sighs.. why am i damn moody lately ah.. my frens seems to be drifting away from me.. we use to hang out together almost everytime but now.. i'm all alone.. hais.. sien.. btw nite guys go slp

• Replies 8k

Hi Milo peng,

long time didn't see you already, why never follow your dad to GB anymore? :angel:

yooo !

yeah it been a long long time .

ohhs , why i didn't follow my dad ?

hmmm . .

you should ask him why he didn't want me to follow instant ! :cheeky:

A SMILES IN YOUR FACE IS ALL YOU NEED FOR THE DAY . :p

http://i42.tinypic.com/fcriu.jpg

good what ?

can see chio bu at school .

LOL intro to me !!! :thumb:

my sch no chiobu leh.

My side bag got cut open recently...

I've decided! Enough is enough... I would like to fix a top box.

Is the top box fixed at the shop itself or... must I bring the box and rack to my bike shop to get it fixed?

And... must I leave my bike at the shop for 2 days or more? Or, can they fix the box on the spot? Thanks!

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

Now I'm facing Wedding Stress. Tomorrow's the big day and already, wife and I are on the verge of snapping. Partly from trying to accomodate relatives and friends from overseas. Anyway, I can't wait to go for my honeymoon on Tuesday. It's almost there.....

Wedding stress is always like that. Part and parcel of getting ready for your big day. Congratulations, bro... :cheer:

my sch no chiobu leh.

cannot be what . .

whcih school you from ?

hmmm . . .:)

My side bag got cut open recently...

I've decided! Enough is enough... I would like to fix a top box.

Is the top box fixed at the shop itself or... must I bring the box and rack to my bike shop to get it fixed?

And... must I leave my bike at the shop for 2 days or more? Or, can they fix the box on the spot? Thanks!

Most bike shop can fix the rack and box onto the bike on the spot. No need to leave the bike there for 2 days.

Poor babe.....dont worry, its going to be the honeymoon soon.

Just look forward to that!

congrats.:angel:

cannot be what . .

whcih school you from ?

hmmm . . .:)

kranji secondary school lor. got chio la. but dont have 36 24 36.

Congratulations bro, don't worry too much about it.

When your big day comes, you won't even know what's going on as you go through the "procedure". :angel:

Everythings happens in a rush and in the end you won't know exactly how you did it but you manage to finish it. :cheeky:

It doesn't make any difference whether a motorcyclist has the right-of-way or not, the rider is the one most likely to get hurt.

http://www.motorcycle-accidents.com/bike_photo/4-21-02_b.jpg

kranji secondary school lor. got chio la. but dont have 36 24 36.

i dont need really 36 24 36 one lah .

got the looks and abit of figure can lei .

hahaha !:angel:

i dont need really 36 24 36 one lah .

got the looks and abit of figure can lei .

hahaha !:angel:

y0u how old? y0u dont have 2b yet?

im 17M :cheeky:

older than you lah .

hohohoho !

im 17M :cheeky:

older than you lah .

hohohoho !

lol. sians sia. cannot dota. everyday only msn and sbf.:cry:

LOL !!

no shagg ah . .

hahahah :cheeky:

damn sians lor.

lol. friday nite nv go out ?

hey bro u getting married??? congratulation man.. wow.. can i imagine hw u 'll b like having a stress :cheeky: Cheers.. cheers..

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

pillon ur wife with ur harley?

How I hate to park my bike at HDB parking lots because it is so narrow that others will certainly knock or scratch my bike when they park beside mine.

Motorcycles now are very much bigger than 20 years ago, why can't they allocate bigger parking space for us.

I am seriously thinking of downgrading to a small 400cc so that I don't have anymore parking problems. :sian:

It doesn't make any difference whether a motorcyclist has the right-of-way or not, the rider is the one most likely to get hurt.

http://www.motorcycle-accidents.com/bike_photo/4-21-02_b.jpg

Aw.. do take care n try to relax.. its normal for couple to feel stress for the preparations.. Remember u guys are the ones getting married..

NOT your friends or relatives..

Lastly, congratulations to your lost of freedom! :cheer:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

How I hate to park my bike at HDB parking lots because it is so narrow that others will certainly knock or scratch my bike when they park beside mine.

Motorcycles now are very much bigger than 20 years ago, why can't they allocate bigger parking space for us.

I am seriously thinking of downgrading to a small 400cc so that I don't have anymore parking problems. :sian:

not worth it dude :D

maybe you can park somewhere else where less people park ?

or just right under your blk :cheeky: