[Archived - 2012] F.N.O. - Weekly Friday Night Out

Yea... gotta take care of yr wife and help out managing your 3 little ones. Xing ku ni lao puo le must treat her nice nice. No problem man. Upz for you ha. 3 kids really not easy to bring up.

bring them up and train them, one goalie, one striker and one defender :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

• Replies 5.5k

bring them up and train them, one goalie, one striker and one defender :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

haha that sounds like a good idea.. LOL hello guys.. long time no see you all eh! haha.. :cheeky:

Still rmb my first trip to JB with u guys.. you guys are really great help and friendly..

not to forget the burger... Yum... :dozed:

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

Ok for this Friday.

Note: I'm not a veteran at this so if no old bird going I may just go by myself, individually. (Can't take care of myself, won't be able to take care of others. Ownself get lost, ownself learn, won't "hai" other ppl heh)

Weekly Friday Night 2nd Link Ride/Makan

DATE: Friday, 31st Oct '08

TIME: 10:30PM onwards

MEETING VENUE: WEST COAST MAC

MOVE OFF: 11:00PM SHARP.

Checklist:

Please get ringgits/passport/cashcard/whitecard.(Standby)

Name List:

1. SNapEl - 96976215

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

Yea... gotta take care of yr wife and help out managing your 3 little ones. Xing ku ni lao puo le must treat her nice nice. No problem man. Upz for you ha. 3 kids really not easy to bring up.

No la, nw wife & 3rd one @ in-law for confinement, friday nite need to jaga the other 2 after skool. thats y rushin.

OEI... o_O

neway.. they also got abit into kicking balls... :D

is this gonna be a local or up north ride? :)

North. I wanna pump. If no one i'll go via first link heh.

Checklist:

Name List:

1. SNapEl - 96976215

oya, :slapforehead: almost forgot got a function to attend. will contact u again SNapEl. ;)

Double post

LOL I forgot that i also got something on. Not sure if can make it by 2230/2300

Checklist:

Name List:

sian may or may not be able to make it... if not after my thing i go first link heh.

is this gonna be a local or up north ride? :)

most prob if there is a ride, it'll be a north ride?

guess nia..

I'll be driving around up north maybe to chiang mai during dec for 2 weeks or more. hehee, anyone?

maybe org a trip to desaru 1st, seems fun as it has completed it's facelift there. anyone for that?

I'll be driving around up north maybe to chiang mai during dec for 2 weeks or more. hehee, anyone?

maybe org a trip to desaru 1st, seems fun as it has completed it's facelift there. anyone for that?

up for desaru :cheer:

hehee, u interested desaru trip? if have enuff people, i can get a friend to get it going, he knows the tourism board ppl there and maybe able to get something going for PK.

oh ok sure :)

eh jus wondering will there or any1 organising a local ride for phantom? or meeting for markan?

You may check out Northern Knights. Bumped the thread up for you liao. They meet on most fridays at Yishun dam or the 418 kopitiam to TCSS. Can look for the Indian Chief lawbah there :D.

oh ok sure :)

eh jus wondering will there or any1 organising a local ride for phantom? or meeting for markan?

well, if there ever is a ride etc here, it'll be for all bikes, that's for sure, regardless if you are a PK or not.

i'll try to get one going for desaru. see wad the authorities there can offer us.

Mad, dont think the turn out will be great... just take a look at the NBW...respond very weak... PK not like last time liao...many already "retire"..

Just a few of us to Desaru. Find a place to stay and B*ll Sh*t ... Then home sweet home..

Btw, I thinking of going to Port Dickson or Kukup, maybe you like to change your Desaru plan.... Tentatively date is 30/11 to 1/12

I AM BACK!!!!!

Yo arthur i'm interested to join for short trips leh. Can let us know when u confirm the itenary and cost?

Mad, dont think the turn out will be great... just take a look at the NBW...respond very weak... PK not like last time liao...many already "retire"..

Just a few of us to Desaru. Find a place to stay and B*ll Sh*t ... Then home sweet home..

Btw, I thinking of going to Port Dickson or Kukup, maybe you like to change your Desaru plan.... Tentatively date is 30/11 to 1/12

heh, i no worries abt response one.

30/11 date i free also leh... plan something lah... kukup i quite like, cos nothing there leh.

if i go port dickson, probably i will head up to genting as well. my kids love going there, the theme park, so much so i got membership for that... :D

port dickson stay manah? ask lauda drive there also lah... machiam we all family outting. u no nid worry, u also part of my family (nanny)... wahahaa...

You may check out Northern Knights. Bumped the thread up for you liao. They meet on most fridays at Yishun dam or the 418 kopitiam to TCSS. Can look for the Indian Chief lawbah there :D.

thanks alot..

erm see u guys talking abt traveling all the way in MY, it sound so cool lor... haha.... and sound reali fun to go so far..