eh..not really la bro...i ever watched this movie..'children of heaven'...from one of the middle east countries..

abt this boy..he shares shoes with his kid sister to go to school..one day,he decideds to participate in a marathon where a pair of shoes is amongst the prize..he ran the race of his life and won first place..only to realize the shoes are meant for the 2nd placing..:giddy:

bloody good show..moving siah..:weep:

OK that sounds touching.

But tell me... when the lead actress' tits came out, did the entire audience wake up even more??

• Replies 8k

OK that sounds touching.

But tell me... when the lead actress' tits came out, did the entire audience wake up even more??

erm.. not really!:angel:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

i seriously doubt so...not when the audiences are matured enuf to have some of the real thing by then....:faint:

what that doesn't kills u, makes u stronger!!

ive watched the movie b4!!! its damn touching la!:cry:

but i dont knw if its a true story.. but damn touching!

a movie which is seriously worth ur money!:thumb:

it is based on a true story..the original movie came out in the early 90's...the remake was somewhere last yr ard there...

i watched the original on art's central and the remake at The Picturehouse..i've to say the original is betta...i dunno why..i find the the original movie more touching...:weep:

what that doesn't kills u, makes u stronger!!

i watch the movie irreversible at picturehouse. dun care bout the atmosphere as long the show was good to watched hehe... if u talking bout midnight show i surely ZZZzzzzz.....

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

i seriously doubt so...not when the audiences are matured enuf to have some of the real thing by then....:faint:

You'll be surprised how many old men go and watch "artistic" movies at the theater in that Chinatown theater... what was it called.... Yangtze? Near Ppl's park there.

They're matured..... :D

OK that sounds touching.

:faint: That show is about a 2 little kids lah. If the actress tits hang out and the audience wake up hor. I will walk out the theatre. All peados....

nope. Peekture haus also shows blockbusters. I usually bring my younger bro go watch the animes. The last one that I saw was vexile. Was :thumb: show sia.

Arty farty show... me interested in watch "away from her" anyone interested?

btw, want to wish everyone HUAT Ah!!!.... :angel:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

:faint: That show is about a 2 little kids lah. If the actress tits hang out and the audience wake up hor. I will walk out the theatre. All peados....

nope. Peekture haus also shows blockbusters. I usually bring my younger bro go watch the animes. The last one that I saw was vexile. Was :thumb: show sia.

Arty farty show... me interested in watch "away from her" anyone interested?

btw, want to wish everyone HUAT Ah!!!.... :angel:

But... but .. but .. but .. but .. it could have been the mother right??

2 little kids what. Means that the young mother could possibly be a MILF!

But... but .. but .. but .. but .. it could have been the mother right??

2 little kids what. Means that the young mother could possibly be a MILF!

You say lead actress mah. The mother not the lead actress lor.

My friend ever bring me to ppl park that cinema to watch andy lau movie. The floor was so damn sticky I wonder what I was walking on lor :cheeky:

Anyway, back on topic. Had a package shipped from the US. Kenna customs duty and GST add on to 50% of my shipping cost. Then worst off. My package cost was overdeclared so my shipping charges are over charged. Writing to the delivery company now to have them modify my shipping charges. Hope they can resolve itr soon so that I may get the things i ordered sooner.

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

Keep coughin every night. Using inhaler doesnt help. Is it coz of inhaling too much of smoke frm my smoker frens? Argh!! i hate tis!!

me 2 coughin yesterday night until i was bout to throw out. find out sumting stuck in my throat cause itchiness n cough like goin to die. drink to much of warm water nvr work until i eat some hudson sweet n one cup of warm water the thing is gone. i dunno wat happen. OMG the terrible 1 hour make me feel very horrible. but now still ok. glad the nightmare is gone phew!!!! :faint:

Ate lots of junk food during CNY, I wonder how much weight I've gained!

I just can't control myself with all the food in front of me! Hahaha!

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

I lost my temper in public at the driver after a near miss and showed him the finger. But I had promised myself that I will never ever loose my temper in puclic again. :(

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

I always show the finger to those drivers who thinks they own the road and who try to run me down

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

This whole holiday i can't stop drinking. I think I have to abstain from it le. I think i've over drank my limit.

Keep coughin every night. Using inhaler doesnt help. Is it coz of inhaling too much of smoke frm my smoker frens? Argh!! i hate tis!!

To counteract the 2nd hand smoke. Start smoking yourself.

Hope this helps. ... ... ...

No kick la smoking. Take drugs better. :lol:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

smoking n drugs not COOL!!! pls b safe live longer.. lol...