• Replies 25.1k

Today while riding along AYE towards Clementi, saw some super duper long skid marks on the road. I wonder what happened. O.o

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
Today while riding along AYE towards Clementi, saw some super duper long skid marks on the road. I wonder what happened. O.o

usual la bro...alonso-hamilton-massa wannabe trying to emulate their idols...when they can't handle their vehicles...panic and jam break lor..

anyway not common to see long skid marks and dents on the dividers these days...:sian:

what that doesn't kills u, makes u stronger!!

Wow... major skid marks eh?

Probably someone didn't wipe his ass properly with toilet paper after taking a poo and used the road instead.....

with the road condition of the planned route in sg i wonder how many f1 cars will be sent flying into esplande sea....

lol... sure i wanna c it flying lol... :faint:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

today while riding at shenton way, i almost knocked into a pedestrian when she dashed out of nowhere. fortunately, i was going slow and managed to brake in time. damn, next time no more riding into shenton way in the morning.

also, saw the new skyline GTR. sweet but sadly, the only GTR i can afford is probably the die cast models. oh well. :)

today while riding at shenton way, i almost knocked into a pedestrian when she dashed out of nowhere. fortunately, i was going slow and managed to brake in time. damn, next time no more riding into shenton way in the morning.

also, saw the new skyline GTR. sweet but sadly, the only GTR i can afford is probably the die cast models. oh well. :)

No need to be negative.. :cheeky: Unless ur life has ended, U still have every chance to own it.. Dare to dream.. Afterall u got nothing to lose ya.. :angel:

Today while riding, i was on CTE Lane 1.. d taxi in front suddenly braked so hard and tried to cut into the next lane.. and i had no choice but to brake very hard and swerve a bit to the right.. scary..

wow.. ur bike nice lights.. :D

Accident at Bedok Reservoir at around 7.45pm... again,..

This time saw indian scoot rider on ground using his hp while a crowd gather and gawk.. No blood or anything.. Maybe too far to see.. was on opp of road..

Fallen scoot at side of him next to railings nearest pedestrain side, just opp telok kura pri school...

No car/lorry in sight lei... Self-skid?? But Weather good lei..

But got another rider stop to assist. Cause of accident? Or good Samaritan?

Hmm... :confused:

On the North and South Buona Vista Road around 9 am, cars keep trying to cut into my lane 'cos 1 of them was trying to change lane which is fair enough and the other is a reckless taxi driver who thinks he owns the whole road :sian:

wow.. ur bike nice lights.. :D

thanks babe! but too bad the lights have all been removed.

Oh.. so sad :( ahakz.. Oh ya, forgot to add, yest while riding back home frm sch ard 11, on CTE/SLE.. it looked like some fish market.. cars n bikes all over.. very messy.. and every1 was all over d road.. and most of them speeding.. esp those bikes.. speeding + changing lane anyhow here n there.. Im gettin more n more scared to land my bike on d road these days.

yesterday rode my usual route to PIE via B.batok industrial park, an old Ford Laser suddenly dashed out even when he saw me coming from less than 10m. Thank god I wasn't speeding and checked at that junction, allowing me to react and jammed my brakes.

:bow:

On way to work in the morning along PIE towards city. Got overtaken by young girl on kup kia... in spaghetti straps, shorts and slippers. Take my hat off to her... ride like Rossi, cutting through cars, while i guai guai follow in my lane and suck thumb... haha...

nice dressing, but for shopping, not for riding a bike la.

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/4926/1961_7_168x113.jpghttp://img24.exs.cx/img24/6209/158_3_168x112.jpghttp://img99.exs.cx/img99/6289/index_04.gifhttp://img31.exs.cx/img31/5149/122006304_T.jpg

"Thy fate is the common fate of all;

into each life some rain must fall" - Henry Wadsworth Longfellow

On way to work in the morning along PIE towards city. Got overtaken by young girl on kup kia... in spaghetti straps, shorts and slippers. Take my hat off to her... ride like Rossi, cutting through cars, while i guai guai follow in my lane and suck thumb... haha...

girls mah,haha....

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

damn! I wished I was there in your place.

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

Driving actually, went devils bend at old upp thomson road.. Went past Casurina's Prata i think. Wow alot of sharp bends and theres no railing at lamp post 64?

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

thrs oso at buona vista. my first time drive to the bends n suddenly feel so stun tht i can't believe it if some drivers n riders like to race among themselves... . once slip n thts it bye bye...

today while riding back home saw alot of ladies wear so sexy... WOW!!!!!! nice.. I LOIKE!!! hahaha.... wateva..

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

Today while riding. me on right lane, car on left lane. car want to change lanes to my lane. He check blind spot by turning his head... *drumroll* LEFT! and then cutting into right lane! scary!!!

Like that hor, got accident, he will 100% say he never see the rider. :faint:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

Today while riding. me on right lane, car on left lane. car want to change lanes to my lane. He check blind spot by turning his head... *drumroll* LEFT! and then cutting into right lane! scary!!!

Like that hor, got accident, he will 100% say he never see the rider. :faint:

:faint: :giddy: :faint: :giddy: :faint: :giddy:

wa piang..how he pass his license...check left blindspot but filtered right..either his sense of direction really **** up..or he bought his license lor...

what that doesn't kills u, makes u stronger!!

:faint: :giddy: :faint: :giddy: :faint: :giddy:

wa piang..how he pass his license...check left blindspot but filtered right..either his sense of direction really **** up..or he bought his license lor...

I dunno how he got his license but when he was behind me, I split lanes to get away from him. Sometimes, meet these kind of people dunno whether to :lol: or to :cry:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

sometimes its good to have a faster bike with better brakes in this scenario

1) speed up and evade

2) brake and let the bugger go ahead