Do u wanna put the street legal yoshi? (end can/full sys)  

850 members have voted

1. 1. Do u wanna put the street legal yoshi? (end can/full sys)

• Yes (end can)
    • Yes (full system)
    • No (Stock exhaust is best)
    • Not sure
    • I have the end can already
    • I habe the full system already

where can we do repacking for our full system in sg?

Gilera Runner 06` 04/07 - 11/07

Toyota Axio- 11/07 - 02/08

Mitsubishi Lancer Ex - Current to ??/??

Honda Cb400 Vtec 1 06/08 - 02/09

CBR600RR '08 12/09 to ????

• Replies 2.3k

I bought my yoshi and did the tuning. but my bike like stuck2. my mech says need to change jetting. How much ah? i havent ask him. maybe u guys can help me.

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

bro, endcan no need jetkit. it means that they never tune properly n check ur airfilter.

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

full system CONfIRM need jet kit???

full system is adviceable to use jetkit. if not, u lose ur low end n mid.. very slow pick up

re-pack exhaust, u can either diy (quite simple) or send shop to do. if i not wrong MW can do also. i prefer DIY, can play2 with the sound

ok swee, i selling my full system soon. I will get a endcan only. Anyone selling?!??

  Hondaman said:
I bought my yoshi and did the tuning. but my bike like stuck2. my mech says need to change jetting. How much ah? i havent ask him. maybe u guys can help me.

change to knn air filter & feel the difference. Jet kit for endcan is useless ,It gonna increase yr fuel consumption . :thumb:

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

need some help here...

Recently had a stationary fall at a petrol station.. all thanks to a .........

damage was on my yoshi end can, suffer some deep scratches.... but most imptly was that there seems to be a "flatten" area...:cry: :cry: From the back of the bike.. you can see that its dented in...

Is there anything i can do to my Yoshi ??

would be glad if someone here can help.. thanks

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=67030&d=1214533391

Phantom TA150 ----- Gone

CB400 Spec2---------Gone

Yamaha X-1----------Gone

CB400 Spec1.||| -------- Gone

Honda Silverwing 400 - FOR SALE

can knock it back

if the damage is not serious as in the internal fibre and shaft is not damaged then u can send to sengkwang to knock it back or buy a new sleeve at MW.wont be cheap thou....

sianz...

Mine is fire spec.. then like that... ahhhh...

if its 300 to change sleeves... i think i will be broke !!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=67030&d=1214533391

Phantom TA150 ----- Gone

CB400 Spec2---------Gone

Yamaha X-1----------Gone

CB400 Spec1.||| -------- Gone

Honda Silverwing 400 - FOR SALE

nyone selling their endcan?

  tt6389 said:
change to knn air filter & feel the difference. Jet kit for endcan is useless ,It gonna increase yr fuel consumption . :thumb:

Bro, I just read ur post. Yah I just change to KNN last 2 days ago.Bought at HKL serve by the Frenly Ah Bee. Wah Piang really damn nice sia! mauahhaha! Feel shiok when pull throttle. :thumb:

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

let me guess.. thanks to a car??

June 05 - Dec 05 FQ Gilera Runner FXR180

Oct 07 - May 09 FS Honda CB400 VTEC Spec 1

June 09 - Mar 11 FX Yamaha RXZ 135

Mar 11 - Jan 14 FBC Gilera Runner ST200

Jan 14 - Current FBJ Honda CB400X