hi all

i have just bought my 2nd hand 03' fazer 6 today

hope i can be frez with u all n will most properly join u guys for any outing

keke

cheers :smile:

How much u buy?

• Replies 2.8k

the 04' model the seat abit high, i have to tip toe

thats y i getting the 03 model, its lower than the 04

hello..welcome to the club hope to c u soon... :smile:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Guest awesome_1

wah...so good to get 2nd hand fazer600...well not easy to find 2nd hand u knw...where u get frm ?bikeshp or frm owner?any acc. incld.?

i miss d fazer group meeting,so u knw when is d nxt meeting??hope 2 c u guys soon.. :D

i got it from my frez, he wanna downgrade n i wanna upgrade

lolz

ya lor, so when's the next outing?

sorry i be busy with my enlistment things will be comfined for the next two week ends so you guys pls organise something and can call me during the hoildays.

eh how to call u dun hav ur contact no. leh maybe u wan to give us ur no?

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

one more exhaust spotted

http://www.extremegraphicfsmd.com/Devil/FZ6.gif

The devil pipes make the tail looks kinda skinny and out of shape, still prefers the cannons in the earlier post.

yah. shape is common.

but it's longer. extended out. dun have side view leh. tail may look sharper loh.

yah. shape is common.

but it's longer. extended out. dun have side view leh. tail may look sharper loh.

hello...wen u guys wan to mit up and drink kopi and tok cock...any suggestions or not? the devil looks more fierce than the rest leh..

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

suddenly this thread become bery quiet

i still havent seen a 04' model on the road yet

hope to c u guys soon

I think the 04' model is quite popular. I just saw another one in JB last night. It's probably another beacon for me to get this machine? I've quite good luck with seeing this bike on the road. :D

hello...wen u guys wan to mit up and drink kopi and tok cock...any suggestions or not? the devil looks more fierce than the rest leh..

how abt 1st January 2004?

whahaha

so fast 05' model come out liao ar

i dun think it's the final design.

u plan leh~ :smile: