Ausa, I am planning a trip to Port Dickson in June. Keep a look out in PK. Currently we are discussing the details in the oversea outing thread. Do feel free to chip in any information.

OK, Will look out and see if I can help.

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

"From Friday Night Outing Thread"

Kev, me know you miss me. Going for the PD trip? Me and Ham might be going for another recce trip to PD Eagle Ranch next week. This time we will go the exact route.

Ausa, I am planning a trip to Port Dickson in June. Keep a look out in PK. Currently we are discussing the details in the oversea outing thread. Do feel free to chip in any information.

alamak, boss, want to jio u go hatyai 3 days 2 nites, org by my fz-sibeifierce-1 fren(u noe who) @ june end leh... will clash anot?

snap: oso verbally inform u le, the thread has been up @ Here - Hatyai Short Getaway

ham: also verbally told u yesterday... aimai? :deal:

LOL why puny? And I didn't exactly tell them. Things sort of UNRAVELED when I asked them to pick me outside CDC. When they came, I was asked why I was here. I kept quiet

..and that's when mom asked "YOU LEARNING BIKE!??!!!!"

Me: "Aiya, learn only la."

Mom: "You ar.. asdjfasjdffajhsdjfkhaafjasdfhl niam niam niam.."

well... done...

just be prudent & careful(in circuit or)otr k? ;)

So touching, thank you arthur, you still have me in your mind. I was so occupied crazy with bike touring last year, this year slow down a bit, and this weekend going Melaka with a group of old man rider, but I will ride up to KL earlier in the morning and meet them at melaka in the afternoon. Miss the melaka ride with PK group lead by arjen......:)

uncle ausa, always see u otr, but in opposite direction de.

:btw: interested for a ride to hatyai this june end?

refer to the link above. :smile:

kev seems so busy on every thread :p

no lah, just tryin to clock po... i mean, reply post lah... :angel:

gota do it while i can, cos its gona b fcukin bz all the way after today... :sian:

:btw: u still on yr S4 or??

i am still infront of computer on my office chair..

wish i can be on my bike... :sian:

Same here.

Take it easy... it's just 2hr and 40mins to go...

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

i meant, u still riding S4 or change bike liao lah... :lol:

Same here.

Take it easy... it's just 2hr and 40mins to go...

2 hr 15 minute and counting..

i meant, u still riding S4 or change bike liao lah... :lol:

still riding S4...

kmax: oic.

LOL why puny? And I didn't exactly tell them. Things sort of UNRAVELED when I asked them to pick me outside CDC. When they came, I was asked why I was here. I kept quiet

..and that's when mom asked "YOU LEARNING BIKE!??!!!!"

Me: "Aiya, learn only la."

Mom: "You ar.. asdjfasjdffajhsdjfkhaafjasdfhl niam niam niam.."

Hi magg...

This is wat parents tend to react when they know that thier child is going to learn bike riding...especially u are a girl...upZzz for ur courage!!!

U have been watched.:angel:

wey.. dont anyhow add letters to my words leh. :sian:

where got mod like that de?

And why is your screen still on?

It's Friday dude.

Off it and parttty....

we have new mods in SBF... so dont play play... ;)

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

Kev, thanks for the invitation. Cannot go. No $$$$$. Unless I strike 4d first prize tomorrow.

I AM BACK!!!!!

Kev, thanks for the invitation. Cannot go. No $$$$$. Unless I strike 4d first prize tomorrow.

if i hoot thailand too fast, i'll start neglecting the m'sia part...but money is the root of the problem as of now...hmmmm...but if its CH i'm game for it

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

2 hr 15 minute and counting..

still riding S4...

Kmax, come and feel the seduction of dual touring bikes....heh heh

Mine might be small but it brings me almost anywhere. Transalp 400 for u bro?

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

Kmax, come and feel the seduction of dual touring bikes....heh heh

Mine might be small but it brings me almost anywhere. Transalp 400 for u bro?

thanks for invite bro.. and yes Dual sport is way to go..

so.... TDM 900 \m/ FTW

k, we'll work out something somehow...

if i hoot thailand too fast, i'll start neglecting the m'sia part...but money is the root of the problem as of now...hmmmm...but if its CH i'm game for it

well, thats my idea also, bt this fz1 fren of mine, is very itched to touch thai.

so, maybe, end of year, will go CH, which he agreed. hopefully

hey

can i ask if i were to buy a new bike i need to buy a new insurance right?

it doesn't affect my current insurance right?

anyone can clarify this for me?

"We all have ability. The difference is how we use it."

I also want to go, Seraph already added his name, Rodman also interested. See you there! :hungry:

Alright! See you there then!

hey

can i ask if i were to buy a new bike i need to buy a new insurance right?

it doesn't affect my current insurance right?

anyone can clarify this for me?

Yes, you need a separate insurance policy for each bike you own.

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg