WHY THE h3ll is there a need for lesbianisms or gayisms???!!

Maybe to girls, most guys are a bunch of __________..

But there's no freaking need to go lesbian!!

And maybe to guys, most girls are just darn ******..

BUt there's no need to turn gay either!

ARGH!

fed up aku~!

wat the heck is the world turning to, man!

Are you homophobic??? :confused:

• Replies 8k

Are you homophobic??? :confused:

u got to ask whether she got alergic reation or not:faint:

everynight no parking lot to park my car

always crowded

then keep seeeing many foreign registered vehicles parked. overnight. no coupon somemore.

then also some vehicles usually never seen during the week suddenly apppear on friday/saturday nights

so many goods vehicles also...

bloody hell... HDB response = "season parking ticket sales is adequate, should have lot." Yah, only not at my block.

Last time is bike no space to park, now got space liao, car no space to park. TMD.

ask them put season parking only, dun wan, keep saying ticket sales is ok, then why the hell am i parking on the road side.

blardy cheesepies

always crowded

then keep seeeing many foreign registered vehicles parked. overnight. no coupon somemore.

then also some vehicles usually never seen during the week suddenly apppear on friday/saturday nights

bloody hell... HDB response = "season parking ticket sales is adequate, should have lot." Yah, only not at my block.

Last time is bike no space to park, now got space liao, car no space to park. TMD.

ask them put season parking only, dun wan, keep saying ticket sales is ok, then why the hell am i parking on the road side.

blardy cheesepies

u are lucky ....i just got summun:dot:

always crowded

blardy cheesepies

This seems to be a common problem everywhere.

My area used to have severe shortage of parking lots for motorcycles but have ample parking places for cars.

I usually cannot ride my bike out in the evening or else I would have to park at the road side when I come back at night.

But not so when I drive because I can easily find a place to park although a bit further away from my house.

Now, there are so many commercial vehicles and lorries occupying most of the parking lots that when I come back in the night I have to circle round to find an empty lot to park.

It is crazy, as though suddenly everybody can afford to drive a vehicle. :faint:

It doesn't make any difference whether a motorcyclist has the right-of-way or not, the rider is the one most likely to get hurt.

http://www.motorcycle-accidents.com/bike_photo/4-21-02_b.jpg

always crowded

blardy cheesepies

ur prob exactly same as my GF hse at hougang . all e car park illegally TILL u wan park illegally ALSO NO SPACE AH . very exxagerrate .

This seems to be a common problem everywhere.

My area used to have severe shortage of parking lots for motorcycles but have ample parking places for cars.

I usually cannot ride my bike out in the evening or else I would have to park at the road side when I come back at night.

But not so when I drive because I can easily find a place to park although a bit further away from my house.

Now, there are so many commercial vehicles and lorries occupying most of the parking lots that when I come back in the night I have to circle round to find an empty lot to park.

It is crazy, as though suddenly everybody can afford to drive a vehicle. :faint:

Write in to the HDB about the problem, especially if you are a season parking holder. I had "shoot" in a few e-mails about the shortage of parking lots at my house multi-storey carparks. No parking lots for me and yet wanna summon me for parking along double yellow line. The HDB subsequently redesign the motorcycle lots and increased a few more lots, but they are still not enough:sian:

Gimme summon again and I'll be going to the MP.

I came home at 1+am on Fri morn.

Opened the letterbox. found a lawyer letter to my mother. *she is not living with me.*.

I tot it was letters to chase her for payments so I opened it up to see maybe I can pay off some of her bills for her.

It was instead a letter coupled with a court writ that informs her that the court has given her a date to appear in court regards to her petition to divorce a guy.

Apparently, she has remarried since 2005.

I've already called her to inform her of the date she needs to appear in court.

Yeah, I would expect you and your siblings to be present for the wedding. Must be a bad shock for you.

Write in to the HDB about the problem, especially if you are a season parking holder. I had "shoot" in a few e-mails about the shortage of parking lots at my house multi-storey carparks. No parking lots for me and yet wanna summon me for parking along double yellow line. The HDB subsequently redesign the motorcycle lots and increased a few more lots, but they are still not enough:sian:

Gimme summon again and I'll be going to the MP.

Already wrote in to the HDB to complain and taken photos as proof and even manually counted the number of lots for motorcycles and cars and print out a satellite photo of the area to present the acute parking problem to my MP.

The standard reply from the HDB is that according to them there are ample parking lots for us and advice us to park further away from our house when the lots are taken up.

I give up :faint:

It doesn't make any difference whether a motorcyclist has the right-of-way or not, the rider is the one most likely to get hurt.

Already wrote in to the HDB to complain and taken photos as proof and even manually counted the number of lots for motorcycles and cars and print out a satellite photo of the area to present the acute parking problem to my MP.

The standard reply from the HDB is that according to them there are ample parking lots for us and advice us to park further away from our house when the lots are taken up.

then the MP leh ?

It's give and take... parking lots are abundant here at my area, but thieves also thrive here. Would you rather park illegally and get a summon or risk getting your bike stolen? I know what I'd choose.

then the MP leh ?

That's the reply I got from the HDB after my MP wrote in to them :sian:

Wonder what is the situation for those staying in condo, any parking problems?

I look into some condo and see that their car park are park to the brim also :faint:

I got a friend who was advise by the condo management to reduce his motorcycle "collections" and ended up "force selling" his bikes :angel:

always crowded

blardy cheesepies

wah i thought bike already quite bad cus always got foreign bikes at our lot...

at least bike can park elsewhere close also.

but car leh..

eh my sympathies to you ah bro...:cry:

why drink and drive when you can smoke and fly..

Buy season parking at the particular carpark liao still ask us to park further away. Then I pay for the season parking and ask me to park somewhere else? What a stupid excuse to give.:angry:

Wonder what is the situation for those staying in condo, any parking problems?

I look into some condo and see that their car park are park to the brim also :faint:

I think most condo car parks are designed for every unit to have one car lot, at the minimum. They probably have less motorcycle lots than they should.

My estate can probably accomodate a 50% growth in cars, but there's only less than 5 unused motorcycle lots.

One thing about condos is that you can probably get away with parking your bike in a non-designated area, if you have a friendly relationship with the security and management. So unless you get a complaint, they might close one eye.

Had to take public transport today. 1 lady tripped backwards and her heels dug into my feet (I also wearing open toe shoe today) I OUCHED so loudly (paisei) She turned around and gave me a stupid look, like my feet was in the wrong place and could have caused her to fall instead. She went down the bus before I could scold her! Needless to say, I miss my bike :cry: and have a badly bruised feet now. :dot:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

Had to take public transport today. 1 lady tripped backwards and her heels dug into my feet (I also wearing open toe shoe today) I OUCHED so loudly (paisei) She turned around and gave me a stupid look, like my feet was in the wrong place and could have caused her to fall instead. She went down the bus before I could scold her! Needless to say, I miss my bike :cry: and have a badly bruised feet now. :dot:

next time roar with a KNNBCCB loud loud then later explain it's use to relieve the pain to to scold her...if not they don't know u in pain one:dot:

Sex. This rainy day is making me feel a lil frisky.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v514/triprider/imgphp.jpg

Fer everyday...

is an adventure...

when you're astride...

a green monster..

WE SOLD OUR SOUL FOR ROCK N' ROLL

not even a word of :sorry: ?

I went to pump petrol in JB as usual. Once in JB, my HP automatically converted to the MyDigi network. After pumping petrol, I came to Singapore and had lunch at a Woodlands coffeeshop.

There I was, smsing my friends like nobody's business while having lunch. It was only after several smses that I realized, NBZ, the network was still on MyDigi. The HP didn't automatically convert back to my local network after I came back to Singapore.

Now waiting for the bill indicating that I smsed from overseas and thus an increase of charges for my HP bill to come... :angry:

I went to pump petrol in JB as usual. Once in JB, my HP automatically converted to the MyDigi network. After pumping petrol, I came to Singapore and had lunch at a Woodlands coffeeshop.

There I was, smsing my friends like nobody's business while having lunch. It was only after several smses that I realized, NBZ, the network was still on MyDigi. The HP didn't automatically convert back to my local network after I came back to Singapore.

Now waiting for the bill indicating that I smsed from overseas and thus an increase of charges for my HP bill to come... :angry:

I realize that as well... so wat i do is.. i on and off my hp when i out of Malaysia

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

next time roar with a KNNBCCB loud loud then later explain it's use to relieve the pain to to scold her...if not they don't know u in pain one:dot:
ermm.. i dun think i know how to scold such a long string wor.

not even a word of :sorry: ?
none. But i did get a very disgruntled scrunched up looking stare. :faint:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

ermm.. i dun think i know how to scold such a long string wor.

none. But i did get a very disgruntled scrunched up looking stare. :faint:

then scold CB LOUD and CLEAR Version:)

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.