• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

which shop sell the most variety of stickers ah? wanna go see see...

i prefer smaller ones, non- wordings type.

regina? or the shop at bugis village.. others i duno liao..

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

found this

Pizzahut & KFC - 6235 3535

Macdonald - 6777 3777

241 Canadian Pizza - 6241 0241

Dabao (Local delight home delivery service) - 6223 2226

Arnold's Fried Chicken (Western delight home delivery service) - 6276 6537 [credit to megaweb]

Oishi Pizza - 6555 5656 [credit to D9amite]

Cusine Express (Delivery service from a selection of restaurant) - 6339 9883 [credit to D9amite]

933 Golden Pillow (Curry chicken in a bun) - 6323 8933 [credit to evolute8]

Btw this is from 06 hwz thread, i dun if the numbers still working.

~Against all Odds~

Pizzahut & KFC - 6235 3535

Found this

Macdonald - 6777 3777

241 Canadian Pizza - 6241 0241

Dabao (Local delight home delivery service) - 6223 2226

Arnold's Fried Chicken (Western delight home delivery service) - 6276 6537 [credit to megaweb]

Oishi Pizza - 6555 5656 [credit to D9amite]

Cusine Express (Delivery service from a selection of restaurant) - 6339 9883 [credit to D9amite]

933 Golden Pillow (Curry chicken in a bun) - 6323 8933 [credit to evolute8]

pizzahut n kfc split liow... now kfc got diff number but i dont know...

wah... u know so many... i taking down the numbers i dont know..heehee...:D

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10940/netavatar.jpg

Shopping at Toys 'R' Us

tink i print my own design better lah...hehee...

the one at bugis like quite ex lei... but i dun noe other place. also lookin for stickers.

yupp.. need to start sticker thread liao..

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
which shop sell the most variety of stickers ah? wanna go see see...

i prefer smaller ones, non- wordings type.

The shops infront of planet there got sell stickers also....can custom make somemore.....quite reasonable pricing.....

Or changi village also have.....quite a new shop....

http://i28.tinypic.com/5kokk3.jpg
wah mac delivery 40 min, i tink i cook maggi mee(korean flavour) plus 2 egg.

ar bo then... pizza hut, canadian 241 n kfc 45mins to an hour... cook noodles at home... 3mins nia... :p

wah... u making me hungry too...:slurp:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10940/netavatar.jpg

Shopping at Toys 'R' Us

the other corner lah...

The shops infront of planet there got sell stickers also....can custom make somemore.....quite reasonable pricing.....

Or changi village also have.....quite a new shop....

i miss changi village. the ji pa mian n nasi lemak lagi best. they provide delivery too but only to the nearby camps.

~Against all Odds~

changi village also have.....quite a new shop....

got a few from there b4 .i feel that price abit ex la.

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

actually, i can customise the stickers lah...only tink no diecut lah... u cut it to the shape yourself.

material is like plastic paper type, cannot be torn by hand, only cut.

and printing is sun proof, wont fade de...

i print in A3 size, if you guys want, all together add in the A3, and print together, can save cost for everyone. :)

wow... this thread is to replace the sian thread ar?

halo everyone

I m newbie [many many paper teach ~~~~] :D

o_O u new meh???tot u were ard even before i joined in???

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

realise u and me e diff in e day we join sbf is only 2mths....but den ur post already 8K+.... :faint:

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan