170km/h on sp is only 150km/h......... safety 1st.........

• Replies 200

To TS, I hope ur license get revoked ASAP as you pose a danger to all road users. I pray that you will be safe from now, and that you will also get caught by TP ASAP, before you are forever gone.

speeding is a foolish act.

U are aware of the consequences and yet you still do that... u are not onli endangering yourself but also the lifes of other motorist and predestrian! If you can speed on the 2nd day after getting your license, i cant imagine what will happen months after you got one...

Please practise some self-control if you didn't get what u deserves to get... speeding is fun but dun try it in Singapore... totoally not worth it...

Class 2B - 23 Nov 2007

Class 2A - 24 Mar 2009

Class 2 - 19 Oct 2010

Class 3 - 20 Jul 2011

maybe he last time class 2 licence kena revoke all class leh....juz got back class 2b ... :lol:

but its still veri danger to go so fast @ dark hrs...visibility poor...dark...

--- A twist of the wrist ---

How dare you ride at that kind of speed! :angry:

Have you forgotten the promise you made just 3 days back?

"The Safe Rider's Pledge

We the safe riders pledge to be alert at all times, considerate to other road users and follow all traffic rules so as to make riding a safer and more enjoyable experience. We pledge to ride safely and stay alive. " :angry:

Once the rider got the taste of e medicine then the rider will learn...

aiya.. his sp meter might be 170.. but actual speed on a big bike maybe 140-150 . still not really fast but fast enough to get revoke but.. anyway ..i think you must be tired of living but do always think about those around you ok?

i nearly get killed at that road cos of one rock b4.. b4 u speed no speed cam oso mux hv no rock on road..

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

TS , why do u speed for? LOL..

http://img43.imageshack.us/img43/4626/img0864dk.jpg

Zai Lorenzo

Yamaha Tzm Fiat'01 - 2007 -> 2011

Aprilia RS125'09 - FEB 2011 -> AUG 2011

Yamaha Spark 135 - Aug 2011 -> Current

Cbr400rr - Next

i'm not really understand ppl intention,it's kinda advice of not speeding

in s'pore road or totally don't speeding?and yet this thread still continuing..

by now the person post this thread must be refrain from this web...

if u ride a big bike, sometimes u don even know u are going fast unless u look at ur speedo... when i just got my class 2 i don even know i was at 140 till i look at my speedo on the highway...

i also hit 170km/h yesterday....

but at old jurong road...

ask here for what.

ask TP lah, write to them what you wrote in 1st post.

you have the balls anyway.

address so no need for you to search:

Investigations and Violations Reports Branch

Traffic Police Department

10 Ubi Avenue 3

Singapore 408865

don't forget plate number & IC so they can give you quick response.

or ask before you do it again next time so you'll know whether they have

a speed cam there or not.

mods done:

powerplant device, fuel injector venturis,

underseat cylindrical air filter, bassy stock cans,

super-sensitive in-built gyroscope, inertia-based accelerometer,

streamlined panniers (zero drag),

taped up wires, exposed grounding wires,

TBC mounted, custom tire pressures.

litre bikes watch out! :gun:

haha.. dun flame him la.. maybe he jus got bike den his fren the one tat lead n he jus chase and didnt realise that it's 170km/h? cos sometimes ur fren noe u jus pass bike wana pangseh u..

if u ride a big bike, sometimes u don even know u are going fast unless u look at ur speedo... when i just got my class 2 i don even know i was at 140 till i look at my speedo on the highway...

the problem is sp is a small bike and it is impossible that you are unaware of your speed at 170 kmph because of the noise and vibration.