they arrive ya...

Thanks for the headsup.......went to that site and yes... things are generally cheaper.....based on retail price..... saw a few items that are cheaper than ebay even.......

However, i msg the shop and the person over there informed that they will be ceasing the international shipping soon....although she was unable to give me a fixed date.....

not sure if its a sales tatics.....or not.... but if anyone wanna get stuff from this site.,...can share shippin......

Hi adriel... i hope they wont stop international shipping.. had a good experience with them so far.... I dont think they will use it as a 'sales tatics' though... through the email conference ... they seems to be a profession outfit.. :) hope u found what u wanted at a cheaper price!

I've used http://www.mandmcycles.com. They ship with FedEx and are relatively fast. It's a family run business and they are really friendly. They have Harley OEM parts 9part no. required) and after market brands as well. Zanotti still does international shipping. M&M Cycles' prices are slightly higher (a dollar or so) but their shipping is cheaper. For aftermarket try denniskirk.com as well. I got my V&H Staggered Big Shots from them. Shipped in five days with FedEx.

Burn Rubber, Not Your Soul!

I've used http://www.mandmcycles.com. They ship with FedEx and are relatively fast. It's a family run business and they are really friendly. They have Harley OEM parts (no. required) and after market brands as well. Zanotti still does international shipping. M&M Cycles' prices are slightly higher (a dollar or so) but their shipping is cheaper. For aftermarket try denniskirk.com as well. I got my V&H Staggered Big Shots from them. Shipped in five days with FedEx.

Burn Rubber, Not Your Soul!

I've used http://www.mandmcycles.com. They ship with FedEx and are relatively fast. It's a family run business and they are really friendly. They have Harley OEM parts 9part no. required) and after market brands as well. Zanotti still does international shipping. M&M Cycles' prices are slightly higher (a dollar or so) but their shipping is cheaper. For aftermarket try denniskirk.com as well. I got my V&H Staggered Big Shots from them. Shipped in five days with FedEx.

Thanks for sharing! will surely check them out!

Good stuff ... Keep the website commin... Before ur recommendations .... I only know of cruiser customising.....

I . L . T . N . N

HOT OR NOT?

http://www.dkcustomproducts.com/TRIPLE-TRAP-CUSTOM-FOOT-PEGS-Black-Silver-More-Details-DK-BTT-CFP.htm

Been eyeing these pair of BMX pedals for the sportsters... looks really cool! Anyone else (sportster riders) find that u will tend to slip on the stock pegs?

I guess this pedals will only look nice on sportsters not on big twins though..

Edit : Sorry... the item have been expired... i link another pic from the manufacturer... if anyone is interest get it from ebay.. its cheaper than the quoted price on the main webby...

Edited by tigertgr

Guys with sportster/nightster/48...strongly feel the 49 state stock slop on with buffle taken out will be the best choice for sportster more torquey engine....The bass so far is the best but when you throttle..the blasting effect is just music...

Softail cannot even come close to the bass that is created by the sportster...

Gangster1200/FLSTS Springer Heritage EVo

FC88K:cheeky:

Present Stable :

Honda Stream 08'

99' Heritage Springer Fusion Stock..

02' FXWDG3...Dyna Wide Glide CVO...only 600 blue and 600 black in the world

Hand made by Harley and only 2 or possibly 3 unit in Sin City....

ups for your sale Richard. will see you on the 19th of feb w your new RK! i'm riding up with mine too!!

I have my 07 Heritage Classic up for sale if you know anyone that may be interested - It is a really great ride but now with my new RK I have 3 HD's which is one too many.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/311340-2007-FLSTC-(Heritage-Softail-Classic)

NEVER ride faster than your guardian angel can FLY!!!

hi guys

anyone have a nice blacked out usable set of mirrors to sell me? the stock ones cannot see anything behind :(

ups for your sale Richard. will see you on the 19th of feb w your new RK! i'm riding up with mine too!!

Cool, see you then, Veronica will also be joining on her trusty Sporty.

hi guys

anyone have a nice blacked out usable set of mirrors to sell me? the stock ones cannot see anything behind :(

hmm the stock mirrors are quite ok mate...

but depend on yr handlebars oso....

btw any 1 have any idea abt the 2011 RK?

does it come stock with the sound system or it gona b an add on?

any idea abt the pricing...?

I saw the reviewon MCA...

hand itchy again...

street glide vs RK...

which to get ? or stay wif my trusty sporty...lol

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

mai tu liao. go straight for the ultra-classic!!!

hand itchy again...

street glide vs RK...

any buttie here with the new sportster superlow?

Cool, see you then, Veronica will also be joining on her trusty Sporty.

if my sporty has more ground clearance to clear the humps at msian customs, i would go with it

as it stand now with 6cm from ground, i have to ride my other rides for this tripper, all for the sake of chow 2..o_O

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

hand itchy again...

street glide vs RK...

I picked up my new RK Classic on Sunday with the 103 Engine, Fatshotz, stage 1 air and supertuner. I am 110% happy with the ride, handling and power. Comes std with ABS, air shocks, security etc. No sound system though.

mai tu liao. go straight for the ultra-classic!!!

haha.... ex leh...

no $$$...lol

I picked up my new RK Classic on Sunday with the 103 Engine, Fatshotz, stage 1 air and supertuner. I am 110% happy with the ride, handling and power. Comes std with ABS, air shocks, security etc. No sound system though.

hmm read MCA that there is a sound system...

but nt stated clearly enuf...

hmm...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

Bruddies anyone here have a pair of slipon mufflers for sale for 2000 roadking,.? Heard a few bros with super bassy tone and itchy to change. Thks

I . L . T . N . N

check with eden aka bluegrazer. he may have a sapre lying around at home

Bruddies anyone here have a pair of slipon mufflers for sale for 2000 roadking,.? Heard a few bros with super bassy tone and itchy to change. Thks

check with eden aka bluegrazer. he may have a sapre lying around at home

bro sms me ur contact 91122663

I . L . T . N . N