thx prankster for ur help..i have no fren riding R6 or cbr 600 for 08 model..can i knoe is it easy to handle for cbr 600 07 or 08.. as for 600cc if i go touring is it very tired becos of the riding posture or nt enuff speed to catch up with 1l bike..is realli 600cc enuff for SG roads..if TP chase enff power to escape from thier bike or nt

no, the 600 "not enough power to escape from TP". you will need to buy either a 1000cc bike or the hayabusa, TP surely cannot catch you.

:dot:wtf.

SingaporeBikes Forum Rules & Regulations

Please use the search function if you have a question.

• Replies 17.1k

if TP chase enff power to escape from thier bike or nt

:slapforehead: :lol: :faint: haahaahaa..... laugh until cry......

Edited by muddyxr
http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s189/muddyxr/pic-billboard.jpg
thx prankster for ur help..i have no fren riding R6 or cbr 600 for 08 model..can i knoe is it easy to handle for cbr 600 07 or 08.. as for 600cc if i go touring is it very tired becos of the riding posture or nt enuff speed to catch up with 1l bike..is realli 600cc enuff for SG roads..if TP chase enff power to escape from thier bike or nt

Enough power to escape from TP..?? That isn't really a very safe and sensible factor to consider when buying a bike is it? Haha.

the truth is among the ppl who own a 600, most of them dun even make use of more than 70% of its power if only ridden on spore roads, let alone owning a 1000cc bike.

and on the track, most ppl go faster on a 600cc than a litre bike because its easier to make use of all the power.

http://img855.imageshack.us/img855/310/11104233617revclubtd1.jpg

Well, i guess u have alot of ans to ur question already.... :cheeky:

Anyway, think and rethink before u get ur bike... Coz i'm sure u wun wanna regret after gettin ur baby... :)

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Btw guys!!

Haha... Sorry for askin again...

Today, this morning, i saw a CBR600 '08 Handspree design at pasir panjang jetty... Hahaha.... I dunno how to spell "handspree"... Its the green and white design anyway...

Can i ask again?? If u r in here, show urself!!!

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

no, the 600 "not enough power to escape from TP". you will need to buy either a 1000cc bike or the hayabusa, TP surely cannot catch you.

:dot:wtf.

But speed cam sure kena you:faint:

2003-2004 Honda SP ][FS36**Y][

2004-2005 Piaggio X9 Evo ][FY13**][

2005-2007 Honda RVF400 ][FR50**][

2007-??? Honda CBR1000RR7 ][FBB***][

In the valley of blind,one eye jack is king..

half-cut are term as in....cut the car into HALF. then export for sale. usually are those japs car.

which is why some civic can have 1.8L...or Lancer having EVo engine.

but for bike...so far no come across any half-cut...cos once accident...usualy whole thing gone case liao. :)

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

Aiya tanchangchai.. Must see who ride the CBR600RR lah.. If the rider is mr_crumbs or MSF67, sure TP cannot even smell smoke lah.. :p

Btw u want to run from TP for wat?? They carik makan (werking), We r their customer.. They STOP us, Give us Ticket, we buy(pay) lah.. At the ticket you just got, sure got many many 4D for you to play.. :faint:

http://photos-519.friendster.com/e1/photos/91/53/29333519/29650247456167l.jpg
Aiya tanchangchai.. Must see who ride the CBR600RR lah.. If the rider is mr_crumbs or MSF67, sure TP cannot even smell smoke lah.. :p

Btw u want to run from TP for wat?? They carik makan (werking), We r their customer.. They STOP us, Give us Ticket, we buy(pay) lah.. At the ticket you just got, sure got many many 4D for you to play.. :faint:

hahaha...u very the funny ah broooo....anyway thx for the tips on track yesterday mrng. it has made my riding style better on track.

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

thx everyone..i think i nt running away from Tp..cos no $$ to buy 1000cc bike, if can affort also no $4 maintain.. btw can check with u all is it true tat bike production can get a cbr600 /08 otr for 18k+ ..i am 20 now..will insurance very exp

tanchangcai: in the recent bikers inc mag, boon siew retailed cbr600rr at 16.5k. bikeproduction confirm selling cheaper.

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

Btw guys!!

Haha... Sorry for askin again...

Today, this morning, i saw a CBR600 '08 Handspree design at pasir panjang jetty... Hahaha.... I dunno how to spell "handspree"... Its the green and white design anyway...

Can i ask again?? If u r in here, show urself!!!

wat is handspree design arh

thx everyone..i think i nt running away from Tp..cos no $$ to buy 1000cc bike, if can affort also no $4 maintain.. btw can check with u all is it true tat bike production can get a cbr600 /08 otr for 18k+ ..i am 20 now..will insurance very exp

i bought mine from bike production... 19k flat OTR which i think is already low considering i've asked alot of other shops for the exact same one... so u can consider getting from them... but i needa wait till 12th then can take out coz next coe bid is 9th april =(

me and MSF67 may be fast, but you got to admit doc, YOU'RE arguably the fastest guy out there on a CBR6 now. :p

we're hoping you'll do us proud in MSS this year. :thumb:

thanks for ur advice on racing and all, but i'll think i'll do it next year....this year got lot of committments leh (marriage...new flat etc)

in the meantime, i'll just be happy racing in PG's 5-lap challenge. :) so, when can we share the top spot of the podium??

http://img855.imageshack.us/img855/310/11104233617revclubtd1.jpg

btw, anyone using water based coolant? i just changed to maxima coolaide recently, the temps climb faster when the bike is stopped at junctions compared to the stock glycol; distilled water mix but it cools much faster when on the move compared to the glycol mix.

SingaporeBikes Forum Rules & Regulations

Please use the search function if you have a question.

lonelysoul87 i when there today they told me 18k flat..strange...

included agreement fees? hmm i only know that spectacled guy's price luan luan lai one... haa most importantly is how much u pay when u sign the contract... mine is to be exact i think 19.2k... =) other shops i asked, some place quoted me like 22-23k OTR which is like daylight robbery lor... n still have to pay extra for the hannspree.. if pay extra for the konica minolta still ok...

me and MSF67 may be fast, but you got to admit doc, YOU'RE arguably the fastest guy out there on a CBR6 now. :p

we're hoping you'll do us proud in MSS this year. :thumb:

thanks for ur advice on racing and all, but i'll think i'll do it next year....this year got lot of committments leh (marriage...new flat etc)

in the meantime, i'll just be happy racing in PG's 5-lap challenge. :) so, when can we share the top spot of the podium??

Eh Eh.. We already shud have stand of the same podium for the 5lap.. But unfortunately there is no podium ceremony due to the historic incident happened after the race ended at the front straight. Remember?? U were ahead of me.. I was on a frens Old R6 dat time.. Thnks to u giving me a hard time i decided to get the CBR.. Now who is the FASTEST guy out there on a CBR6??? U also taught me how to ride the bike ma.. :p

http://photos-519.friendster.com/e1/photos/91/53/29333519/29650247456167l.jpg