[Archived - 2012] F.N.O. - Weekly Friday Night Out

ooooh....that route???behind 777 to the exit juz before R&R???

seems like that route keeps slipping thru my fingers.....

as far as i know, it's pretty dark.

• Replies 5.5k

serious ah???no wonder arthur wanted to show me that route the other time....wanna broke back be4 we hit R&R ahahahaa

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

That route cannot siam toll.....

wah if siam toll siao liao loh....PLUS highway sure plonked the toll collection on the bridge immediately once u enter malaysia side...hahahaa

J. P. Morgan

ooooh....that route???behind 777 to the exit juz before R&R???

seems like that route keeps slipping thru my fingers.....

I don't think we are referring to the same roads... we shall see :cheeky:

I still haven't explored the route between the R&Rs...

Not sure if I can join this week's FNO, I have an ORD celebration to attend...

wow so you are going to ord...? congrats... wait a minute... how come you get to ord twice... :confused:

Need... to... ride...

Withdrawal symptoms....

if it was to take much longer... I would have suggested taking off the saitao and put a headlight of your choice... and ride while you wait for the job to finish...

saw the thing ytd...left one more part nia...its sent for spraying, should be in anytime today or tmr....will help to hose down to clear away the dust accumulated.....

might be tagging along for the sat trip, so see how.....

you shouldn't have mentioned the d-word! :cheeky:

thats when the fog lights come into play :cheers:

Edited by VidaK
wow so you are going to ord...? congrats... wait a minute... how come you get to ord twice... :confused:

I ORDed months ago lah dey...the celebration is for some of my friends...

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

please sms me if there are anyone going into malaysia... I'm with both 1st and 2nd link... my number is 9187-6811...

we are back... ha had our fun exploring roads around gelang patah...

better get some sleep soon... tml is another exciting day :cheeky:

haha.. so where did you guys head to?

we are back... ha had our fun exploring roads around gelang patah...

better get some sleep soon... tml is another exciting day :cheeky:

haha.. so where did you guys head to?

lol... I thought I mentioned around gelang patah... :smile:

Interested in the next F.N.O, are plans up with what is the route and program is like?

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

Interested in the next F.N.O, are plans up with what is the route and program is like?

usually we would meet up at jurong bird park, then ride off to 2nd link and have some food somewhere near 2nd link, pump the tank to the brim and head back to singapore... basically it is a petrol run...

occasionally it gets extra interesting :cheeky:

now i have seen silent tanker...wondering whter refueling from his tanker can be done on the go..hahhah

Never argue with an idiot. They'll bring you down to their level and beat you with experience every time:dot:

done that before....hahaha tanking b4 sg custom from another TA200 tank....ask that someone hahahaaa....alamak i've been repeating myself.....

J. P. Morgan

Hee! Hee! :D

That's also one reason why that "someone" got a BIG BIG Tank later! :lol:

i think your tank can hold 20litres? so big...

for this friday's F.N.O most likely im going. but i need to tong pang someone's touch n go card. and i need white card! any kind soul willing to help me? will get my own touch n go card on the way back.

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

for this friday's F.N.O most likely im going. but i need to tong pang someone's touch n go card. and i need white card! any kind soul willing to help me? will get my own touch n go card on the way back.

Cool. When the template's up for this week's FNO, pop you name in :)

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing." Helen Keller

www.kruzer.sg

Cool. When the template's up for this week's FNO, pop you name in :)

if the template is not up tml I will put it up... sure I can lend you my touch and go and give you a white card... there will be a 1.5% interest charged!! :cheeky:

yea.. welcome ahcai to FNO on friday ;-) introduction session also hor...

* note the font in black too hor ah Cai :thumb:

why you alert him... I want to pretend to be XXX motorshop ma... :cheeky:

dont forget, im lurking ard....

pruss one for you again? :deal:

K, lets leave the chit chat in the proper thread, & only FNO queries/templates here k?

LOL... noted. i don mind the the interest rate if u guys are serious about it. Sing $2 should be able to cover the interest?

Jtzx, will be you departing from bishan to meet the rest at JBP? if u are, why don we meet up since we don stay very far apart?

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

LOL... noted. i don mind the the interest rate if u guys are serious about it. Sing $2 should be able to cover the interest?

Jtzx, will be you departing from bishan to meet the rest at JBP? if u are, why don we meet up since we don stay very far apart?

haha... i spoiler =)

ah cai.. i dun mind.. normally i take cte > aye...

waiting for the templete =)

ah cai.. i dun mind.. normally i take cte > aye...

waiting for the templete =)

same route i took to meet u guys at JBP last sat. where would be convenient place for me to meet u? maybe 10pm at the junction of bishan road and amk ave 1? see we can buang into each other anot. cos i will be turning left at that junction then right into CTE.

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

same route i took to meet u guys at JBP last sat. where would be convenient place for me to meet u? maybe 10pm at the junction of bishan road and amk ave 1? see we can buang into each other anot. cos i will be turning left at that junction then right into CTE.

J8 will be good. so now lets wait for the List ;-)