DeusExMachina said:
Red Dynasty apparently sent all their body padding/armor to wash, and my brave friends and I decided to just play paintball in T-shirts and jean (besides the visors). Thanks to that, I have 3 new nipples on my chest, plus 2 more wannabe-nipples on my stomach, and many more on my back, arms and legs. And oh yeah... I got hit by a paintball in the head too. Didn't wear a cap either, now I've got a lump the size of a 50-cent coin up the cranium.

:bow: :bow: :bow:

Time will heal all wounds I guess...

Naz said:

• Replies 8k

  DeusExMachina said:
The paint-dye are pretty brightly colored.

I also got shot in the mouthpiece BTW, resultant splash went through and I swallowed some of it.

Tastes like crap.

Aiseyman, like that I will send a proposal letter to the company just for you, Deus. Instead of using paintball, whenever you and your friends wanna play, exchange the paintballs with gumballs. No splash, no mess. :thumb: That way, should the ball swee swee goes into your mouth, you can chew on it straightaway. Confirm tastes sweet one. :slurp: That is if that gumball doesn't break some your your teeth along the way... :help: :cheeky:

  Aie said:
Nah. Finally gave up after I couldn't get my size at both Chiap Lee and Chong Aik. I went to PG wearing my armoured Komine jacket instead... :smile:

armoured komine i keep 5 months nv use, very the hot

  SparkerS1 said:
armoured komine i keep 5 months nv use, very the hot

I know. However the day I went to track, it was raining. So when riding on the track during after the rain weather, it was pretty cooling... :thumb:

Knowing that I have to strip all the aftermarket parts off this bike for home shipment. And then having to put back all the original equipment back.......and then sell the bike off.

Less than 90 days to go.. but I feel so lazy about it.

bugged by love

  Aie said:
I know. However the day I went to track, it was raining. So when riding on the track during after the rain weather, it was pretty cooling... :thumb:

cooling but wet, if water proof power but more hot

was wondering how to find out more information of lorry / buses by their number plates? Any way to find out through e net? like their mod , company, color ? zzz

My stomach is bugging me now! Yesterday went for a late dinner at East Coast hawker centre where I had satay, BBQ stingray, rojak, BBQ chicken wings, mee hoon goreng and sugarcane juice. Eat until my pants button almost burst at the seam. I was a glutton yesterday night.

At 4am this morning, woke up from sleep and went to the toilet cos of stomach upset. Can't get to sleep after that. I've just returned back from the doctor and got a day's MC. Doctor said that my stomach got too much wind and gas from all those spicy food. I shouldn't complain too much though cos the food was shiok! Ouuuccchhhhhh(stomach rumbling)... :pity:

  Aie said:
My stomach is bugging me now! Yesterday went for a late dinner at East Coast hawker centre where I had satay, BBQ stingray, rojak, BBQ chicken wings, mee hoon goreng and sugarcane juice. Eat until my pants button almost burst at the seam. I was a glutton yesterday night.

At 4am this morning, woke up from sleep and went to the toilet cos of stomach upset. Can't get to sleep after that. I've just returned back from the doctor and got a day's MC. Doctor said that my stomach got too much wind and gas from all those spicy food. I shouldn't complain too much though cos the food was shiok! Ouuuccchhhhhh(stomach rumbling)... :pity:

Awwww. .... poor u.

But... you mean u actually needed help from the food to burst your pants seam? :D

  danielsin2 said:
LOL!! see la!! go nvr jio me.. orby good! LOL!!

DeusExMachina said:
Awwww. .... poor u.

But... you mean u actually needed help from the food to burst your pants seam? :D

Jio you danielsin2, for what? I wasn't even the host. My sis-in-law jioed my family and her dad there to celebrate Fathers' Day. She sponsored the food. I help to eat only... :slurp:

However, I'm glad to see that my pain is a source of amusement to you two people. Now THAT bugs me... o_O :box:

  Aie said:
Nope, I tried those leathers for track. I still have my police uniform for reminiscing purposes though. :cheeky:

Anyways, today I got really bugged by a salesman. Usually it would take a lot to piss me off but that idiot somehow managed to do so with just four words.

Today I went to the PC Show just to walk around and maybe buy a portable hard disk. I then went to the Panasonic booth cos I'm also looking for a new LCD TV for my bedroom cos my Samsung Plano TV had gone kaput.

The momnet I saw the Panasonic Viera full HD, 65 inch LCD TV, I wanted to know whether the price has dropped as it used to cost $19,999 previously. When I asked the idiot salesman how much it costs, he looked at me and said, "It is very expensive".

KNN! Just because I was dressed casually in polo shirt, jeans and wearing my comfy, he must have assumed that I am some lowly, waged worker or something. Now I know how the character Julia Roberts played in 'Pretty Woman' feels when she is snubbed by that salesgirl who used the exact same words when she asked how much a dress costs in that high class boutique.

I got damn pissed off that I threw him a dirty, disgusted stare and just walked off. Dunno how this kind of idiots can be in the sales industry. :slapforehead:

Anyways, I managed to buy my 160GB portable hard disk and then went back home... :smile:

draw out 19lk cash and wave it in front of his face ...

see i got money also dun buy from u ....

  Aie said:
I had satay, BBQ stingray, rojak, BBQ chicken wings, mee hoon goreng and sugarcane juice. Eat until my pants button almost burst at the seam. I was a glutton yesterday night.

u have eaten too much bro, try to eat something light for today n tmr

  SparkerS1 said:
u have eaten too much bro, try to eat something light for today n tmr

eat something light ??

humm like AIR ??? :cheeky:

The doctor confirmed that i need to go for eye operation very soon.. im scared.. undergoing operation for d first time in my life.. and also d first member in my family..so scared.. thats bugging me.

  Ladyrider said:
The doctor confirmed that i need to go for eye operation very soon.. im scared.. undergoing operation for d first time in my life.. and also d first member in my family..so scared.. thats bugging me.

all the best man :dot:

  Ladyrider said:

Hope everything goes well and get well soon! :)

  Ladyrider said:

Lasik surgery or cataracts op??? :confused:

Lasik isn't a need, it's a want. :D

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
  Aie said:

Should be laser surgery. They use green lasers these days....

http://www.stardestroyer.net/Empire/Tech/Beam/DeathStar3.jpg

  Aie said:

Cataracts ops.. needs urgent surgery coz its gettin worse..

Got any good hospitals to recommend for eye surgery? Mt elizabeth? Gleneagles? Ermm.. :giddy:

  Ladyrider said:
Cataracts ops.. needs urgent surgery coz its gettin worse..

Got any good hospitals to recommend for eye surgery? Mt elizabeth? Gleneagles? Ermm.. :giddy:

all the best to u, get well soon n roam the street when u get back

I am very bugged by the fact that my 2A TP is coming and I'm still unable to change to 1st gear successfully all the time after turning out of the S-course and crank course! Especially when I need to stop after the dotted line before proceeding to a left turn... :sian:

Does kicking on the gear more times help? Or, what should I do? :confused:

I'm actually quite surprised that I am still facing this problem on a Super 4!!

Do you guys experience this when you were taking your 2A or 2?

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg