The rainy season has started...I need boxes liao...haha!

thought you got a tank bag already?? ducati mount rear box abit funny looking ;-)

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

thought you got a tank bag already?? ducati mount rear box abit funny looking ;-)

nv seen 1 with top box. hah.

get a cute little givi slim! :clap:

ducati put 3 boxes nice???

oh... now it is a little bit of a dilemma... isn't it... :cheeky:

heheh..

Givi V35! :D

You power...nowadays like very free...keep seeing your post....:cheeky:

not really.. if i'm free i wanna ride somewhere... now stuck in work or school..

only internet is available.. wat to do ?

get ST4 or multistrada :thumb:

If an 848 can do it...so can I! :p

http://www.ducati1098.net/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=6307&stc=1&d=1217921971

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

Wah piang nice bike put that kind of glossy LTD box... pui... should at least GIVI or H&B mah... actually best is put those soft bags for that kind of bikes... forgot what was the slash proof bags with secure locks to latch to the bike and keep it save from thieves.

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

Wah piang nice bike put that kind of glossy LTD box... pui... should at least GIVI or H&B mah... actually best is put those soft bags for that kind of bikes... forgot what was the slash proof bags with secure locks to latch to the bike and keep it save from thieves.

long time no see/hear from u bro.

re: the box on the abv bike, think is givi E450 glossy top bah..

hahah..

nation, got pic of the bike's rear boh?

want to see hw its mounted...

(p.s. pls do not mis-interpret the abv query..)

hahah..

Here you go...

http://www.ducati1098.net/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=6270&stc=1&d=1217850838

Haha misinterpret? Haha like "kev is getting an 848?!"

848 only mah...1098 then put the good stuff...

http://www.ducati1098.net/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=6311&stc=1&d=1217931856

hahah..

if i am not wrong, base plate is placed after removing the pillion seat, secured onto the rear frame of the bike.

You all talk about simi huh?:angel:

Erm...How come I have this feeling that this sentence seem like is address to me......:sian:

It's for anyone who reads to do their interpretation. So not particularly you. I also want to get a 21 yo

hello excuse me...the chef has been bonked by me and Alvin, so u wanna join our club???

but too bad 1st timer no ang pao...ahahahaaa

Going out with you guys is starting to sound dangerous.

bonkers.......what ang pao..

BONKERS

Pronunciation (US):

Dictionary entry overview: What does bonkers mean?

• BONKERS (adjective)

The adjective BONKERS has 1 sense:

1. informal or slang terms for mentally irregular

Familiarity information: BONKERS used as an adjective is very rare.

Dictionary entry details

• BONKERS (adjective)

Sense 1 bonkers [bACK TO TOP]

Meaning:

Informal or slang terms for mentally irregular

Synonyms:

around the bend; loony; loco; kooky; kookie; haywire; dotty; daft; crackers; round the bend; buggy; bonkers; batty; bats; balmy; nuts; nutty; wacky; loopy; fruity; barmy; whacky; cracked

Context example:

it used to drive my husband balmy

Similar:

insane (afflicted with or characteristic of mental derangement)

hey no bonking...haha this is new singlish?

Never argue with an idiot. They'll bring you down to their level and beat you with experience every time:dot:

dont scrap... send to x-iled.. and dragstar will turn out monster.... :cheeky:

no la haha...i juz met him yest while fixing my baby HD.

he also ask me to mod my TA200...slowly bah.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

bikes with undertail exhaust usually cannot mount saddlebags...

hahah..

the base plate should be mounted on a spare pillion seat frame, so the base plate and the pillion seat would be easily interchangeable...

btw where can i get Givi E21 side box at a gd price(roughly how much?)

or anyone sellin? coz i plan to respray.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

btw where can i get Givi E21 side box at a gd price(roughly how much?)

or anyone sellin? coz i plan to respray.

ah boy should have new ones for about $180...

http://www.ducati1098.net/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=6311&stc=1&d=1217931856

That is what i'm talking abt... even the side boxes look fierce.

Yea... lol too lazy to move fingers to post nowadays... lol

Here you go...

http://www.ducati1098.net/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=6270&stc=1&d=1217850838

Haha misinterpret? Haha like "kev is getting an 848?!"

no, cos my saying sounds like "rear" of something else...

o nvm...

& for the record, i dunnoe hw to appreciate continental bikes...

woots... side panniners as spare tanks...!

& & & & termis!!!! :lovestruck:

if i am not wrong, base plate is placed after removing the pillion seat, secured onto the rear frame of the bike.

bikes with undertail exhaust usually cannot mount saddlebags...

the base plate should be mounted on a spare pillion seat frame, so the base plate and the pillion seat would be easily interchangeable...

pillion can share seat de ma... :angel:

Yea... lol too lazy to move fingers to post nowadays... lol

lol.... wah piangz...

nv seen 1 with top box. hah.

there is a duke 848 with coocase rear box mounted, size should not be larger than it is sufficent to store the helmet only....i should say the looks is still a killer looks....

Going out with you guys is starting to sound dangerous.

except in sg or msia with no overnight in a room ur still safe....so no worries....btw i wish to book a dinner appt with u soon ok???u and me, + the ladies only, not sure whether the other scooter guy up for it anot....

bonkers.......what ang pao..

BONKERS

Pronunciation (US):

Dictionary entry overview: What does bonkers mean?

• BONKERS (adjective)

The adjective BONKERS has 1 sense:

1. informal or slang terms for mentally irregular

Familiarity information: BONKERS used as an adjective is very rare.

Dictionary entry details

• BONKERS (adjective)

Sense 1 bonkers [bACK TO TOP]

Meaning:

Informal or slang terms for mentally irregular

Synonyms:

around the bend; loony; loco; kooky; kookie; haywire; dotty; daft; crackers; round the bend; buggy; bonkers; batty; bats; balmy; nuts; nutty; wacky; loopy; fruity; barmy; whacky; cracked

Context example:

it used to drive my husband balmy

Similar:

insane (afflicted with or characteristic of mental derangement)

hey no bonking...haha this is new singlish?

hehehee...quite new....would not be surprise that webster would list them inside one of their dictionary...

Dun worry Lun... you not my cup to tea...

:smooch: UR MINE!!!!! :smooch:

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan