Why don't the good people here organize a RACE for forum users???( WHA.......it is really gonna happen har.....GRE8)

ANY1 2nd that???:angry:

:angry: Its not your bike.....its you who need tuning...
  • Replies 206

I...............

Guest Quincy

Organiser - pgmivnsr

Why not??

Pls list down the names of those who are interested.

I shall see what we can do about it.

Interested list

Class 2B

Class 2A

Class 2

1) ambasnakeman (R6)

2) iori_yagami78 (R1)

Organiser - pgmivnsr

Why not??

Interested list

(HOPE THESE HELPS ON CLEARING OF CATEGORIES TYPES SO ALL CAN PARTICIPATE IF INTERESTED..)

Class 2B, NAKED BIKES CAT

Class 2B, CRUISERS BIKES CAT

Class 2B AUTO BIKES CAT

Class 2B, MORTARD CAT

Class 2B, SPORTS BIKES CAT

Class 2A, NAKED BIKES CAT

Class 2A, CRUISERS BIKES CAT

Class 2A, AUTO BIKES CAT

Class 2A, MORTARD BIKES CAT

Class 2A, SPORTS BIKES CAT

Class 2, CRUISERS BIKES CAT

Class 2, AUTO BIKES CAT

Class 2, NAKED BIKES CAT

Class 2, MORTARD BIKES CAT

Class 2, SPORTS BIKE CAT

1) ambasnakeman (R6)

2) iori_yagami78 (R1)

iS THIS BETTER BROS?:angel:

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

just listed bros..

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

of all bikes.. why got no CAT FOR CUBS ?????

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Guest Quincy

Copy e list & create a list for cubs & add ur name inside... Pretty hope this happens... :thumb:

wana play which track?? pasir gudang or tuas circuit?? 4 class 2b,if wana join bike must b mod or standard?? standard bike cn join or not?? wow! im sure its fun!!!

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
wana play which track?? pasir gudang or tuas circuit?? 4 class 2b,if wana join bike must b mod or standard?? standard bike cn join or not?? wow! im sure its fun!!!

If Tuas circuit, that will be for scramblers only then. Sportsbikes cannot join in liao...:(

dats wat i think oso,its only scrambler n cups rite..:(

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
any category for naked riders?

just listed bros..

I think he meant - naked, as in 'riders with no clothes on'...:D

:sorry: just joking huh.. anyway its good for u to org this...

If you have a heart that obeys your mind, you can win the whole world.

If you have a mind that obeys your heart, you can win the love of many hearts.

Organiser - pgmivnsr

Why not??

VENUE : PASIR GUDANG/SEPANG(LOL)??

Interested list

200cc and below 2stroke

1) RESPECT ( TZM )

200cc and below 4stroke

400cc and below

Class 2

1) ambasnakeman (R6)

2) iori_yagami78 (R1)

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

hehehe cruiser also can pe.... hehehehe drag race mah....

sud be at PG ler or sepang info will be updated if there is good respond what bros.... hehehehe Cubs also can enter hehehe 200 cc and below... come support lei our fellow thread starter... hehhehe me just help2 onli...

MR WHO SAYS;

hehehe cruiser also can pe.... hehehehe drag race mah....

sud be at PG ler or sepang info will be updated if there is good respond what bros.... hehehehe Cubs also can enter hehehe 200 cc and below... come support lei our fellow thread starter... hehhehe me just help2 onli...

bro, i'll support if u support. come on action speak louder than words u put your name in and i'll put mine.

Relax!

any drag race for naked bikes?

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)