[Archived - 2012] F.N.O. - Weekly Friday Night Out

dun have leh

maybe they dun like those who removed them lar,

-_- Never mind. My pet invite you to join :D Wait for the invitation card :D

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing." Helen Keller

www.kruzer.sg

• Replies 5.5k

Me also a pet looking for owner. Anyone want?

LOL! You want what kind of owner? Male? Female? :p

www.kruzer.sg

Me also a pet looking for owner. Anyone want?

hot wax in leather?

Friday

FIFO

then Yishun Dam.

Pardon me, whats FIFO?

Pardon me' date=' whats FIFO?[/quote']

Means Fast in fast out. I thought guys should know that? :p

www.kruzer.sg

Pardon me' date=' whats FIFO?[/quote']

:dot::dot:

:eek::eek::eek:

:dot::dot:

:eek::eek::eek:

it kept me awake for the night thinking wth is FIFO...

too many abbreviations liao... :lol: :sweat:

friday the 13...........

its just numbers.

if u r pantang, u can skip this session.

no worries. :thumb:

so how how whats the plan this fri...

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

oya, this fri i wont hv net access cos on exam.

pls notify me thru my hp for any session. Shld be going for a FIFO cos thats my usual refill day.

thnx guys.

Weekly Friday Night Ride/Makan - FIFO Edition

DATE: 13th February 2009 Friday

MEETING VENUE: JURONG BIRD PARK ENTRANCE

MOVE OFF: 09:00 PM BLUNT ABIT.

Itinerary:

FIFO = Fast In Fast Out.

Fast In => Ride into JB via 2nd Link

U-Turn at 312C

End up at R&R for TEH (compulsory)

Refill

Fast Out => Back in SG before 11pm

Local Activity (tentative, 11pm onwards)

Up North, or East.

Meeting Point = Taman Jurong MacDonalds (Opposite the ex-Tang Dynasty, where Jurong Superbowl is located, Bike Park is free)

Average speed in JB should be around 90-110km/h (KeV's, please have a bit more than reserve, thanks.)

New riders are not encouraged to join the JB ride for this Friday.

Checklist:

Please get ringgits and fill up your white card and bring along cashcard.

Name List:

1. lunloon - 96693997

Names not listed nor interest conveyed to any on the list are on your own.

Itinerary:

FIFO = Fast In Fast Out.

U-Turn at 312C

Refill

Up North, or East.

Meeting Point = Taman Jurong MacDonalds (Opposite the ex-Tang Dynasty, where Jurong Superbowl is located, Bike Park is free)

Average speed in JB should be around 90-110km/h (KeV's, please have a bit more than reserve, thanks.)

Checklist:

Name List:

1. lunloon - 96693997

2. hamstawow 81810205

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

Itinerary:

FIFO = Fast In Fast Out.

U-Turn at 312C

Refill

Up North, or East.

Checklist:

Name List:

1. lunloon - 96693997

2. hamstawow - 81810205

3. SNapEl - 96976215

sweeet... lol

i try la... now oready left 2 blocks...

bt :btw: yr mit up timing... i cannot confirm... cos thats the time i abt to finish exam sia... :lol:

arboh, if u all go ahead, then i rendezvous @ R&R?

Itinerary:

FIFO = Fast In Fast Out.

U-Turn at 312C

Refill

Up North, or East.

Checklist:

Name List:

1. lunloon - 96693997

2. hamstawow - 81810205

3. SNapEl - 96976215

4. thenation - 93380540

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
LOL! You want what kind of owner? Male? Female? :p

Very obvious right? A female please.

hot wax in leather?

Dont get what you meant?

I AM BACK!!!!!

hot wax in leather?

Dont get what you meant?

SM...

10char....

bt :btw: yr mit up timing... i cannot confirm... cos thats the time i abt to finish exam sia... :lol:

aiya my tank easy to sambong petrol leh...use rubber tube and off u go.....ai mah...i standby 3Ltrs of diesel for u to use????hehehehe

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

aiya my tank easy to sambong petrol leh...use rubber tube and off u go.....ai mah...i standby 3Ltrs of diesel for u to use????hehehehe

diesel?

my motorbicycle runs on 70% lean unleaded petrol + 10% pedal power leh, not "you sai" leh...

weeepowder hor... :cheeky:

Edited by Kev's

Itinerary:

FIFO = Fast In Fast Out.

U-Turn at 312C

Refill

Up North, or East.

Checklist:

Name List:

1. lunloon - 96693997 (JB)

2. hamstawow - 81810205 (???JB/SG???)

3. SNapEl - 96976215 (???JB/SG???)

4. thenation - 93380540 (???JB/SG???)

BTW, forget to ask, please also put if you are in to JB or just Local only.

ok,

i will leave u an sms if we move off.

high chance will move off when equation (everybody on list - KeV's) is satisfied.

ok,

i will leave u an sms if we move off.

high chance will move off when equation (everybody on list - KeV's) is satisfied.

okiedokie, tango yankee.

goin off net nw, update me via hp bah. thnx.

Edited by Kev's