I don't know.... help help this guy kicked my car door and threatened to beat me up...... vs....... she cut me off and almost ran me over, she's driving dangerously?

Which one would make a more compelling arrestable scenario?

which sane motorist would kick a car door and threatened to 'beat you up' if you were a good and alert driver?

and for the record, just asked her to come down for a small chat. she curl up into a small ball and dare not come out from her almighty cage.. :sian:

• Replies 25.1k

you should have told her to stay in the kitchen instead of coming out to harm ppl :p

haha.. i told her, scare horn, dun come out drive.. take bus or cab or MRT better.. :p

which sane motorist would kick a car door and threatened to 'beat you up' if you were a good and alert driver?

and for the record, just asked her to come down for a small chat. she curl up into a small ball and dare not come out from her almighty cage.. :sian:

So you were insane???? :confused::confused::confused:

you should have told her to stay in the kitchen instead of coming out to harm ppl :p
where the make me a sandwich picture
haha.. i told her, scare horn, dun come out drive.. take bus or cab or MRT better.. :p
yeap its true , i am the lady

i apologise to such a fierce rider...

wanted to reply u that taking bus , i am afraid that the bus driver lost its way

and as for mrt , we all know what will happen ..

and lastly i ish elite and theres not a damn thing u can do abt it

This was not for today, but yesterday. On my way to Marina Bay, saw a lady walking at the side of ECP (the area in front of the flyer). Next to her was a black car moving slowly. I guess it was some lover's quarrel. :D It was causing a bit of a jam on the road.

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-dl6zZ_wFDzY/TZpC9J_ESYI/AAAAAAAAACs/LFdp97WiwQE/s1600/make-me-a-sandwich.jpg
where the make me a sandwich picture

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

Well you're not using a weapon what. Should be legal rite? I mean if her windows was down, I'd kick her face if I could.

wah fierce! i like! lol.

but still, I don't advocate any form of physical violence la, kick car door abit too much liao leh. if was me, maybe middle finger and spit ah. good to see the phlegm SPLAT on the windscreen.

cant do that in a FF helmet :p

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

So you were insane???? :confused::confused::confused:

learn to read the FULL sentence my friend. :)

Thanks to the scrambler bro, Rizal? who helped me push start my red FZ6 at the Al-Falah carpark earlier.

Appreciate the big help:)

time 2 get a new battery ...damn!

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

Thanks to the scrambler bro, Rizal? who helped me push start my red FZ6 at the Al-Falah carpark earlier.

Appreciate the big help:)

time 2 get a new battery ...damn!

Push bike is good exercise, right?

Try push-starting your bike in those MSCP with the slippery floors. Everytime throw clutch your tyres simply lock and slide along the ground. Power.

http://a1.twimg.com/profile_images/194400989/trollface_small_bigger.png

Push bike is good exercise, right?

Try push-starting your bike in those MSCP with the slippery floors. Everytime throw clutch your tyres simply lock and slide along the ground. Power.

http://a1.twimg.com/profile_images/194400989/trollface_small_bigger.png

haha not good if u just finish IPPT earlier.

never try lock tyres, maybe a demonstration + explanation from u?:angel:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

haha not good if u just finish IPPT earlier.

never try lock tyres, maybe a demonstration + explanation from u?:angel:

U push start by clicking into Gear 2, then running, then throw the clutch right?

So the tyres roll freely, suddenly clutch out, grabs the road and spins the engine enough to start the bike. Once the engine starts, you clutch in quickly.

Try this on slippery MSCP or basement carpark floors. LOL. Watch your rear tyre lock and slide on the floor instead of your engine starting.

Best....

U push start by clicking into Gear 2, then running, then throw the clutch right?

So the tyres roll freely, suddenly clutch out, grabs the road and spins the engine enough to start the bike. Once the engine starts, you clutch in quickly.

Try this on slippery MSCP or basement carpark floors. LOL. Watch your rear tyre lock and slide on the floor instead of your engine starting.

Best....

Very hard to do with Haya leh hahaha

past 2 days when i ride.. saw 2 different number plats but both are 1 digits number.. i remember first i saw is a FL1X or something.. cant remember clearly.. n both of them r on a wave or cub.. damn.. was tailgating them all the way n thinking how i wish it was on my bike. when the day dreaming is over. vroom off i go.. back to work

Why never ask how much if they want to sell the plate at traffic light?

because both times were on the e'way and at the same spot! how lucky..

Today while riding.....

When I came downstairs to the carpark under my block, I saw my bike lying on the floor. :(

There was a new black tire mark on the rim of the front wheel, so it's obviously a hit and run. So I called the police and they told me to lodge a police report at the nearest neighbourhood police post. Took some pictures. Uprighted the bike and went to work. :(

From the looks of it, its going to be a "Despite our efforts..... Aiya cannot catch lah!" letter from the IO, because didn't even take a copy of the photos I took. :(

On the way home, some idiot driver almost got into a head on collision with me in the carpark outside the Police post. Bugger driving with HP and made an extra wide turning coming into the carpark, his right wheel coming almost to the kerb on my left. Then we both e-brake and he look at me I look at him then he reversed to get back to his side of the road out of my way. :nono:

Then xXxRatedxXx saw me posting this and replied "Cool Story Bro!" :faint: