wow, in terms of appearance it certainly looked the part. coupled with modern technology, now if only they will be brought in to Singapore. :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

• Replies 7.7k

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Mar 9 2006, 10:27 AM

wow, in terms of appearance it certainly looked the part. coupled with modern technology, now if only they will be brought in to Singapore. :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

im going to ask Universal Motors if this bike will be brought in. take care guys. bye!

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Mar 9 2006, 04:06 AM

Digital Speedo

http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/871/906/320/k37zix.jpg

LED Tail

http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/871/906/320/k37za1.jpg

Project Headlamp

http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/871/906/320/Picture075.jpg

Nice bike, low fuel consumption, no need go JB so often to top fuel anymore.

Current Ride - 2004 Kawasaki Z750

http://www.motorvoordelig.nl/images/laser/pics_hot_kaw_z750_04-.jpg

My Z750 DIY Page

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/361701-2004-Kawasaki-Z750-DIY-Guide

04 Z750 Specification

http://jarlef.no/Kawasaki/PDF/2004/PDFfiles/z750PDF04.pdf

Originally posted by raden@Mar 9 2006, 10:35 AM

anybody wanna buy daelim roadwin 125cc, pls kindly email to me at [email protected] or u can sms me on the weekend at 97354597

thanks >>>>

wrong thread leh....

Anyone selling a 2nd hand pulsar? :cheer:

please note the fi model still in the r&d i think. bajaj says to release it for fiscal yr 2006-2007. so that means 04/06-03/07. some people claimed it is to be released in later periods of 06. so won't be so soon.

now the fi brings another question, how will it be supported locally if broken down? :confused:

and the pricing is surely marked up quite a bit by universal. wonder how much this bike (180) retails in india? anyone feeling free to run a search on google then do a currency conversion?

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Mar 9 2006, 11:31 AM

please note the fi model still in the r&d i think. bajaj says to release it for fiscal yr 2006-2007. so that means 04/06-03/07. some people claimed it is to be released in later periods of 06. so won't be so soon.

now the fi brings another question, how will it be supported locally if broken down? :confused:

and the pricing is surely marked up quite a bit by universal. wonder how much this bike (180) retails in india? anyone feeling free to run a search on google then do a currency conversion?

for production bikes, if it is already on display at their local motor shows, it should be ready for OTR usage anytime. Can't be still in R&D timeframe....

Originally posted by Pauche@Mar 9 2006, 11:35 AM

for production bikes, if it is already on display at their local motor shows, it should be ready for OTR usage anytime. Can't be still in R&D timeframe....

hmm... not sure what they doing lah but they not releasing so soon. like the paris motor show like that. they show so long liao then consumers can buy.

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Mar 9 2006, 11:43 AM

hmm... not sure what they doing lah but they not releasing so soon. like the paris motor show like that. they show so long liao then consumers can buy.

then u call universal motor and ask lo

Originally posted by paiseh@Mar 9 2006, 09:38 AM

ZOD: time for u to get one

siao la... i just chut my bike only...

maybe cl2 then i get this pulsar as well

http://photos-313.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v160/113/88/592651313/n592651313_483240_5577.jpg

the 250cc will not be in spore. just asked Universal motors/

The yamaha gladiator 150 looks awesome almost like a r1 with the exhaust looks mean guess their targeting young teenagers and adults to buy their bike any chance this bike coming here :bouncefire:

http://www.honda.co.jp/factbook/motorshow/2003/motor/img/05_09.jpg

My Motto : Ride Fast , Brake Harder

Good In Nature But Evil By My Own Free Will

God's Biggest Mistake Is The Creation Of Man / Now It Has Turned Against HIM

The Worst Thing A Human Being Has To Endure Is Not Being Comfortable In His Own Skin

Sex Is Fun When U Minus The Clothes And Divide The Legs, But Not When You Start MULTIPLYING !!!

Originally posted by SuVespa@Mar 9 2006, 07:37 AM

Yours is in betweens IF your bajaj logo the 'B' is blue and engine casing is black.

The in betweens is actually my own terms.

The tyre is NOT tubeless but the rims can take in tubeless..So next tyre change can change to tubeless :smile: :smile: :smile:

Oh ok...thanks for the info..so have u change it?..how much would it cost?

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n74/outspoken_69/newsignature2.jpg

I wanted to change the world. But I have found that the only thing one can be sure of changing is oneself.

Not so soon...Somebody ask abt how much a bajaj cost in India...The answer(from Indian nationals i noe) is tt u can buy THREE down der!!!! :mad: :giddy: :cry:

:gun: ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ :bouncefire:

wow the new look of the bajaj pulsar, combined with its already established capabilities makes it high on my "To Buy" list when its out

My Two Loves...

Honda NSR150SP - (201205 - 090909) - RIP

http://img33.imageshack.us/img33/2962/qagasf.jpg

Daelim RWR125 - ( 090909 Onwards )

http://img200.imageshack.us/img200/474/gsdagsd.jpg

my pulsar will be arriving latest sat, earliest tmr evening. cant wait to ride her.

can owners of bajaj pulsar tell me the bulb type of this bike? from the manual, it states wat? pls let me know asap. thanks

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by SuVespa@Mar 9 2006, 10:16 PM

Not so soon...Somebody ask abt how much a bajaj cost in India...The answer(from Indian nationals i noe) is tt u can buy THREE down der!!!! :mad: :giddy: :cry:

:smile: Let me tell u, the exact price is abt S$2750 OTR plus insurance if u buy it in india :smile:

So u guys can calculate out the sums for urself.

By the way, i have a magazine review of the PULSAR too. Its ratings are very good :smile:

dun compare it this way.

If the price of a wave in spore can get 2 waves in india, and the price of a pulsar in spore can get 2 pulsars in india.. so its ok rite? can anyone find out the OTR price in S$ for a wave in India?

comparing the amount they earn and we earn.. y not compare, 1 spore meal can eat 5 meals in india rite.

alex, get ur pulsar liao let me try try leh....hahaha...might consider downgrading aso...

Life is a scam, what is important now might not be important in the future...

Originally posted by hmm_@Mar 10 2006, 02:55 AM

alex, get ur pulsar liao let me try try leh....hahaha...might consider downgrading aso...

u try liao u will buy it immediately .. lolz

Originally posted by Newbie05@Mar 7 2006, 12:00 AM

Daniyal,

From which bike shop? Heng Motors?

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

newbie05>>> yo bro...i am juz moonlighting as a salesperson...if you are interested in getting one..i can help you...everything in..."kaotim kaotim"...i give you...:smile:

yo brothers...whatever you guys said is so true...with the price in SG...you can buy at least 2 back in India...whatever your comparisons are...i believe you guys are really enjoying the ride which is so smooth, less vibration, less smoke, less noise....i mean look at this way....you bought the bike at such price...but in the long run...it save you money in terms of petrol....with the petrol prices are going up...what a way to beat the rising fuel prices...

for me...i also would buy the bike soon...juz for transport bike...to and fro werk...

if you guys want to know...back in India...if i am not wrong...kawasaki also produce another similar bike...but this bike can clock 100km per liter...the only setback is....the maximum speed is only 60km/h....

paiseh>>> you wont regret brother..if you ride her...juz dun expect too much...ok?..:thumb:

www.nazrinsalim.wordpress.com

Originally posted by DaNiYaL@Mar 10 2006, 09:59 AM

paiseh>>> you wont regret brother..if you ride her...juz dun expect too much...ok?..:thumb:

first thing he try, will be to wheelie... :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://photos-313.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v160/113/88/592651313/n592651313_483240_5577.jpg
Originally posted by paiseh@Mar 9 2006, 09:38 AM

wonder how will the insurance differ. im going down later to ask and have a look. maybe ask them to hold on mine first. might get the 250 FI version is the price is almost the same.

yah.. u wait long long x10

Fi n carb almost same.

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

Originally posted by fooz@Mar 10 2006, 11:31 AM

yah.. u wait long long x10

Fi n carb almost same.

dun always read in between the lines leh.. i already update liao...

time for u to get a pulsar..