• Replies 28

my bf just bought one at sim lim, modified. came with 4gb memory card.

and they gave us a warranty for 1 year since sony dont after the modification. :p

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

Best place? Garage Sales Section of SBF. Saw a few people selling off their PSP there... :cool:

lots of those at garage sales dun tele the price of a 2nd hand psp and u would rather go check out the price of first hand psp at sim lim and go to forum to check out the sales of psp and see if its worth it

my bf just bought one at sim lim, modified. came with 4gb memory card.

and they gave us a warranty for 1 year since sony dont after the modification. :p

how much is all..???yup im looking for a brand new one..can name me the shop..??or at least pm me...thx...

business so gd hor ah pui :p hahahahaha

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

PSP Slim Ceramic White (Export Set)

Starting at: $274.00

Improved Wi-Fi connection

• Faster loading times by storing UMD data in temporary memory

• 64MB internal memory (RAM and FlashROM)

• Improved battery and power performance

• Reduced weight and size

• New enamel coating finish

• A video-out port for displaying on a TV

• Slightly lifted d-pad and buttons for improved responsiveness, confirmed in the GameSpot "hands-on" review: "several GameSpot editors have noticed that the d-pad and buttons on the new PSP provide a little more tactile feedback for a better overall feel."

• Wi-Fi switch moved to the top of the console

• New UMD loading tray design

• Removal of the infra-red port

• Speakers repositioned on the front of the PSP near the top of the screen

• Memory Stick slot has been relocated to the upper left

• Redesigned analog stick

• 15 new backgrounds

• 1 Sony PSP Slim Ceramic White Console

• 1 AC adapter

• 1 Battery pack

So is this cheap??

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

PSP Slim Ceramic White (Export Set)

Starting at: $274.00

Improved Wi-Fi connection

• Faster loading times by storing UMD data in temporary memory

• 64MB internal memory (RAM and FlashROM)

• Improved battery and power performance

• Reduced weight and size

• New enamel coating finish

• A video-out port for displaying on a TV

• Slightly lifted d-pad and buttons for improved responsiveness, confirmed in the GameSpot "hands-on" review: "several GameSpot editors have noticed that the d-pad and buttons on the new PSP provide a little more tactile feedback for a better overall feel."

• Wi-Fi switch moved to the top of the console

• New UMD loading tray design

• Removal of the infra-red port

• Speakers repositioned on the front of the PSP near the top of the screen

• Memory Stick slot has been relocated to the upper left

• Redesigned analog stick

• 15 new backgrounds

• 1 Sony PSP Slim Ceramic White Console

• 1 AC adapter

• 1 Battery pack

So is this cheap??

i know nuts bout PSP.....yup i guess ur price is cheap....btw...are you selling or wat..??(brand new)...pls reply....thanks.....

I'm also looking for one.

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

i know nuts bout PSP.....yup i guess ur price is cheap....btw...are you selling or wat..??(brand new)...pls reply....thanks.....

well i copy wholesale from the website...

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

never state which version and is the price inclusive of gst????

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

can try this http://www.stationoneone.com/

they got no shop so is cheaper

i look arnd the webbie address given..no address shop....is this shop based in spore or elsewhere?

Dec 2002- March 2004 Phantom 200 '02

March 2004- March 2006 Super 4 Vtec | '04

March 2006- Oct 2007 Fazer 6 '05

Oct 2007- Feb 2009 Super 4 Vtec ||| '06

Feb 2009- now FZ1S '09

It Came. I Am Fazer-ed !!

:cheers::cheers:

Healthier Lifestyle, Healthier You.

you looking for PSP or PSP slim?

i know of a shop at Clementi which sells both.

PSP include crystal casing/screen protector(forgotten which one) @ $259

PSP slim @ $279

all WITH modifications.

either 4gb or 6gb @ $90 (forgotten which one liao)

can check it out though.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

PSP slim @ $279

all WITH modifications.

can check it out though.

Got 6GB memorystick meh ? :confused:

dunno lei. i also forgotten le. too long nv go dwn see see look look le

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

jus dun buy at sim lim can le actually.

check out hardwarezone garage sale, they hav MO for psp slim. or u can google for qishan. has a shop which sells cheaply.

dun mind can buy 2nd hand, cos stil good condition n gd price.

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

As Above...pls Advise Me Where Is Good Bargain To Buy Psp..??pls Indicate Exact Place And Shop And Pricew Pls.i Would Love To Include The Modified N 4gb Memory Card.

i tot dat time u sold ur new psp?

nw u wana find 1 huh.....

I am not sure if this is considered a bargain or not.

PSP Slim at RM780 or SGD$339.00 (Rate is 2.30)

- 4GB Memory with games loaded

- Screen Protector

- PSP cover

- Power adaptor

Got it from Malaysia Holiday Inn.

Exact address I forgot already.

But if you think this is worth it, I can dig out the address for you.

As Above...pls Advise Me Where Is Good Bargain To Buy Psp..??pls Indicate Exact Place And Shop And Pricew Pls.i Would Love To Include The Modified N 4gb Memory Card.

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

PSP slim @ $279

all WITH modifications.

can check it out though.

blurling, name of the shop at clementi selling psp??? thnks

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

I am not sure if this is considered a bargain or not.

PSP Slim at RM780 or SGD$339.00 (Rate is 2.30)

- 4GB Memory with games loaded

- Screen Protector

- PSP cover

- Power adaptor

Got it from Malaysia Holiday Inn.

Exact address I forgot already.

But if you think this is worth it, I can dig out the address for you.

Looks like we went to a different shop... I got it at RM750 :p

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

blurling, name of the shop at clementi selling psp??? thnks

gamewerkz:thumb: :thumb: